View More Product Reviews


Item# 466P100
Print File 46-6P Print Preservers (100 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 7, 2014
Great
By: Richard Schulz
Location: Newport, NC United States
Comments:
The delivery was a lot quicker than estimated. The pages are exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 24, 2014
great
By: Linda C Livingston
Location: Sequim, WA United States
Comments:
It is just what I ordered, and wanted THANKS

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 11, 2014
Print Preservers (100 pack)
By: Marian Morgan
Location: St. George, UT United States
Comments:
My order came promptly and it was packed securely. The photo pages are just what I ordered. I am most pleased with my order and will order from Get Smart Products in the future. Thank you for a quality product and prompt and secure shipping. Marian Morgan

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 3, 2014
Saved the day
By: betty Hendricks
Location: Roswell, GA United States
Comments:
been dealing with Century Plastics for years - now they don't know which end is up this product is working great as we replace old pages !

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 15, 2014
Nice Product Way Overpriced
By: Tim DePaepe
Location: West Dundee, IL United States
Comments:
The 4 by 6 photo album pages are very well built but they are severely overpriced. The price point is set way too high.
Comments from Management:
Pricing is for a 100 pack and way below market price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 18, 2014
Print File Products
By: George
Location: Vero Beach, FL United States
Comments:
We have been buying many of our photographic supplies from Get Smart for many years. They are the best - availability, pricing and assistance.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2014
Print File 46-6P Print Preserves
By: Linda Brown
Location: Dunnellon, FL United States
Comments:
We have used this product for years and it is great! Service from Get Smart Products is excellent -- prompt, good quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2014
Photo pages
By: Tom Kingsley
Location: Sheridan, IN United States
Comments:
Excellent clearity and strength.Pretty good value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 23, 2013
4x6 storage pages
By: j.c. fenrick
Location: capitol heights, MD United States
Comments:
Item was delivered in timely fashion, but I greatly preferred the previous set without the additional holes. It just felt better. Overall, the value is worth it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 5, 2013
Print File Print Preservers ( 100 Pack)
By: Bette Butterfield
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
I am so happy with these! I've been busy getting photos in scrapbooks since my order arrived. They are a perfect fit for 4X6 photos. Thanks for the very prompt mailing of my order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 5, 2013
46-6P Print Preserver
By: Harold Bernstein
Location: New Hyde Park, NY United States
Comments:
These are supposed to be white, but they are clear. ### These pages are clear. The image is shown against a white background, which makes it look white.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2013
None
By: Joe Scinto
Location: Rockville, MD United States
Comments:
It's exactly what I wanted. I bought similar things years ago from local photo stores but they did not seem to have them any more. I'm glad I found you on the web.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 20, 2012
good product good price
By: cathy
Location: pasadena, CA United States
Comments:
I have used this product before, very useful and glad such a product is still being made.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2012
Print Preservers
By: Betsy Kirkley
Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States
Comments:
First time buying this product and I will buy again. Nice weight and high quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2012
photo pages
By: Cheryl Rowland
Location: Dryden, NY United States
Comments:
I am so glad to have found your company. I purchased photo pages from 20th Century Plastics for many years and then their company seems to have fallen apart. I never got my last order from them but they charged my credit card anyway. It has been two years and has never been resolved. I have been at a loss as to where to get my photo pages. So glad to have a reputable company again, I received the photo pages from you very promptly and they are great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 18, 2012
Excellent
By: Ernesto Calderon
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
I am happy with the price and quality of the Pring Preservers I ordered. I will certainly keep that brand in mind the next time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 31, 2012
Photo pages
By: Brett Marcy
Location: Eau Claire, WI United States
Comments:
The product shipped quickly and was exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 9, 2012
Excellent Product
By: Julie
Location: Norwalk, OH United States
Comments:
I have been using Print File photo enclosures for 20 years, and I still prefer these to all others. They show no signs of wear or deterioration, and are 100% archivally sound. If you care about preservation as well as presentation, these sleeves are the way to go.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 24, 2012
photo pages
By: tom kingsley
Location: sheridan, IN United States
Comments:
very nice,and especially like you can buy in the amounts of 25 or 100 pages to save a little money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 3, 2012
Great product to store and display photos
By: Skater
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL United States
Comments:
Their service was fast and efficient. The photo pages fit in almost any 3-ring binder and they accommodated most of my photos perfectly. As a first test, I ordered 100 sheets. Now I will be ordering 200 more to organize my large photo collection. FYI, I was a customer for over 25 years of "another" company which has many consumer complaints. This one is even better than the previous one. Recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 22, 2012
Onlyway to protect prints
By: Bruce Wendorff
Location: Lincoln, NE United States
Comments:
I have had prints in the print preservers for over 20yrs with no sign of the images degrading

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2012
Just dandy
By: Art
Location: Jefferson City, MO United States
Comments:
These pages seem to be just fine for the purpose. The only issue is whether the pages will still be just fine 20 years down the road, or will there be aging problems in the material? I withhold judgement after my experience with Kodak products, which aged destructively over the years. I suspect their poor shelf life was a contributory effect in causing them to go belly up.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2012
Great product
By: Ann
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
Great fast service, good product. Much more reliable than my previous supplier. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 5, 2012
Print File 46-6 Print Preservers (100 pack)
By: julie
Location: tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
Arrived in great shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 14, 2011
Print File 46-6P Print Preservers
By: Carolyn Centilli
Location: Magnolia, TX United States
Comments:
This is a repeat order and I love the quality of these page protectors. I store my photos in these protectors until I'm ready to scrapbook them. Even if I never get all the scrapbook pages done, my photos in well protected and easily viewed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 23, 2011
Print file 46-6P Print Preserves
By: Antonio Visiola
Location: Plantation, FL United States
Comments:
Very good

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 20, 2011
Perfect Picture Pockets
By: Cypress Ridge
Location: Arroyo Grande, CA United States
Comments:
This is a reasonably priced, easy-to-use alternative for storing photos. Yes, in this digital age, I still like to have those prints. I've tons of albums with this product and it works well. It would be a 5 rating if the plastic were heavier, but it is heavy enough

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 14, 2011
Glad to find photo pages
By: Dorothy Mills
Location: Marion, TX United States
Comments:
The photo pages were received quickly and are as advertised. They are a little pricey and shipping is too high but I needed a source since Century is no longer around. Also, need acid-free pages for old photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 8, 2011
Photo pages
By: Marjorie Athayde
Location: Yorktown, VA United States
Comments:
Love the holders - are thick enough to support photos and are reasonably priced. So glad I found you since I had a lot of problems with the business I used to order from.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2011
I take a lot of pictures of my students
By: Becky Ford
Location: St. Joseph, IL United States
Comments:
Since I take a lot of pictures of my students, this 100 pack of 4 x 6s works great for my classroom picture albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 16, 2011
Print Preservers
By: Ron Downey
Location: North Augusta, SC United States
Comments:
Arrived promptly and in good condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2011
Archival Photo Pages
By: Jane Tatum
Location: West Palm Beach, FL United States
Comments:
They are a good quality for the price. I am happy to have a source to purchase these pages as they are not very easy to find in stores anymore.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 4, 2011
excellent
By: Craig
Location: Greenville, OH United States
Comments:
Good quality pages. Quick shipment. I'm still waiting on a several month backorder from another company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 20, 2011
46-6P Print Preservers
By: James Zima
Location: Northport, NY United States
Comments:
I have used various print preservers and found this one by Print File to be the best for the 4X6 prints that I keep in binders...it is very good quality, very durable and extremely clear...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 20, 2011
Print File 46-6P print Preservers
By: Marian Morgan
Location: Idaho Falls, ID United States
Comments:
Love the product -- easy to handle and easy to put my pictures in. Service was wonderful --- person that took my order over the phone was professional but friendly. Product came quickly and in good shape. I am one happy customer! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 12, 2011
46-6p print preservers
By: Jessica
Location: Salt Lake, UT United States
Comments:
They seem very durable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 3, 2011
happy
By: john n
Location: bensalem, PA United States
Comments:
the product is as advertised. looks very nice and shows pictures well

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2011
PAGES
By: william
Location: baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
GOT THE JOB DONE, AND LOOK GREAT

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 26, 2011
Helpful products to arrange 50 years of photo's
By: Barbara G
Location: Martinsville, VA United States
Comments:
The several products that I purchased made the major project that I had to complete a breeze. I was able to find sleeves for all the many sizes of photo's I had to the albums where they should have been. The cost was reasonable and delivery was very fast. They are great to do business with....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2011
photo sleeves
By: LELAND C
Location: ada, OH United States
Comments:
just what i was looking for they're great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 21, 2010
Print File 46-6p (100) pack
By: Michael H
Location: Richmond, VA United States
Comments:
I had been ordering from Century Photo, but they got some bad plastic and back ordered everything, forcing me to look elsewhere. I am so glad I did. These photo pages I just received are heavier duty and better quality. I won't go back to CP.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 18, 2010
Great storage sheets of pics
By: Tom
Location: Midlothian, TX United States
Comments:
Still love them - will buy more when these are near gone!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 2, 2010
Overall Product
By: Vanessa Perez
Location: Elmhurst, NY United States
Comments:
This Product is the best. Then again all Print File Products are great. I love the Quality of it. The durability of it. It is a great product all around

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# 466P100
Print File 46-6P Print Preservers (100 Pack)



< Return to product