Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # 466P100

< Return to product

46-6P Print Preserver - By: Harold Bernstein
New Hyde Park, NY - Posted: Mar 5, 2013
These are supposed to be white, but they are clear.

These pages are clear. The image is shown against a white background, which makes it look white.           Get Smart Products


Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


None - By: Joe Scinto
Rockville, MD - Posted: Feb 11, 2013
It's exactly what I wanted. I bought similar things years ago from local photo stores but they did not seem to have them any more. I'm glad I found you on the web.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


good product good price - By: cathy
pasadena, CA - Posted: Dec 20, 2012
I have used this product before, very useful and glad such a product is still being made.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Print Preservers - By: Betsy Kirkley
Colorado Springs, CO - Posted: Nov 15, 2012
First time buying this product and I will buy again. Nice weight and high quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


photo pages - By: Cheryl Rowland
Dryden, NY - Posted: Oct 30, 2012
I am so glad to have found your company. I purchased photo pages from 20th Century Plastics for many years and then their company seems to have fallen apart. I never got my last order from them but they charged my credit card anyway. It has been two years and has never been resolved. I have been at a loss as to where to get my photo pages. So glad to have a reputable company again, I received the photo pages from you very promptly and they are great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Excellent - By: Ernesto Calderon
Austin, TX - Posted: Sep 18, 2012
I am happy with the price and quality of the Pring Preservers I ordered. I will certainly keep that brand in mind the next time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo pages - By: Brett Marcy
Eau Claire, WI - Posted: Jul 31, 2012
The product shipped quickly and was exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent Product - By: Julie
Norwalk, OH - Posted: Jul 9, 2012
I have been using Print File photo enclosures for 20 years, and I still prefer these to all others. They show no signs of wear or deterioration, and are 100% archivally sound. If you care about preservation as well as presentation, these sleeves are the way to go.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo pages - By: tom kingsley
sheridan, IN - Posted: Apr 24, 2012
very nice,and especially like you can buy in the amounts of 25 or 100 pages to save a little money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product to store and display photos - By: Skater
Ft Lauderdale, FL - Posted: Apr 3, 2012
Their service was fast and efficient. The photo pages fit in almost any 3-ring binder and they accommodated most of my photos perfectly. As a first test, I ordered 100 sheets. Now I will be ordering 200 more to organize my large photo collection. FYI, I was a customer for over 25 years of "another" company which has many consumer complaints. This one is even better than the previous one. Recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Onlyway to protect prints - By: Bruce Wendorff
Lincoln, NE - Posted: Mar 22, 2012
I have had prints in the print preservers for over 20yrs with no sign of the images degrading

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just dandy - By: Art
Jefferson City, MO - Posted: Mar 16, 2012
These pages seem to be just fine for the purpose. The only issue is whether the pages will still be just fine 20 years down the road, or will there be aging problems in the material? I withhold judgement after my experience with Kodak products, which aged destructively over the years. I suspect their poor shelf life was a contributory effect in causing them to go belly up.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product - By: Ann
Chicago, IL - Posted: Mar 8, 2012
Great fast service, good product. Much more reliable than my previous supplier. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Print File 46-6 Print Preservers (100 pack) - By: julie
tucson, AZ - Posted: Feb 5, 2012
Arrived in great shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Print File 46-6P Print Preservers - By: Carolyn Centilli
Magnolia, TX - Posted: Dec 14, 2011
This is a repeat order and I love the quality of these page protectors. I store my photos in these protectors until I'm ready to scrapbook them. Even if I never get all the scrapbook pages done, my photos in well protected and easily viewed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Print file 46-6P Print Preserves - By: Antonio Visiola
Plantation, FL - Posted: Oct 23, 2011
Very good

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect Picture Pockets - By: Cypress Ridge
Arroyo Grande, CA - Posted: Oct 20, 2011
This is a reasonably priced, easy-to-use alternative for storing photos. Yes, in this digital age, I still like to have those prints. I've tons of albums with this product and it works well. It would be a 5 rating if the plastic were heavier, but it is heavy enough

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Glad to find photo pages - By: Dorothy Mills
Marion, TX - Posted: Oct 14, 2011
The photo pages were received quickly and are as advertised. They are a little pricey and shipping is too high but I needed a source since Century is no longer around. Also, need acid-free pages for old photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo pages - By: Marjorie Athayde
Yorktown, VA - Posted: Sep 8, 2011
Love the holders - are thick enough to support photos and are reasonably priced. So glad I found you since I had a lot of problems with the business I used to order from.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


I take a lot of pictures of my students - By: Becky Ford
St. Joseph, IL - Posted: Jul 25, 2011
Since I take a lot of pictures of my students, this 100 pack of 4 x 6s works great for my classroom picture albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Print Preservers - By: Ron Downey
North Augusta, SC - Posted: Jul 16, 2011
Arrived promptly and in good condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Archival Photo Pages - By: Jane Tatum
West Palm Beach, FL - Posted: Jul 6, 2011
They are a good quality for the price. I am happy to have a source to purchase these pages as they are not very easy to find in stores anymore.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


excellent - By: Craig
Greenville, OH - Posted: Jul 4, 2011
Good quality pages. Quick shipment. I'm still waiting on a several month backorder from another company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


46-6P Print Preservers - By: James Zima
Northport, NY - Posted: May 20, 2011
I have used various print preservers and found this one by Print File to be the best for the 4X6 prints that I keep in binders...it is very good quality, very durable and extremely clear...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Print File 46-6P print Preservers - By: Marian Morgan
Idaho Falls, ID - Posted: Apr 20, 2011
Love the product -- easy to handle and easy to put my pictures in. Service was wonderful --- person that took my order over the phone was professional but friendly. Product came quickly and in good shape. I am one happy customer! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


46-6p print preservers - By: Jessica
Salt Lake, UT - Posted: Apr 12, 2011
They seem very durable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


happy - By: john n
bensalem, PA - Posted: Apr 3, 2011
the product is as advertised. looks very nice and shows pictures well

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


PAGES - By: william
baltimore, MD - Posted: Mar 8, 2011
GOT THE JOB DONE, AND LOOK GREAT

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Helpful products to arrange 50 years of photo's - By: Barbara G
Martinsville, VA - Posted: Feb 26, 2011
The several products that I purchased made the major project that I had to complete a breeze. I was able to find sleeves for all the many sizes of photo's I had to the albums where they should have been. The cost was reasonable and delivery was very fast. They are great to do business with....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo sleeves - By: LELAND C
ada, OH - Posted: Jan 25, 2011
just what i was looking for they're great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Print File 46-6p (100) pack - By: Michael H
Richmond, VA - Posted: Dec 21, 2010
I had been ordering from Century Photo, but they got some bad plastic and back ordered everything, forcing me to look elsewhere. I am so glad I did. These photo pages I just received are heavier duty and better quality. I won't go back to CP.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great storage sheets of pics - By: Tom
Midlothian, TX - Posted: Sep 18, 2010
Still love them - will buy more when these are near gone!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Overall Product - By: Vanessa Perez
Elmhurst, NY - Posted: Aug 2, 2010
This Product is the best. Then again all Print File Products are great. I love the Quality of it. The durability of it. It is a great product all around

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Print File 46-6P Print Preservers (100 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.