View More Product Reviews


Item# 466P25
Print File 46-6P Print Preservers (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 20, 2014
Good Product
By: Al Gumpert
Location: Asheville, NC United States
Comments:
The 46-6S Archival Album Photo Pages are a heavy duty quality product at a reasonable price. I have used them for many years and am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2014
Great Product
By: Carol Kowalski
Location: Plano, TX United States
Comments:
Photo pages were just what I wanted. Good price and was pleased with how fast they were shipped out and received.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2014
Print Preservers Rock
By: Richard A Wade
Location: SWANSEA, IL United States
Comments:
Convenient and useful. Has cleared and organized mega space in my closet.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2013
Great refill pages
By: Connie Fassino
Location: Hudson, WI United States
Comments:
These photo album refill pages were perfect for what I needed. They were a nice, heavier weight and an exceptional price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 27, 2013
photo storage files
By: Stanley Hooper
Location: Forest City, NC United States
Comments:
The things I ordered were great. The time it took to get my order was great. Very satisfied with my products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 22, 2013
photo pages
By: Gladys Kustritz
Location: Saint Cloud, MN United States
Comments:
Received the photo pages in a very short time. Was not pleased that I received the 7 hole ones instead of the 3 hole that I ordered but I didn't want to hassle with sending them back. Do think I should have received a discount for not getting EXACTLY what I ordered. ### There is a bold note on the product page that is meant to alert customers about the manufacturer changes to the hole punch. Sorry you missed it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 11, 2013
Great Photo Protectors
By: Lynn Kawczynski
Location: Tinley Park, IL United States
Comments:
I've been using this style of photo protectors since my children were little and still use them to this day. What a great product to store memories that should last many life times.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 22, 2013
Photo Album Storage
By: Kathleen Gadarowski
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
I had used this product before. I could not find this in area stores,so I was happy to be able to purchase this on the Internet. I now know that SmartProducts is a dependable supplier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 17, 2012
should be redone
By: virginia
Location: goldens Bridge, NY United States
Comments:
the only think that the bottom slot should be on top and the 2 side should be on bottom . Other wise I liked then .

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 4, 2012
Print Preservers
By: Jerry
Location: Galesburg, IL United States
Comments:
Seem to be high quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 17, 2012
4x6 print preservers
By: Dan
Location: Hackensack, MN United States
Comments:
This is my first purchase of these. They meet all the requirements that I need and I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2012
Photo envelopes
By: Judith Hauck
Location: Lakewood, NY United States
Comments:
Love them. Well priced and seem to be of good quality Will reorder

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 22, 2012
Photo Album Pages
By: Barbara Singkofer
Location: Mosinee, WI United States
Comments:
I am very satisfied with the photo album pages (4x6 and 5x7 sizes)I ordered and received recently. Good quality and good service. I highly recommend these products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2012
4.6 photo sheets
By: Marjorie A Herman
Location: Fort Washington, MD United States
Comments:
I was very pleased to get my purchase, it was just what I was looking for. I will continue to order from you when I need any more, or some other sizes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 19, 2011
Print File 46-6P (25)
By: Pat
Location: Columbus, OH United States
Comments:
This product helped me to get my pictures out of a box and organize them. This product arrived in a timely manner and excellent condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 4, 2011
Good
By: Joan Dressen
Location: Excelsior, MN United States
Comments:
Delivered in a timely manner, had ordered the wrong item, was allowed to return and received the correct size. They are great, only problem, I wish I had ordered another set.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 25, 2011
Great Product
By: Linda Hoggatt
Location: Hamilton, TX United States
Comments:
Good product. Good service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 28, 2011
Great products
By: Linda H
Location: Hamilton, TX United States
Comments:
Really like your products and quick delivery. I had been using another company for over 20 years and always had to wait. Now the wait from the other company is months instead of weeks. I will never go back to them again. You have my business from now on.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2011
Great product
By: Linda H
Location: Hamilton, TX United States
Comments:
Appreciate the prompt delivery. The company I used previously had my order back ordered from October. The product still could not be sent t 2010o me until maybe March 2011. And I had done business with them for 20 years!!! Thanks for the product and service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 22, 2010
Photo Sleeves are great
By: Mary Chapman
Location: Niagara, WI United States
Comments:
Photo sleeves are difficult to find. These are extremely nice, good price and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 5, 2010
46-6p print preververs
By: T W Clingingsmith
Location: Midlothian, TX United States
Comments:
They are perfect for us and we are ordering more as we have used them all.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# 466P25
Print File 46-6P Print Preservers (25 Pack)



< Return to product