Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # 466P25

< Return to product

Great Photo Protectors - By: Lynn Kawczynski
Tinley Park, IL - Posted: Aug 11, 2013
I've been using this style of photo protectors since my children were little and still use them to this day. What a great product to store memories that should last many life times.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Photo Album Storage - By: Kathleen Gadarowski
Chicago, IL - Posted: Jan 22, 2013
I had used this product before. I could not find this in area stores,so I was happy to be able to purchase this on the Internet. I now know that SmartProducts is a dependable supplier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


should be redone - By: virginia
goldens Bridge, NY - Posted: Oct 17, 2012
the only think that the bottom slot should be on top and the 2 side should be on bottom . Other wise I liked then .

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Print Preservers - By: Jerry
Galesburg, IL - Posted: May 4, 2012
Seem to be high quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4x6 print preservers - By: Dan
Hackensack, MN - Posted: Apr 17, 2012
This is my first purchase of these. They meet all the requirements that I need and I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Photo envelopes - By: Judith Hauck
Lakewood, NY - Posted: Apr 1, 2012
Love them. Well priced and seem to be of good quality Will reorder

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Photo Album Pages - By: Barbara Singkofer
Mosinee, WI - Posted: Jan 22, 2012
I am very satisfied with the photo album pages (4x6 and 5x7 sizes)I ordered and received recently. Good quality and good service. I highly recommend these products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


4.6 photo sheets - By: Marjorie A Herman
Fort Washington, MD - Posted: Jan 21, 2012
I was very pleased to get my purchase, it was just what I was looking for. I will continue to order from you when I need any more, or some other sizes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Print File 46-6P (25) - By: Pat
Columbus, OH - Posted: Sep 19, 2011
This product helped me to get my pictures out of a box and organize them. This product arrived in a timely manner and excellent condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Good - By: Joan Dressen
Excelsior, MN - Posted: Jul 4, 2011
Delivered in a timely manner, had ordered the wrong item, was allowed to return and received the correct size. They are great, only problem, I wish I had ordered another set.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Great Product - By: Linda Hoggatt
Hamilton, TX - Posted: Apr 25, 2011
Good product. Good service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great products - By: Linda H
Hamilton, TX - Posted: Mar 28, 2011
Really like your products and quick delivery. I had been using another company for over 20 years and always had to wait. Now the wait from the other company is months instead of weeks. I will never go back to them again. You have my business from now on.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product - By: Linda H
Hamilton, TX - Posted: Feb 16, 2011
Appreciate the prompt delivery. The company I used previously had my order back ordered from October. The product still could not be sent t 2010o me until maybe March 2011. And I had done business with them for 20 years!!! Thanks for the product and service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Sleeves are great - By: Mary Chapman
Niagara, WI - Posted: Oct 22, 2010
Photo sleeves are difficult to find. These are extremely nice, good price and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


46-6p print preververs - By: T W Clingingsmith
Midlothian, TX - Posted: Sep 5, 2010
They are perfect for us and we are ordering more as we have used them all.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Print File 46-6P Print Preservers (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.