View More Product Reviews


Item# 466P500
Print File 46-6P Print Preservers (Box of 500)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2014
prompt service
By: mark
Location: Johnston, IA United States
Comments:
First time with this company and definitely not the last. Prompt service. Our experience was excellent. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 18, 2014
print files
By: Frank Buchanan
Location: Joplin, MO United States
Comments:
they are grest

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 13, 2012
pastor
By: frank
Location: joplin, MO United States
Comments:
It was great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 19, 2012
?
By: jack
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
good product. I've used it for years. Happy with delivery times

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 28, 2011
mr
By: George
Location: , FL United States
Comments:
ALWAYS prompt, in stock and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 28, 2011
4
By: Michael Hart
Location: Richmond, VA United States
Comments:
These pages provide a clear and orderly way to present my favorite photos in an orderly fashion. They will not yellow or show signs of age in my lifetime, and the photos are protected. I can recommend them for anybody who would like to have better access to the photos they have accumulated over the years.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 17, 2011
Print preservers
By: Chris
Location: Lewistown, MT United States
Comments:
I like the quality of these and that the horizontal one is on the bottom - when the opening for the horizontal picture is on the top the pictures fall out as you turn the page sometimes. Great quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 10, 2011
Exceeded Expectations
By: Joel
Location: Savoy, IL United States
Comments:
I have tried to order pages from Century Photo and they never came. Not only did these pages come quickly, but they are excellent--durable and practical. I have no complaints!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 22, 2010
4x6 photo sheets
By: M
Location: Arlington Heights, IL United States
Comments:
Pleased with product. Good quality and they fit any average sized binder! Fabulous for holding 4x6 photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 15, 2010
great pages
By: E
Location: slc, UT United States
Comments:
these are tough, thick, clear plastic that work perfect for organizing and displaying lots of 4x6 photos! Love em.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# 466P500
Print File 46-6P Print Preservers (Box of 500)



< Return to product