View More Product Reviews


Item# T-CED46
Cardboard Picture Frames 4x6 w/Foil Border (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 16, 2014
Super!
By: L.
Location: N.Brookfield, MA United States
Comments:
Shipped in less than a week with regular shipping! Frames are high quality and make any picture look great! Well worth the $$$. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2014
Great Frame!
By: Mary Ann Koman
Location: Meadville, PA United States
Comments:
Very sturdy and smart looking.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 3, 2014
Personalized Picture Frame
By: Mary Ann Koman
Location: Meadville, PA United States
Comments:
We received the 4x6 foil border frames and absolutely LOVE them! Our team pictures for our upcoming golf outing in June are going to look great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2013
Great value
By: Lillian
Location: Santa Clarita, CA United States
Comments:
Frames are excellent quality and price. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 24, 2012
Great Frames
By: Carol Sue Ammons
Location: Warren, OH United States
Comments:
These cardboard frames are great. I use them for pictures I take for the Animal Welfare League's Fashion Show. I take pictures of the homeless animals and set them on the tables. They are perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 8, 2011
Good product
By: Mr. Gibson
Location: The Springs, NC United States
Comments:
Nice product line

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 31, 2011
Cardboard Picture Frames 4 x 6
By: Kathleen Ray
Location: Mount Berry, GA United States
Comments:
This is an excellent product at a good price! I have had a great experience with this company. Also, items are always shipped out immediately.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 27, 2011
Cardboard Photo Frames
By: Laurene Kaahanui
Location: Waianae, HI United States
Comments:
Excellent, just what I expected and wanted, 100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2011
Cardboard Picture Frames 4x6 w/Foil Border (25 Pac
By: Dan Derleth
Location: Rochester, NY United States
Comments:
Great product at a great price..........only issue is the price of shipping is higher than expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2011
Cardboard4x6 picture frame
By: anne savage
Location: raleigh, ND United States
Comments:
Perfect for what we needed them for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2011
Fast & Efficient Service
By: RENEE
Location: Honolulu, HI United States
Comments:
A friend of mines told me about the website and I immediately ordered my two items and received them in 3 - 4 days. I was totally shocked and happy of course as I shipped PPM Priority Mail which takes anywhere from 5 - 10 days! Excellent service. I have told at least 4 of my friends who have also ordered quite recently!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 1, 2010
Cardboard Picture Frames
By: Barbara Kweller
Location: Oakland, CA United States
Comments:
They look nice and are easy to insert photo

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2010
Great
By: diane
Location: Honolulu, HI United States
Comments:
Love it. My 6 x 4 fit perfect in photo holder. Just wish that shipping didn't cost so much for us here in Hawaii.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-CED46
Cardboard Picture Frames 4x6 w/Foil Border (25 Pack)



< Return to product