View More Product Reviews


Item# T-CED57
Cardboard Picture Frames 5x7 w/Foil Border (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 18, 2014
Satisfied With Product
By: Artis W. Hampton
Location: Dallas, GA United States
Comments:
The frames were everything I was looking for. Look forward to dealing with you in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 24, 2012
Feedback
By: Herb Cohen
Location: Palm Harbor, FL United States
Comments:
Since I have added these easels and the larger one to my sales collection, my sales have increased over just offering my prints in mats.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 13, 2011
Cardboard Frames
By: Lee
Location: St Louis, MO United States
Comments:
These are nice frames for a temporary display. They are a bit softer than I expected but they will be good for giving a photo to a client.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2011
Cardboard picture frames
By: Rhonda Comstock
Location: moscow, ID United States
Comments:
The cardboard picture frames are exactly what I needed. I use them as frames for business gift certificates. They arrived very quickly and and in beautiful condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 22, 2011
Cardboard Picture Frames
By: John Bobetich
Location: Pasadena, MD United States
Comments:
Good product at a fair price, will purchase again. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 10, 2011
Works great!
By: Charles
Location: St. Paul, MN United States
Comments:
The photos slid easily into the easels and they looked professional mounted in them. I ordered on-line and they were delivered promptly. If the easels were slightly stiffer I would have given them five stars, nevertheless I recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 30, 2010
Cardboard picture frames
By: Allen G
Location: Castle Rock, CO United States
Comments:
Easy insertion of photos. Cardboard frames were not as rigid/solid as frames I acquired last year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 6, 2010
Great Price, Great Product
By: Holiday Party Gifts
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
Serves it's purpose and is easy to load, classy look. The cardstock is better then expected!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 17, 2010
AWESOME
By: Kari Ann
Location: Payson, UT United States
Comments:
I love these frames. They are perfect for local dances where kids get their images in these really nice frames. it adds just that little touch of special that they really enjoy. Thanks for such a great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2010
GREAT QUALITY FRAMES
By: Carlos Briseno
Location: Hawthorne, CA United States
Comments:
PHOTOS LOOK ELEGANT, AND MY DELIVERY WAS FASTER THAN EXPECTED, THANKS FOR SENDING MY ORDER QUICKLY. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU GUYS IN THE NEAR FUTURE. ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 19, 2010
Great Job!
By: elaine
Location: richmond, KY United States
Comments:
These frames are easy to load and beautiful!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-CED57
Cardboard Picture Frames 5x7 w/Foil Border (25 Pack)



< Return to product