Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog #

< Return to product

Very Pleased With My Purchase - By: Barbara Singkofer
Mosinee, WI - Posted: Aug 21, 2012
This is the second time I've ordered these print preservers from your company and I am very satisfied. I have a photo album for each of our 8 grandchildren so I am happy to have found these items at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Just what I needed - By: Phyllis
Highland, IN - Posted: Jun 26, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased this item from your company and have not been disappointed. I keep a book for each of my two grandchildren and the pages are perfect for all my pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Ewaters-Jacksonville NC - By: EDNA B. WATERS
Jacksonville, NC - Posted: Jun 16, 2012
I am delighted with the service and promptness I have received with the two orders that I have placed and when more products are needed I will order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4 X 6 print preserver pages - By: Doug Wallace
Livonia, MI - Posted: May 14, 2012
Product fills the bill. I would like to have the option of having the landscape envelope at the top for some pages so as to facilitate the pictoral flow.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


photo storage pages - By: Cheryle Mercer
greenville, MI - Posted: Apr 22, 2012
great photo sleeves, good quality. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product - By: Susan Clauser
East Berlin, PA - Posted: Apr 13, 2012
These are great photo album pages at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


SO FINE - By: Rene Hensley
Dripping Springs, TX - Posted: Mar 30, 2012
This is a hard to find product in stores. Best Buy not only has them in stock but on line!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Archiving - By: Ralph
DeKalb, IL - Posted: Jan 24, 2012
Very prompt service and quality items. Also, saved me a little money!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exceptional quality - By: Cheryl Hibbeler
OFallon, MO - Posted: Jan 21, 2012
First time ordering this product, it was exceptional. Much better than a very similar product that I had always used from another company. I stopped using that company because of bad reviews they were receiving on the internet. My order came quickly and was packaged well and I am completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album - By: Paula Meiers
Tacoma, WA - Posted: Jan 12, 2012
I still like paging through a photograph album. These photo holding pages are the best!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Print Preservers - By: Susie
Concord, CA - Posted: Feb 27, 2011
Quality product and fast efficient service. Have used the product before & just needed more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Quality/speedy Service - By: Lydia
Dover, NH - Posted: Nov 18, 2010
Very pleased with my order I placed. Find the quality superior and service faster than expected!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4x6 Print Preservers - By: Connie Harding
Lubbock, TX - Posted: May 13, 2010
Great quality and better price than I found with any other company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.