View More Product Reviews


Item#



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 14, 2013
Best 4x6 photo pages
By: Sue
Location: Franksville, WI United States
Comments:
The photo pages can't be found in many stores - I had to come online to get them. And this brand is GREAT. High quality - not flimsy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2013
Appear quit satisfactory
By: WILLIAM GILCHRIST
Location: Hays, KS United States
Comments:
Just started to use the photo pages, but seem to be good quality, pictures fit nicely, and pages fit the 3 ring notebook better than others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 18, 2012
Perfect for Me!
By: Jack
Location: Kalamazoo, MI United States
Comments:
Nice Quality, for the Money!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 11, 2012
Good
By: Karen Ireland
Location: Lowland, NC United States
Comments:
Was not real impressed with this. Way to thin.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 6, 2012
4x6 print preservers
By: Douglas Olmstead
Location: Milwaukie, OR United States
Comments:
I find myself doing a second trim on the 4X6s in order to squeeze them into the sleeves. I guess there is no way for you to make the slots a titch wider so I would have a little wiggle room for the prints?

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 21, 2012
Very Pleased With My Purchase
By: Barbara Singkofer
Location: Mosinee, WI United States
Comments:
This is the second time I've ordered these print preservers from your company and I am very satisfied. I have a photo album for each of our 8 grandchildren so I am happy to have found these items at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 26, 2012
Just what I needed
By: Phyllis
Location: Highland, IN United States
Comments:
This is the second time I have purchased this item from your company and have not been disappointed. I keep a book for each of my two grandchildren and the pages are perfect for all my pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 16, 2012
Ewaters-Jacksonville NC
By: EDNA B. WATERS
Location: Jacksonville, NC United States
Comments:
I am delighted with the service and promptness I have received with the two orders that I have placed and when more products are needed I will order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2012
4 X 6 print preserver pages
By: Doug Wallace
Location: Livonia, MI United States
Comments:
Product fills the bill. I would like to have the option of having the landscape envelope at the top for some pages so as to facilitate the pictoral flow.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 22, 2012
photo storage pages
By: Cheryle Mercer
Location: greenville, MI United States
Comments:
great photo sleeves, good quality. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 13, 2012
Great product
By: Susan Clauser
Location: East Berlin, PA United States
Comments:
These are great photo album pages at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 30, 2012
SO FINE
By: Rene Hensley
Location: Dripping Springs, TX United States
Comments:
This is a hard to find product in stores. Best Buy not only has them in stock but on line!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 24, 2012
Photo Archiving
By: Ralph
Location: DeKalb, IL United States
Comments:
Very prompt service and quality items. Also, saved me a little money!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2012
Exceptional quality
By: Cheryl Hibbeler
Location: OFallon, MO United States
Comments:
First time ordering this product, it was exceptional. Much better than a very similar product that I had always used from another company. I stopped using that company because of bad reviews they were receiving on the internet. My order came quickly and was packaged well and I am completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 12, 2012
Photo Album
By: Paula Meiers
Location: Tacoma, WA United States
Comments:
I still like paging through a photograph album. These photo holding pages are the best!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2011
Print Preservers
By: Susie
Location: Concord, CA United States
Comments:
Quality product and fast efficient service. Have used the product before & just needed more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2010
Quality/speedy Service
By: Lydia
Location: Dover, NH United States
Comments:
Very pleased with my order I placed. Find the quality superior and service faster than expected!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 13, 2010
4x6 Print Preservers
By: Connie Harding
Location: Lubbock, TX United States
Comments:
Great quality and better price than I found with any other company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item#



< Return to product