View More Product Reviews


Item# T-CES46
Cardboard Picture Frames 4x6 (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 11, 2014
photo frames
By: otis
Location: durham, NC United States
Comments:
I was very satisfied, Quality and professional custom printing. Price is reasonable compared to others. I definitely recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 13, 2014
Perfect for our needs.
By: Connie Smith
Location: North Olmsted, OH United States
Comments:
The frames met our needs perfectly. They were used for a craft project for the children attending our Easter Egg Hunt. The children decorated the frames with foamy stickers and then we inserted their photo with the Easter Bunny. Everyone was very pleased with the final results. Because the frames were economical we were able to provide this as a craft option for the children. The back of the frame allowed us to place a sticker with dates and times of upcoming church functions.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2014
Would order again!
By: Mary Schlitt
Location: West Bend, WI United States
Comments:
Amazing quality and very affordable! I needed these for a special project and they're perfect!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 1, 2014
Cardboard picture frames 4x6
By: Barbara Marion
Location: Wayne, AL United States
Comments:
I loved them immediately. They were for my son's apt wall and he was also very impressed. Will order more for xmas cards!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 12, 2013
Just what I expected
By: Doug
Location: Pueblo , CO United States
Comments:
I needed these in a hurry and I received them on time, just what I thought it was, worked perfectly for displaying my photos. Great job guy's!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 12, 2013
Great bargain and fast delivery
By: Vaughn Hall
Location: West Columbia, SC United States
Comments:
This will be my third year of ordering these frames for a golf tournament that my company hosts. Really good quality, easy to use and very fast delivery. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 31, 2013
Black Cardboard Frames
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
The frames arrives quickly and were perfect for my project. Very versatile and good quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2013
Preschool teacher
By: Alissa Regitz
Location: Downingtown, PA United States
Comments:
These frames are not only economical for the amount per pack, but also offer quality. They were perfect for personalizing for each of my students. The pop-out back stand is also substantial, and will not fall over. I would order these again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 13, 2013
pupraiser
By: Betty Swartz
Location: Port Royal, PA United States
Comments:
Nice for the price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 17, 2013
Teacher Asst.-BHS Band Vice Pres.
By: Michelle McCoy
Location: Booneville, MS United States
Comments:
I was looking for inexpensive frames for around 70 kids for a band banquet. I wanted something that would present well while being displayed on the tables, and not look CHEAP! All of the other frames that I had found on other web sites were $1 or more per frame. For the price that I paid for these, I had enough money left over to buy personalized stickers for each frame and still stay UNDER budget! The kids loved them!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2013
Great Quality Cardboard Pic Frames
By: Patrick Durante
Location: White Plains, NY United States
Comments:
Great Quality, Great Price, Quick Delivery!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2012
Photo Display
By: Thad Hasbrouck
Location: Cromwell, CT United States
Comments:
An inexpensive way to display your prints. To hold photo in place, I find that a small piece of tape is necessary on the photo under the frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 20, 2012
great
By: tina webster
Location: mexico, NY United States
Comments:
I like the product -cardboard frames- I am able to place my photos in them and sell at a reasonable price. The frames are durable and so easy to decorate. Will order more when the time comes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2012
Excellent value - excellent product
By: Faun Guarino
Location: Garden City, NY United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the white cardboard frames. They will provide a sturdy base for Scouts to decorate. Great value since the frame is complete (backing and easel included).

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 30, 2012
Excelent
By: Robert Reid
Location: Suisun City, CA United States
Comments:
Bought them Used them Loved them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 23, 2012
Perfect for baseball photos!
By: Victoria
Location: Clearwater, MN United States
Comments:
I love these frames! Great price & quality for the baseball pictures I took of my son's team. I'll be pleased to give them to the players' families.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 5, 2012
4x6 cardboard frame
By: Sue
Location: Eagan, MN United States
Comments:
Basic, simple, exactly what we were looking for. Shipped quickly!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 18, 2012
Nice, sturdy frames
By: Jeff
Location: Sewell, NJ United States
Comments:
Provides a decent quality frame at a very reasonable cost. Fairly heavyweight paperboard is sturdy. Vertical or horizontal easel orientation is a nice feature.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2012
CARDBOARD PIC FRAMES
By: Patrick Durante
Location: White Plains, NY United States
Comments:
THIS PRODUCT WAS NOT ONLY AT A GREAT PRICE BUT EXCELLENT QUALITY AND ARRIVED IN A MATTER OF DAYS, WELL PACKAGED!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 6, 2012
Frames for a wedding
By: Marion Duffy
Location: Ogden, UT United States
Comments:
Excellent price for product. Arrived on time. Frames as described, even a little better looking. Only disappointment was I couldn't get them imprinted, as you need 100 frames for that and I only bought 50. So now I'm looking for a printer. Other than that it was all a good experience.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 19, 2012
Perfect
By: r r
Location: S C, CA United States
Comments:
Perfect

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 19, 2012
Great frame
By: elisa
Location: montclair, CA United States
Comments:
frame was great for the money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 3, 2011
4x6 cardboard frame
By: Ed
Location: Florence, OR United States
Comments:
I bought the White and black cardboard frames and I am pleased with the quality and cost. The front of the frames are textured and add to the frame with a picture in it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2011
4x6 Cardboard Frames
By: Anita
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
The frames served my purposes well and the price is great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 13, 2011
4x6 paper picture frames
By: Eric Kristmanson
Location: Prince Rupert, BC Canada
Comments:
Excellent product, pictures fit nice and tight,doesn't slip down.Delivery was prompt considering the distance.Will order more when I run out.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 25, 2011
Just what we needed
By: KFP
Location: Lone Tree, CO United States
Comments:
These worked out perfectly for displaying photos at my son's rehearsal dinner, as it was a destination wedding. Easy to transport and looked great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 20, 2011
Cardboard Picture Frames 4X6
By: Gale
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
This product filled the bill exactly. Wanted to send engagement photos to extended family with something they could stand up and display.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 30, 2011
Great product
By: Megan
Location: Ames, IA United States
Comments:
We ordered 75 of these white frames to use at our wedding. The picture frames have some texture to them, which is nice and unexpected. The only problem is that the corners on the back of the picture frames start to delaminate. It isn't a big deal, just something to be aware of.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2011
Linen Photo Frames
By: Bill Brokaw, Brokaw Photography
Location: Frenchtown, NJ United States
Comments:
The quality of the linen photo frames and the imprinting exceeded my expectations. That, coupled with exceptional customer service, made for a great experience. I will be buying more products from GetSmart.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 21, 2011
Program Coordinator for Etowah Girl Scout Day Camp
By: JoEllen Stebelton
Location: Groveport, OH United States
Comments:
I have used this product for several years at our Girl Scout day camp. I take pictures of each unit in the beginning of the week and toward the end of the week they decorate the black frames with whatever I have for them to use. We have used a range of decorations from something a complicated as string art that made it look like a spider web was on it to something as simple as metallic markers. The girls look forward to it every year. These picture frames are perfect because they are sturdy enough to hold up to some decorative additions and yet priced well enough that I can afford to buy them on my very limited budget.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 16, 2011
Photo Frames
By: KATHY TAVANO
Location: Irving, TX United States
Comments:
The photo folders with imprint look great! Customer service was so helpful and patient with my questions! A good experience.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 4, 2011
Nice Quality
By: Karen
Location: Fairfield, OH United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with the quality of the frames. They are really nice quality for the money. I would recommend this product. I am using them for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2011
Excellent
By: Antonio Boswell
Location: Birmingham, AL United States
Comments:
Excellent product. Perfect for my onsite events.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 17, 2011
great item/great bargain
By: Sharon
Location: lutz, FL United States
Comments:
I have used these frames for over a year now. They are a great quality. I use stickers and rubber stamps to decorate the frames for children and they help make a memorable keepsake.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2011
frames are great
By: Sharon
Location: Lutz, FL United States
Comments:
This is a super product at a great price! I use them for photos of kids I work with in my animal based non-profit. They are sturdy frames that look great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 20, 2011
Cardboard Picture Frames
By: Katie
Location: Huntsville, TX United States
Comments:
The frames are really sturdy and at a great price. I bought them to decorate as my guest favor for our wedding. We put magnets on the back so they could hang them on their refrigerators. :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 4, 2011
Happy Customer
By: Michael Mitchell
Location: Kelowna, BC Canada
Comments:
I was very pleased with the speedy delivery of my picture frames. I would have prefered a bit heavier paper but you can't go wrong at that price. Thanks very much again, Michael Mitchell

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 14, 2011
cardboard picture frames
By: Linda M P
Location: Auburn, CA United States
Comments:
I ordered white cardboard picture frames (4X6). The price was very reasonable, so I was pleasantly surprised to find that the frames were of good quality. Thank you, Get Smart Products

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 18, 2011
Picture doesn't do it justice
By: J. L.
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
Nice looking cardboard frames in the picture. Really good, high quality looking frames in real. Will definitely order from again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2011
picture frames
By: MaryBeth
Location: Bloomfield Hills, MI United States
Comments:
very nice frames with sturdy easels on back

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 9, 2010
Nifty Item.
By: Bob Red---
Location: channahon, IL United States
Comments:
I ordered the white cardboard picture frames. They are functional, attractive, and priced right. Great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 24, 2010
Cardboard Picture Frames
By: Deborah ladd
Location: Brentwood, TN United States
Comments:
I was very pleased when these arrived. They are a very good quality. I liked the texture of the frame. It was much nicer than those with "slick" cardboard.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 4, 2010
Cardboard Picture Frames
By: Debbie Maiola
Location: Rochester, NY United States
Comments:
These picture frames were a great value

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 21, 2010
Loved them!
By: Paula Hudachko
Location: East Peoria,, IL United States
Comments:
Very nice quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 8, 2010
cardboard picture frame
By: joe bacote
Location: North augusta, SC United States
Comments:
Just what I need

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2010
Great Cardboard Frames!
By: Eunice Rice
Location: Antigo, WI United States
Comments:
These are the same sturdy frames professional photographers use to hold their pictures in for viewing and selling their products. The have strong enough "easel" scored cut-outs on the back and the 4x6 openings are sufficient for holding regularly produced photographs. I was very please with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2010
Memories with Santa
By: Claire Alaimo
Location: Lake Forest, IL United States
Comments:
As a non-profit organization, we use this product with our students during the holidays. We help sponsor a Holiday party for underprivileged children and have the children decorate the frames for their photo with Santa. It is a great keepsake!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2010
Girl Scout Day Camp Program Manager
By: JoEllen Stebelton
Location: Groveport, OH United States
Comments:
I take pictures of each unit at our day camp on the first day of camp. Mid-week I give each girl a picture of her unit along with a frame that she can decorate. I love seeing their creativity. Each year we try something new. This year we used metallic markers. They proved to have a great contrast against the black frame. One of the past favorites was the year we drilled holes around all the edges and did a string art project that made their picture look like it was surrounded by a spider web. One year I tried to do something else as a project and there was a revolt. I had to quickly change my plans!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2010
Quality Product & Great Service
By: Mike Lange
Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI United States
Comments:
Very satisfied. Quality product and great service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2010
cardboard picture frames 4x6
By: michael
Location: Blue Island, IL United States
Comments:
I have been looking for these a long time & they worked out well for the event.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 30, 2010
4x6 Easel Frames
By: Davora
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
They are nice, high quality frames. I wish they were offered in more colors, but we use the white frames. They are a nice weight, the texture makes them feel more sophisticated and less like cardboard.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 27, 2010
Blank Cardboard Frames
By: Davora Sides
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
These simple white frames are an excellent quality. The weight and sturdiness are great for the price. I use them at my store to frame giveaway photos of peoples' events. I will be reordering another batch with the custom foil printing in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-CES46
Cardboard Picture Frames 4x6 (25 Pack)



< Return to product