Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-CES57

< Return to product

Very Impressed - By: Donna W.
Huntington, WV - Posted: Mar 8, 2012
I was very happy with my order, the cost was very affordable. The order arrived in a very fast timely manner. I would highly recommend ordering from this company. My granddaughter 13th birthday is coming up and we got these frames for each of her friends to have a memorable picture from the party. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Perfet! - By: cathy
austin, TX - Posted: Feb 17, 2012
high quality yet cheap! great for a give away! Fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent Service - By: Dwaine Davis
Atwater, CA - Posted: Dec 29, 2011
Online service was by far excellent. Customer service rep help walk thought the link where I found the product and then assisted with the type of product I needed. I place order, and shipment was on time prior to estimate shipping. I'll use your company again to order more product in the future. Outstanding service, thank you! D. Davis

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Antonio
Birmingham, AL - Posted: Aug 1, 2011
Perfect frame for my onsite event printing

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


pircure frames for silent auction - By: jan hooker-fortman
calumet city, IL - Posted: Jul 19, 2011
Wonderful to display and describe items for our silent auction.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Folders Ordered - By: John Galloway
Flint, MI - Posted: Jul 1, 2011
As usual, quality folders and excellent service. I received the order far ahead of schedule !

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect Fit - By: Kathleen Devitt
Newcastle, CA - Posted: May 19, 2011
These cardboard frames will work great for our graduation gifts for our school's seniors. They can use them as a frame itself, put it inside an 8X10 frame as a mat, or place it inside a scrapbook - perfect fit for individual needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5x7 cardboard picture frames - By: Bobbie H
Cherry Hill, NJ - Posted: Apr 1, 2011
Very happy with the product - excellent price and prompt delivery. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice Presentation - By: Sarah Kercheval
Indianapolis, IN - Posted: Feb 20, 2011
I used these frames for portraits taken at a local senior center for their "Sweetheart Dance". When I returned with the photos in the frames both the seniors and the staff loved the presentation.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Picture doesn't do it justice - By: J. L.
Toronto, ON - Posted: Feb 18, 2011
Nice looking cardboard frames in the picture. Really good, high quality looking frames in real. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome Product - By: Lauren
Elkridge, MD - Posted: Feb 15, 2011
The product was awesome! No complaints here! Would buy from them again. Got to me really fast and when I didn't receive a shipping email their customer service was ON TOP of things!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Picture Frames - By: Tara C
Mascoutah, IL - Posted: Feb 14, 2011
The picture frames were exactly what we were looking for. They will look great at our wedding. They are surprisingly light but still look heavy and more expensive. They are a great alternative to spending hundreds of dollars on wooden picture frames. We thank you for helping to make our special even more special and not to mention...affordable. With much gratitude, Tara & Doug.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice Product, right price - By: Brian Kreitman
Simpsonville, SC - Posted: Oct 24, 2010
Nice product for the right price. I was looking for something to dress-up the photos that I take for the parents of youth sports, without spending a whole lot. These are perfect for that. The loading of photos was a little unexpected. There are openings on both long edges. The photo can slip in on one side, and out again of the other. A little piece of masking tape fixed that issue. Also, remember to orient the photos correctly with respect to the cutout easel stand on the back, so that your photos are not upside down!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cheap Picture Frames - By: gww
Mt. Joy, PA - Posted: Oct 10, 2010
With the advent of digital photography we all have those pictures we have taken that we'd like to share with others. We can print them ourselves or let others do that but when we give them, we need something a little more tangible than an envelope in which to encase them. These cheap cardboard frames serve that purpose - they may not get the photos on our friends wall but at least they will be displayed for a season on a desk or shelf and serve more as a worthwhile gift than the envelope that gets lost wedged in some book case. They are cheap and make it easy for the recipient to hang or display in the portrait or landscape position. My only gripe with this vendor is I subscribe to equal cost for equal service so would prefer to pay a fair price for a product and one for the mailing cost.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice for the price - By: Kim
Folsom, NM - Posted: Sep 16, 2010
I use this product for County Fair photos. I like the way they present the 5x7 photos. The only problem I have with this product is the pictures have a hard time staying in place. I wish the fit was a little tighter so they would not slip, you have to push the photo to one side or the other against the edge to make the photo not shift. Other than that, a great product at a good price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


As Expected - By: Paul Skolnick
Los Angeles, CA - Posted: Sep 4, 2010
Proper items arrived when they were scheduled to arrive. That's high praise!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Picture Frames 5x7 (25 Pack) - By: Sandy
Georgetown, TX - Posted: Jul 22, 2010
Perfect for what I needed them for! Great price. A little flimsy, but acceptable. I am going to decorate them with sticker and jewels and put certificates in them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exactly what I needed - By: Ann Goulding Nugent
Las Vegas, NV - Posted: May 8, 2010
I searched high and low to find a way to send my daughter's senior portrait to family members, without having to put it into a picture frame and pay $$ to ship them to family members. No one local seemed to have what I needed, but Get Smart had the perfect solution. I purchased the Cardboard Picture Frames (25) 5x7 and now, her photos are ready to ship with her announcements. Simple solution, at a reasonable cost. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Frames - By: Eulonda
Corpus Chrsiti, TX - Posted: May 3, 2010
Good quality product. Would order again from you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Cardboard Picture Frames 5x7 (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.