View More Product Reviews


Item# T-CES57
Cardboard Picture Frames 5x7 (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2014
Excellent produce - supurb service
By: Mark Meyer
Location: Watertown, AL United States
Comments:
Another splendid order received - just the product I needed. Even though my orders are so tiny, "Get Smart Products" treats me like one of their largest order customers. Highly recommended to all.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 18, 2014
Very Nice touch
By: Kandi
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
We did a fund raiser at our annual banquet by selling family photos, and these frames were the perfect touch at a reasonable price. Thanks for offering these hard to find items.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 12, 2013
Just what I expected
By: Doug
Location: Pueblo , CO United States
Comments:
Just what I wanted, works great for viewing photos. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2013
Good Product
By: Judith Coffin
Location: windsor, CT United States
Comments:
Buyer beware the window of this frame is 4.5x6.5. A normal 4x6 picture is too small and 5x7 is too big. Pictures for these frames will have to be customized! Ugh! Otherwise great quality and superb customer service. ### This cardboard frame is made for and does hold a 5x7 photo.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No5

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 15, 2012
picture Frames
By: Sally Goshea
Location: South Hadley, MA United States
Comments:
I have order picture frames to put a poem in for each of the tables. They were perfect for what I needed. They are very well made. Thank you so much !!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2012
Hospital project
By: Barbara
Location: Amsterdam, NY United States
Comments:
It's perfect! Our hospital auxiliary is making gifts for the militiary and veterns at the hospital and the frames make the gift very personal. I'm a first time customer who LOVED the fast service, the quality of the product and the GREAT customer service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2012
Very Impressed
By: Donna W.
Location: Huntington, WV United States
Comments:
I was very happy with my order, the cost was very affordable. The order arrived in a very fast timely manner. I would highly recommend ordering from this company. My granddaughter 13th birthday is coming up and we got these frames for each of her friends to have a memorable picture from the party. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 17, 2012
Perfet!
By: cathy
Location: austin, TX United States
Comments:
high quality yet cheap! great for a give away! Fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 29, 2011
Excellent Service
By: Dwaine Davis
Location: Atwater, CA United States
Comments:
Online service was by far excellent. Customer service rep help walk thought the link where I found the product and then assisted with the type of product I needed. I place order, and shipment was on time prior to estimate shipping. I'll use your company again to order more product in the future. Outstanding service, thank you! D. Davis

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2011
Great Product
By: Antonio
Location: Birmingham, AL United States
Comments:
Perfect frame for my onsite event printing

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2011
pircure frames for silent auction
By: jan hooker-fortman
Location: calumet city, IL United States
Comments:
Wonderful to display and describe items for our silent auction.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 1, 2011
Folders Ordered
By: John Galloway
Location: Flint, MI United States
Comments:
As usual, quality folders and excellent service. I received the order far ahead of schedule !

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 19, 2011
Perfect Fit
By: Kathleen Devitt
Location: Newcastle, CA United States
Comments:
These cardboard frames will work great for our graduation gifts for our school's seniors. They can use them as a frame itself, put it inside an 8X10 frame as a mat, or place it inside a scrapbook - perfect fit for individual needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2011
5x7 cardboard picture frames
By: Bobbie H
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ United States
Comments:
Very happy with the product - excellent price and prompt delivery. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 20, 2011
Nice Presentation
By: Sarah Kercheval
Location: Indianapolis, IN United States
Comments:
I used these frames for portraits taken at a local senior center for their "Sweetheart Dance". When I returned with the photos in the frames both the seniors and the staff loved the presentation.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 18, 2011
Picture doesn't do it justice
By: J. L.
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
Nice looking cardboard frames in the picture. Really good, high quality looking frames in real. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 15, 2011
Awesome Product
By: Lauren
Location: Elkridge, MD United States
Comments:
The product was awesome! No complaints here! Would buy from them again. Got to me really fast and when I didn't receive a shipping email their customer service was ON TOP of things!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 14, 2011
Picture Frames
By: Tara C
Location: Mascoutah, IL United States
Comments:
The picture frames were exactly what we were looking for. They will look great at our wedding. They are surprisingly light but still look heavy and more expensive. They are a great alternative to spending hundreds of dollars on wooden picture frames. We thank you for helping to make our special even more special and not to mention...affordable. With much gratitude, Tara & Doug.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2010
Nice Product, right price
By: Brian Kreitman
Location: Simpsonville, SC United States
Comments:
Nice product for the right price. I was looking for something to dress-up the photos that I take for the parents of youth sports, without spending a whole lot. These are perfect for that. The loading of photos was a little unexpected. There are openings on both long edges. The photo can slip in on one side, and out again of the other. A little piece of masking tape fixed that issue. Also, remember to orient the photos correctly with respect to the cutout easel stand on the back, so that your photos are not upside down!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 10, 2010
Cheap Picture Frames
By: gww
Location: Mt. Joy, PA United States
Comments:
With the advent of digital photography we all have those pictures we have taken that we'd like to share with others. We can print them ourselves or let others do that but when we give them, we need something a little more tangible than an envelope in which to encase them. These cheap cardboard frames serve that purpose - they may not get the photos on our friends wall but at least they will be displayed for a season on a desk or shelf and serve more as a worthwhile gift than the envelope that gets lost wedged in some book case. They are cheap and make it easy for the recipient to hang or display in the portrait or landscape position. My only gripe with this vendor is I subscribe to equal cost for equal service so would prefer to pay a fair price for a product and one for the mailing cost.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2010
Nice for the price
By: Kim
Location: Folsom, NM United States
Comments:
I use this product for County Fair photos. I like the way they present the 5x7 photos. The only problem I have with this product is the pictures have a hard time staying in place. I wish the fit was a little tighter so they would not slip, you have to push the photo to one side or the other against the edge to make the photo not shift. Other than that, a great product at a good price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 4, 2010
As Expected
By: Paul Skolnick
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
Proper items arrived when they were scheduled to arrive. That's high praise!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 22, 2010
Cardboard Picture Frames 5x7 (25 Pack)
By: Sandy
Location: Georgetown, TX United States
Comments:
Perfect for what I needed them for! Great price. A little flimsy, but acceptable. I am going to decorate them with sticker and jewels and put certificates in them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 8, 2010
Exactly what I needed
By: Ann Goulding Nugent
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
I searched high and low to find a way to send my daughter's senior portrait to family members, without having to put it into a picture frame and pay $$ to ship them to family members. No one local seemed to have what I needed, but Get Smart had the perfect solution. I purchased the Cardboard Picture Frames (25) 5x7 and now, her photos are ready to ship with her announcements. Simple solution, at a reasonable cost. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2010
Frames
By: Eulonda
Location: Corpus Chrsiti, TX United States
Comments:
Good quality product. Would order again from you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-CES57
Cardboard Picture Frames 5x7 (25 Pack)



< Return to product