View More Product Reviews


Item# 468G
Print File 46-8G 4x6 Print Preservers (25 Pages)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 5, 2013
File 46-8G 4x6 Print Preservers (25 Pages)
By: Donna
Location: san jose, AL United States
Comments:
Quick delivery

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 4, 2013
Photo pages
By: Denise Grannon
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
The products is great. Please keep in your stock. Your shipping is too high. The box and bubble wrap was not consisten with the product, which could have reduced my shipping cost. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 22, 2012
Great product
By: james e bernhard
Location: duluth, GA United States
Comments:
These are great items and I will definitely be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 22, 2012
Print preservers
By: Mark Wickens
Location: Beaconsfield, QC Canada
Comments:
I have purchased large quantities of Print File print preserves, negative preservers and S-Series album pages. I use them for storing antique labels. All are terrific products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2012
Good product
By: Sara Pandolfi
Location: Oberlin, OH United States
Comments:
These photo pages are sturdy and easy to use. Great to have four slots per side. The order arrived in just a few days.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 5, 2011
4x6 print preservers
By: geri
Location: lemont, IL United States
Comments:
perfect. quality and exactly what i was looking for. very fast delivery. couldn't find them in any of the scrapbooking stores. thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 1, 2011
4x6 print preservers
By: Mariann Cannon
Location: Farris, OK United States
Comments:
they are heavy enough to hold the prints

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2011
Always Carrying Great Products
By: Diana Perry
Location: Muncie, IN United States
Comments:
Your slip sheets are the best and you are the only place that seems to carry ones that hold 8 photos. I used to use Hallmark for my slip sheets and albums, but their prices and quality cannot compare to your company. I am so glad I can always find what I want here.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 26, 2011
photo storage
By: K Dubuque
Location: nyc, NY United States
Comments:
excellent

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 15, 2011
PRINT FILE 46-8G 4X6 PRINT PRESERVERS (25 PAGES)
By: MIKE RICHARD
Location: CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH United States
Comments:
I'VE BOUGHT FROM THIS COMPANY SEVERAL TIMES AND ALWAYS HAVE BEEN SATISFIED.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 14, 2011
Print preservers
By: Jimmi Mead
Location: Pullman, WA United States
Comments:
Your company is the only one I could find that still offers plastic sleeves with 8 pockets per sheet, for 4x6 photos. What's more, what I have left of old ones from several years ago have a lot of extra margin that extends uncomfortably outside the standard three-ring binder I am using. Yours fit nicely inside the binder and still comfortably fit 4 prints per side. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 24, 2011
Print File 4x6 Print Preservers
By: Harold P
Location: Saskatoon, SK Canada
Comments:
This is an excellent, high quality item that I have been using for years. I like the fact that PrintFile products are made in the USA.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# 468G
Print File 46-8G 4x6 Print Preservers (25 Pages)



< Return to product