View More Product Reviews


Item# T-DVS64
Double View Folders 6x4 Horizontal (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 21, 2014
double pictures foders
By: ALBERTO DE LEON
Location: stamford, CT United States
Comments:
Yes I made a good buy. thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 22, 2014
Double view picture folder
By: April Rauda
Location: Newhall, CA United States
Comments:
Very satisfied with product and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 22, 2013
golf event
By: Nabeel Adra
Location: Irving, TX United States
Comments:
if we hold this again next year you will get the order

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2013
Great product
By: Steve Avery
Location: Ponchatoula, LA United States
Comments:
Great product, fast shipping

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2012
Exactly what I wanted
By: Barbara M
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY United States
Comments:
Easy to order. Arrived as promised. Photo folders exactly what I wanted. Would recommend both product and vendor to friends.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 14, 2011
Double View Folders
By: Rosemary Gannascoli
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
I am a repeat order.....love the product....it is just as advertised

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 15, 2011
Program Manager
By: David Woodruff
Location: Oak Park, IL United States
Comments:
Great price, good quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 15, 2010
Nice product, good turnaround
By: Angela Newton
Location: Peachtree City, GA United States
Comments:
Happy with product, price, quality and shipping....nothing else to say...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2010
Good, but too small
By: Sandi
Location: Demorest, GA United States
Comments:
The product came to us very quickly and they looked very good for what we were doing. But the only downside is that it was very hard to get the pictures into the frames. We had 125 pictures to put in the frames and it took forever.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-DVS64
Double View Folders 6x4 Horizontal (25 Pack)



< Return to product