View More Product Reviews


Item# T-DVS75
Double View Folders 7x5 Horizontal (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 18, 2014
Double View Folders 7x5 Horizontal
By: Loula
Location: ST MARTINVILLE, LA United States
Comments:
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the Double Folders. They are very sturdy and were perfect for the two photos for our 45 year class reunion.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 13, 2014
Perfect!
By: R
Location: Laredo, TX United States
Comments:
Loved it. Made my pics look very professional. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 18, 2012
Great Keepsakes
By: Jack Casey
Location: Simsbury, CT United States
Comments:
We order these picture holdersevery year for our basketball camp, and they are perfect for both displaying the special pictures we give to each camper, as well as having space for our coaching staff and guest speakers to sign their autographs for the kids. They make a great keepsake for the campers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2012
Double View Folders
By: Kristen Edgar
Location: Winston Salem, NC United States
Comments:
We love these, and we use them for a camp to display certificates opposite of the camper's pictures. Fast and great service from GetSmartProducts. Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 4, 2011
7x5 photo frames
By: Janet Lizzano
Location: BURLINGTON, NJ United States
Comments:
This is exactly what I was looking for to give to 6 different family members. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on frames as I had spent quite a bit on the photos which is the more important part of the gift. Everyone has their own preference on what kind of frames they like so these worked the best for me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2011
Quality and Value
By: Ruby
Location: Mineapolis, MN United States
Comments:
We use this product for framing professional photos for our clients and it is excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 27, 2010
Archivist
By: J. Wencer
Location: Toronto, AL Canada
Comments:
The only cardboard photo folder I could find on the Internet with space for 2 facing 5x7 prints. It came promptly and did the job.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 16, 2010
100 Double View Folders 7x5 Horizontal
By: Helen Butler
Location: La Habra, CA United States
Comments:
Excellent product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 1, 2010
review of 7x5 horizontal frames
By: Edith
Location: Kalamazoo, MI United States
Comments:
These frames were perfect for our use. We gave 2 "group" pictures to each 2010 graduating senior and were able to distribute them safely to each recipient inside these frames. They were sturdy, attractive frames and delivered as promised. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2010
5 x 7 Double Horizontal Frame
By: Marc Bick
Location: Naples, FL United States
Comments:
Frames are great quality and look good; however getting a 5x7 photo into the folder without damaging the photo is nearly impossible. The frames are cut too tight to accept a 5 x 7 photo. 1/4" more they would be awesome! GSP RESPONSE: This issue has since been resolved by the manufacturer and there is more room to insert photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-DVS75
Double View Folders 7x5 Horizontal (25 Pack)



< Return to product