Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-EV46

< Return to product

Perfect! - By: Elizabeth Dill
Harrisonville, MO - Posted: Apr 12, 2013
We purchased these folders, specifically the white vertical design, for our convention's photo booth last year. They worked out SO perfectly. We handed the plain white ones off to a friend who printed the covers with a super awesome design and then each person at the Zombie Prom got their picture in a frame for safekeeping. We ordered them again this year, and can't imagine that we won't keep doing so.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo folders - By: Michelle Branly
Jacksonville, FL - Posted: Apr 2, 2013
exactly what we need! thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


not quite as nice as the decle edge ones - By: anne
newport, NC - Posted: Mar 9, 2013
Great way to store and display a special photo, and switch back and forth between displaying and storing. Not available in stores that I could find.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome Product - By: Natalia
Fort Worth, TX - Posted: Feb 21, 2013
excellent product. Very sturdy paper!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Owner - By: Joe
Grand Rapids, MI - Posted: Feb 18, 2013
Easy to use

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Consistently Impressed - By: Kristin Mitchell
Winnipeg, MB - Posted: Feb 14, 2013
This was my second order from GetSmart and I have been very pleased with both orders. I would recommend them to other colleagues.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Review-Event Folders - By: E. Turner
Perth, AL - Posted: Jan 15, 2013
Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


better than expected! - By: Gene
Lansing, MI - Posted: Dec 24, 2012
These are much heavier than I expected the 'standard frames' to be. Load, fold, and stand easily. No quality issues on any of the frames. Very Happy!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Satisfied - By: Beth Koch
Farmingdale, NY - Posted: Dec 10, 2012
I was pleased with the photo folders, however, it is a bit difficult to insert the pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


so so - By: Jen
Schaumburg, IL - Posted: Oct 18, 2012
I asked for black folders with my logo in white ink. The folders are more of a dark gray than black and although I specified white ink, I got white foil which looks silver when the light reflects off of it. It's too late to do anything about it now and I am disappointed.

We only print ink on white folders. We cannot imprint white "ink" on a black color folder. Instead, it is foil stamped in white.           Get Smart Products


Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Imprinting - By: Kranker
Long Island, NY - Posted: Oct 11, 2012
We imprinted our organizations image on white 4x6 photo frames. Since I've never had to do this before, I had a million questions and the staff was super helpful. After losing sleep over what the frames were going to look like they finally arrived. They are wonderful! Everyone is so happy with them! They really look like what I had hoped for! THANK YOU!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good quality - good price - By: Nic Robinson
Hopewell, NJ - Posted: Oct 8, 2012
Wonderful quality for a folder. I set up a photo booth with instant prints and have used these folders for years. People have been very happy to receive these.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Met expectations - By: Kelly
Louisville, KY - Posted: Sep 19, 2012
After receiving the product, it met my expectations and was exactly what I had in mind.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great... - By: Robert Tannenbaum
Merrick, NY - Posted: Sep 7, 2012
Folders are high quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Folders - By: Kathy Tavano
Irving, TX - Posted: Sep 4, 2012
The imprinted photo folders we ordered for our charity golf tournament last year were great so we ordered them again for this year! The quality/price combination made them affordable and attractive. The customer service each year was stellar!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Livonia - By: Stephan Plafchan
Livonia, MI - Posted: Sep 3, 2012
The folders were delivered to my door within a few days in excellent condition. The make a delightful presentation folder for photographs. I would not hesitate to order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Livonia - By: Stephan Plafchan
Livonia, MI - Posted: Sep 3, 2012
The folders were delivered to my door within a few days in excellent condition. The make a delightful presentation folder for photographs. I would not hesitate to order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome Photo Folders - By: Sarah
Jacksonville, FL - Posted: Sep 1, 2012
These photo folders were exactly as I imagined them to be and just as they look in the picture! Awesome product! We are using them to give as gifts to the people who attend our rehearsal dinner for our wedding (framing engagement photos of us), but there are endless uses for these :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4X6 Event folders - By: Stephan Plafchan
Livonia, MI - Posted: Aug 25, 2012
These folders are easy to use and provide an excellent display for souvenir photographs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Wonderful Product - By: Mike Carpenter
Dearborn, MI - Posted: Aug 14, 2012
The folders arrived quickly and packaged very well. They were exactly what I expected to see when they arrived.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Products and Service Highly Recommended! - By: Marcia Blum
Rumson, NJ - Posted: Aug 13, 2012
I have ordered this item several times for golf tournament photos and have been very pleased with the quality and the quick service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Folders - By: Sherry
Plains,, PA - Posted: Jul 10, 2012
Great product....will definately purchase again when I need them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Folders - By: Kelly Davis
Mastic, NY - Posted: Jun 8, 2012
Very happy with this product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great - By: Andrea
Euclid, OH - Posted: May 30, 2012
These were great for our school father daughter and mother son event photos

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great for a professional look - By: Justin F
Arvada, CO - Posted: May 21, 2012
Product was great for a displaying 8th grade banquet pictures. Its also nice coming in packs of 25.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Recommended!!! - By: Maureen
Wentzville, MO - Posted: Apr 1, 2012
Great product for an exceptional price. Order shipped quickly too! Thanks! This will help make our event that much more special.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


satisfaction - By: Thomas Seider
Hemet, CA - Posted: Mar 29, 2012
We really like the paper frames. They are within our small business budget. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Folders - By: L
Anaheim, CA - Posted: Feb 23, 2012
Great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


photo folder - By: Terry G
Beaumont, TX - Posted: Dec 1, 2011
this pruduct is what I expected

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Even Photo Folders 4x6 - By: Dotty Arozamena
Arlington, TX - Posted: Sep 30, 2011
Very pleased with the Event Photo folders with imprinting on front. Product was shipped in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Not What I Wanted - By: Theo
CHICAGO, IL - Posted: Sep 11, 2011
the folders got delivered rather quickly how they were totally dis satisfying 4x6 prints are to small for the they were bad quality and very flabby

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - Great Price - By: Pam Frank
East Tawas, MI - Posted: Jul 11, 2011
This is the second order I've place for these photo folders. The quality is excellent, the price is great and the service is exceptional.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just What I Needed - By: Brian
Horsham, PA - Posted: May 31, 2011
These photo frames were just what I was looking for. Cheap yet sturdy 4" x 6" cardboard picture frames. Arrived very quickly too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


It's All Good! - By: Ernest
Baton Rouge, LA - Posted: May 23, 2011
This is my 2nd time using Get Smart Products. I was so pleased with the quality, the price, and the time frame in witch I received my 1st package, that I ordered more a week later just to have when I needed it. You have a client in me. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent quality - By: Lee A. Mai
Rapid City, SD - Posted: May 4, 2011
Our Shrine Clown unit has used photo folders from various suppliers in the past depending on the deal we could get and the quality offered. Our first Order with Get Smart Products could not have been better unless it was free. We were very pleased with the quality of the product and the quickness of shipment. Thank you, and we look forward to dealing with you in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Standard Event Photo Folders For 4x6 (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.