View More Product Reviews


Item# T-GFG46
Golf Gatefold Event Photo Folders For 4x6 (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 4, 2014
award
By: GD Harrison
Location: Greenville, TX United States
Comments:
This was an cost effective way to give our hole sponsors an award without blowing our budget. This was a fundraiser for our preschool and we created a graduation picture certificate to place in the folder.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2013
Excellent product at a great price
By: William Lester
Location: Pontiac, MI United States
Comments:
Product was mailed quickly and arrived within 3 business days. Great discounted price was a bonus. Quality of product was also excellent. Would Highly recommend product and seller.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 27, 2013
Member-Guest
By: Kenneth Jenkins
Location: West End, NC United States
Comments:
I purchased the golf folders to put our team pictures in for our 2013 Member-Guest. They will make an excellent addition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 28, 2012
Golf Gate Fold 4x6 Event Photo Folders
By: jerry jacobs
Location: springfield, MA United States
Comments:
This is the second time I have purchased these they are great they stand up well make a nice presentation. I had purchased different ones but they were to thin and looked cheap. These were a big hit at the charity tournament I shot last year so I'm using them again this year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 17, 2012
gulf gate fold 4x6
By: jc
Location: plant city, FL United States
Comments:
Well, I wasn't sure of the photo folds that I ordered from this company,but when they arrived I was very happy. They are of high quality card stock and a very nice fold.The photos fit perfect.I would recommend these photo folds to any photographer.I know the golf event I'm going to will be very pleased with this product.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 18, 2012
Golf Photo Holders
By: bonnie Wenzel
Location: Eatontown, NJ United States
Comments:
We were thrilled with our purchase. It made our golf photos stand out and were a very nice thank you to the golfers who participated.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 19, 2011
Golf Gate Photo Folders
By: Hitoshi Shimizu
Location: Culver City, CA United States
Comments:
Your service is outstanding and the product is excellent. We received the product in good condition and on schedule, as promised. We shall continue to use your company for any future needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 30, 2011
Tri-Fold Golf Photo Folders
By: Richard Lester
Location: Rochester Hills, MI United States
Comments:
These folders are super high quality and you can not beat the price. They are great for golf outings or charity events. Photos load easily and do not slip or slide out. They are easily customized or can be left blank. This is a great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 12, 2011
Golf Picture Folders
By: Martin Tremarco
Location: Monroe Township, NJ United States
Comments:
These are great folders. I use them in both the 4x6 and 5x7 sizes. Best of all, my clients love them. Great for golf outings.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 20, 2010
Great Day on the Links
By: TB
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
I use these for team pictures at my golf tournament. The participants love having something to take home and remind them of a great day on the links. I've tried other photo folders and these are the best.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2010
Full Color Golf Frames
By: Lauren S
Location: Valhala, NY United States
Comments:
These will be great for our charity Golf Outing this year! Thank you! Sincerely, LS

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 11, 2010
Golf Gate Photo Folders
By: Hitoshi Shimizu
Location: Culver Ctiy, CA United States
Comments:
We have used these folders for two years and they are excellent for our use. Your delivery service is as promised and we received the order in good shape and will be reordering again, next year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 2, 2010
Very Nice frames
By: Darien
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
Nice looking frames; best of all it is very easy to insert the photos. Very good quality and value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-GFG46
Golf Gatefold Event Photo Folders For 4x6 (25 Pack)



< Return to product