View More Product Reviews


Item# T-GFG57
Golf Gatefold Event Photo Folders For 5x7 (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 2, 2014
Exactly like the picture
By: Sarah
Location: Morgan Hill, CA United States
Comments:
The thickness of the card makes the quality stand out. The images are clear and festive for a golf event! I would recommend this item.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2014
VP, Business Development and Recruiting
By: Christina DeShaw
Location: West Des Moines, IA United States
Comments:
We used these photo folders for our annual golf event and they looked great. Our advisors loved them and it was a great keepsake for them to take home. The cost was very reasonable and they arrived on time. I would highly recommend them for your next golf event. A very simple and cost effective way to add a personal touch.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 23, 2013
Golf Cardboard Photo Folder
By: Tom Wieland
Location: Sarasota, FL United States
Comments:
High quality, attractive. However, I wish you would be able to increase the choices for 5X7 Golf Folders. The one I purchased is the only one for a single 5X7 photos. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 18, 2012
photo folders
By: Danny Goulet
Location: Quebec, QC Canada
Comments:
satisfait, mais le shipping est tres cher.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2012
excellent golf sleeves
By: tom whitmore
Location: chester, VA United States
Comments:
Great sleeves for golf photos. The players love getting their team shots within the memorable sleeve. My only request would be for something just like them, but a little bit different...I've used these two years in a row. Great quality, no complaints!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 12, 2012
Golf Gate Fold photo frame
By: Bill Pucciarelli
Location: Nipomo, CA, AL United States
Comments:
Great product. Everything we had hoped for. Used at our golf tournament and golfers were very impressed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 22, 2012
Golf Motif Folders
By: Ken Yeaglin
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
This is the fifth year ordering these folders, with gold foil imprinting with the name of the event and the date. They are high quality and appreciated by the recipients. My only wish: that the manufacturer introduces another style for 5x7 photos, vertical format.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 9, 2011
Golf photo folder
By: Mark
Location: Dobbs Ferry, NY United States
Comments:
This product was exactly what I was looking for. I am not a pro photog but am, unfortunately, my golf groups photog by default. My group appreciates getting our group photo in a golf themed folder

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2011
Super service!
By: Camille St Pierre
Location: NAPLES, FL United States
Comments:
We are very satisfied with the Golf Gate 5x7 event photo folders. They are exactly as pictured and arrived precisely at the time given on placing the order. Thank You GetSmart Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 13, 2011
Fantastic Frames!!!
By: Ann Parizo
Location: Hartford, CT United States
Comments:
this product is great - looks good, holds the photos and not too expensive!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2011
Great Product
By: Mark Clifton
Location: Bay Point, CA United States
Comments:
Exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 22, 2011
Golf Event Folder
By: Debb F
Location: Parrish, FL United States
Comments:
Perfect for our event, our imprint looks great and got the order quickly! Thanks to Andrea for her help in placing our custom order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2010
Frames
By: Brooke Martin
Location: Augusta, GA United States
Comments:
Shipping was faster than expected, product arrived exactly as described.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2010
Just recieved folders yesterday...
By: Craig
Location: Yeadon Ave, PA United States
Comments:
LOVE THEM!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 5, 2010
Great Frames
By: Mark Clifton
Location: Pittsburg, CA United States
Comments:
Excellent product. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 10, 2010
Golf Gate Folder
By: Cathy Hoechst
Location: Mount dora, FL United States
Comments:
Great item.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-GFG57
Golf Gatefold Event Photo Folders For 5x7 (25 Pack)



< Return to product