Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-GFG57

< Return to product

Golf photo folder - By: Mark
Dobbs Ferry, NY - Posted: Nov 9, 2011
This product was exactly what I was looking for. I am not a pro photog but am, unfortunately, my golf groups photog by default. My group appreciates getting our group photo in a golf themed folder

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Super service! - By: Camille St Pierre
NAPLES, FL - Posted: Nov 7, 2011
We are very satisfied with the Golf Gate 5x7 event photo folders. They are exactly as pictured and arrived precisely at the time given on placing the order. Thank You GetSmart Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Fantastic Frames!!! - By: Ann Parizo
Hartford, CT - Posted: Sep 13, 2011
this product is great - looks good, holds the photos and not too expensive!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Mark Clifton
Bay Point, CA - Posted: Jul 6, 2011
Exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Golf Event Folder - By: Debb F
Parrish, FL - Posted: Mar 22, 2011
Perfect for our event, our imprint looks great and got the order quickly! Thanks to Andrea for her help in placing our custom order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Frames - By: Brooke Martin
Augusta, GA - Posted: Sep 16, 2010
Shipping was faster than expected, product arrived exactly as described.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just recieved folders yesterday... - By: Craig
Yeadon Ave, PA - Posted: Aug 24, 2010
LOVE THEM!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Frames - By: Mark Clifton
Pittsburg, CA - Posted: Jul 5, 2010
Excellent product. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Golf Gate Folder - By: Cathy Hoechst
Mount dora, FL - Posted: May 10, 2010
Great item.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Golf Gate Fold Event Photo Folders For 5x7 (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.