View More Product Reviews


Item# 574P100
Print File 57-4P Print Preservers (100 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 12, 2013
These are perfect & made in USA!
By: Anne Lee
Location: El Macero, CA United States
Comments:
Good archival protective sleeves for 5x7 photos are hard to find. These are high quality, pvc-free, archival, and made in the USA. Shipped quickly. I will definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 12, 2013
5 x 7 print preservers
By: Janice Roadfeldt
Location: Brookyn Park, MN United States
Comments:
This is working out very well to display all those photo cards I am receiving that have wonderful pictures on both sides of the card. I can easily view the cards of my grandchildren from birth to whenever without having to copy one side and/or chop up the card.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 20, 2012
good product good price
By: cathy
Location: pasadena, CA United States
Comments:
I have used this product before, very useful and glad such a product is still being made.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 3, 2012
Great Product and Service
By: Philip Guercio
Location: Palmetto, FL United States
Comments:
Solid product and always satisfied with it. Same for the service from GetSmart

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 12, 2012
?
By: Wolf Glaser
Location: Birmingham, AL United States
Comments:
It's exactly what I needed

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2012
Print Preservers
By: Phyllis
Location: Tusket, NS Canada
Comments:
Great quality ...will be ordering more

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 18, 2011
57-4P
By: Ron Gerstung
Location: Centennial, CO United States
Comments:
Great Products

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 28, 2011
Excellent Product
By: Philip G
Location: Palmetto, FL United States
Comments:
Well made and durable. Better than any other similar product we have tried.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 20, 2011
Great For Collections
By: Rick Amos
Location: North Port, FL United States
Comments:
Works great for my patch collection. Heavy duty clear view holds 4 per page.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 1, 2011
Print Preservers
By: Kay W
Location: Blaine, WA United States
Comments:
Good product. Timely shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 4, 2010
Will order again
By: Margaret L.
Location: Cork, AL Ireland
Comments:
Very pleased to source this product at your website. The price is good and the delivery didn't take too long to arrive. The plastic album pages were packed in a bubble wrap envelope and arrived safely. I hope to order again from this website.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 16, 2010
Excellent Print Preservers
By: Phil
Location: Palmetto, FL United States
Comments:
This product is manufactured with high quality and meets all our expectations for it's use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 25, 2010
5x7 Print Preservers (100 Packs)
By: Gale Holmes
Location: New Iberia, LA United States
Comments:
I finally FOUND a place where i can buy 5x7 preservers! LOVE IT!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# 574P100
Print File 57-4P Print Preservers (100 Pack)



< Return to product