View More Product Reviews


Item# 574P25
Print File 57-4P Print Preservers (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2014
customer
By: robert Martin
Location: Waldorf, MD United States
Comments:
Everything was great. I had previously dealt with another company that supplies the same products. This company is space years ahead of the other company in terms of service, delivery, product quality, etc.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 26, 2014
North Vancouver
By: susan markey
Location: North Vancouver, BC Canada
Comments:
Because the shipment took so long, I had to buy the product in North Vancouver. I will return the package by mail. Thank you, now that I know your products, I look forward to trying again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 20, 2014
OK
By: Mike
Location: Camden, TN United States
Comments:
I'm happy with the overall page size, BUT I'm disappointed with the page quality. The welding is tiny and I'm afraid it won't hold up, flimsy at best compared to other pages I have. The material itself is VERY thin. I thought it would be thicker. These pages are bargain basement. Very disappointed. If it's all you can get well OK, but not pro quality at all.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2014
Great Product
By: CATHY JO R DANTONI
Location: HOUSTON, TX United States
Comments:
Love it

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2013
5x7 pic. protectors
By: Kathy Torkelson
Location: Kimberly, WI United States
Comments:
I have this or similar product. They are great for picture storage for my genealogy. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 14, 2013
Best 5x7 photo pages
By: Sue
Location: Franksville, WI United States
Comments:
I couldn't find the 5x7 photo pages in any store. And this brand is GREAT. High quality - not flimsy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 16, 2012
Love the product
By: Myra Gordon
Location: Talladega, AL United States
Comments:
I am thrilled you still have the product...considering the last time I ordered was 10-15 years ago!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 11, 2012
Good
By: Karen Ireland
Location: Lowland, NC United States
Comments:
Would recommend!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 1, 2012
Excellent
By: Gloria Acevedo
Location: Casselberry, FL United States
Comments:
As always, very happy with your products and your prompt service is much appreciated. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 23, 2012
Photo sleeves
By: Linda Hoggatt
Location: Hamilton, TX United States
Comments:
Good product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 6, 2011
Print Preservers
By: Gloria Acevedo
Location: Casselberry, FL United States
Comments:
Thank you for your prompt service and great products. I am never disappointed. Gloria

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 9, 2011
Thank you
By: Gloria Acevedo
Location: Casselberry, FL United States
Comments:
Thank you for carrying great products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 1, 2011
More choices would be nice
By: Susie Eig
Location: Chevy Chase, MD United States
Comments:
It's a great product, but sometimes when you're putting together an album it can be difficult to make it work. That said, there might not be reasonable options for alternative products, but options that the purchaser needs to explore in obtaining other size or other orientation photographs. Perhaps ready cut blanks might be handy?

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 6, 2011
Purchase of photo preservers
By: Gloria Acevedo
Location: Casselberry, FL United States
Comments:
Your products always serve me well and your prices are reasonable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 26, 2011
Perfect
By: Sandra
Location: Dothan, AL United States
Comments:
The 5 x 7 print preservers were perfect and exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2011
Print Preservers-a good product
By: Gloria Acevedo
Location: Casselberry, FL United States
Comments:
I am very happy with the print preservers. I use them for photos, recipes and other misc. items I want protected. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 25, 2011
Nice product
By: Linda Hoggatt
Location: Hamilton, TX United States
Comments:
Everything about this product is great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# 574P25
Print File 57-4P Print Preservers (25 Pack)



< Return to product