View More Product Reviews


Item#



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2013
5x7 print preservers
By: Rosemary
Location: Indianola, IA United States
Comments:
just what I wanted! Can't find these in the stores any more, so went to the internet, where this company had the best price, including shipping! Got this in a very timely manner. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2013
Exactly what I needed
By: Kim Cooper
Location: Slaton, TX United States
Comments:
I was making recipe binders & needed sleeves for the recipe cards. This size is hard to find and exactly what I needed even though they're more expensive. I had to reorder because I didn't order enough the first time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 15, 2013
Great Product
By: G Eichler
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
Well made, heavy duty pages at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 5, 2013
Photo preservers
By: Jeanne
Location: Eagle, MI United States
Comments:
Received the photo preservers in a very short time. They were exactly what I wanted and are so hard to find. The price was also very reasonable. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 6, 2013
5 x 7 Refill Pages
By: Carolyn DeBaere
Location: Lincoln, NE United States
Comments:
Great, exactly what I wanted. Very fast delivery!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 6, 2013
5 x 7 Refill Pages
By: Carolyn DeBaere
Location: Lincoln, NE United States
Comments:
Great, exactly what I wanted. Very fast delivery!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 16, 2012
Photo Sheets
By: EDNA B. WATERS
Location: Jacksonville, NC United States
Comments:
Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 25, 2012
Picture print preservers
By: Ruth Boster
Location: Hurricane, WV United States
Comments:
I was happy with the product. very glad to get them. can not find them locally. good quality and good price. wish I had ordered more at the time. will order more later.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 3, 2012
PRINT PRESERVERS
By: FRAN
Location: SALEM, OR United States
Comments:
So pleased with service and product. I wasn't able to find this size anywhere locally! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 1, 2011
excellant service
By: Barbara E Price
Location: Waco, TX United States
Comments:
Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 14, 2011
Print Preservers (25 pack)
By: Linda
Location: Sparks, NV United States
Comments:
very pleased with the product and delivery process, thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 6, 2011
photo savers
By: Mary Mounts
Location: South Boston, VA United States
Comments:
Very good quality and fast service. I ordered a similar product from another company and it has been backordered since January!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 19, 2011
GREAT PRODUCT
By: Carolyn B
Location: Schenectady, NY United States
Comments:
Not available locally so finding these online makes my Family Photo reorganization a snap. Quick turn around once ordered, too, so I have no excuse to procrastinate the project!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 18, 2010
Good
By: John
Location: Metairie, LA United States
Comments:
Satisfied

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item#



< Return to product