Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-PF5357

< Return to product

Golf ball picture frames - By: Joe Fierro
Galloway, NJ - Posted: May 29, 2012
Very nice product people in my outing loved there photo gift

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Golf Event Photo Folders - By: Nancy Rolstad
White Bear Lake, MN - Posted: May 16, 2012
These folders worked great for our photos from our recent golf event.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product!! 2nd Year Use - By: David Irizarry
Pompano, FL - Posted: May 10, 2012
These folios were exactly what we needed for the Charity Golf Tournament. Shipping was just as described. This is the 2nd year we use GetSmart and everything has worked as planned. Thank You GetSmart. May I say awesome pricing too....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Smile... - By: Anna Hoffman
Long Beach, CA - Posted: Apr 12, 2012
Thank you! Awesome product! Perfect! Fast Delivery!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Average Quality Photo Folder - By: Gin Huston
Scottsdale, AZ - Posted: Apr 1, 2012
Average quality photo folders. Will suffice for medium budget golf tournament.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Keep coming back for more... - By: Eti
West Nyack, NY - Posted: Mar 29, 2012
Perfect for our yearly golf-outing.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Folder Imprinting - By: Carol Mertins
Scottsdale, AZ - Posted: Mar 27, 2012
Folders arrived in a very timely manner. Printing was way too small. I don't recall any reference to size of print on the order form. We had ordered these before and the printing was much larger.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Golf Ball and Tee Photo Folders 4x6 - By: Kirk Perry
Greensburg, PA - Posted: Sep 29, 2011
very nice product. ordered these last year as well for golf outing. very pleased. priced fairly. shipped in 3 days as promised.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Golf Picture Folders - By: Kathy
Herculaneum, MO - Posted: Aug 28, 2011
These were just what we need for our Golf Tournament. I like how they can be ordered in packs of 25 each.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Event Coordinator - By: Jan
Illinois, IL - Posted: Aug 23, 2011
Products came very quickly. They were a nice quality. They were a little hard to slide the pictures in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Golf Ball and Tee photo folders 4X6 - By: Jim Reid
Everett, WA - Posted: Jun 6, 2011
I recently started a business, and this was my first time ordering photo folders of any kind. I wanted something good, but mainly since this job was for a non-profit organization and I was donating everything, I needed cheap folders. I gave the folders a rating of 5. I am sure there are better folders out there, but for the price, I was very pleased with these. When I do this job next year, I will order these folders again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Golf Outing Picture frames - By: Lloyd Reeves
Rochester Hills, MI - Posted: Jun 5, 2011
I was very pleased with the product, players at the golf outing made several comments about the frames. They were impressed by the quality and display on front.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exactly What I expected - By: David Irizarry
Pompano, FL - Posted: May 26, 2011
The product and the services was exactly what I expected. Definitely will order again. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Quality photo folders - By: Kristina Morton
Columbus, OH - Posted: May 25, 2011
Nice photo holder. Quality paper weight.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect Folders - By: Steve beber
Valatie, NY - Posted: May 5, 2011
This is first time we ordered folders from you and we couldn't be happier. They are perfect and each participant at the golf outing will have a beautiful picture to take home.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Fore - By: Theresa
Bath, MI - Posted: Oct 14, 2010
The shipping time was awesome for this product! The quality is well made and the price is right! Would buy this item again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Service - By: Rene
Centennial, CO - Posted: Sep 7, 2010
Easy on-line order process and quick, accurate delivery of product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


golf photo folders - By: Doug Hitchcock
Fairport, NY - Posted: Aug 4, 2010
Looks like good price and stiff quality...We'll be using 125 of these this weekend for event with silver foil event stickers...Next time, we might have enough lead-time to custom imprint.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice product, great service - By: Stephen Sacco
Wakefield, MA - Posted: Jul 19, 2010
My order arrived today, well ahead of the requested date. The imprint is perfect and the product looks great. I showed a sample to my golf committee tonight and everyone was impressed. Thank you for your great service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4x6 golf pictures frames - By: Lloyd Reeves
Rochester Hills, MI - Posted: May 16, 2010
Very good product for my golf outing

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


General Manager - By: Rick Duarte
Wisconsin Dells, WI - Posted: May 14, 2010
These are BETTER than I imagined!!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice Fundraiser Tournament Photo Holder - By: Jan E
Aiken, SC - Posted: May 7, 2010
Used this folder for the team photos we take at our annual Relay for Life Tournament as a complementary gift for the players. It is an attractive holder and added a classic touch.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


golf folder - By: eti
west nyack, NY - Posted: May 3, 2010
I have been using these for our golf outings for years...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Golf Ball and Tee Event Photo Folders For 4x6 (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.