View More Product Reviews


Item# T-PFD46
Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 4x6 Vertical (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 9, 2014
Perfect finishing touch to party
By: Donna Coleman
Location: Henderson, NV United States
Comments:
When having a party for my grand children we sometimes have a costumed character such as Easter Bunny, etc. My husband takes the photos and then prints them during the party. I set up a decorating table and the children/parents decorate the frames with art supplies and then the child goes home with a photo in a custom frame; these frames are great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2014
NICE FRAMES
By: Foster W Green
Location: Waukegan, IL United States
Comments:
Great Frames. Kind of hard to slide pictures into folder.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2012
photo folders
By: elsa torres
Location: north hollywood, CA United States
Comments:
great service

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 5, 2012
Fabulous
By: Karen
Location: Millinocket, ME United States
Comments:
The quality of these folders are of professional standards. I've ordered and re-ordered them many times. Love them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 24, 2012
great
By: james glover
Location: washington dc, DC United States
Comments:
product was excellent, arrived a day early, so satisfied

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 6, 2012
Great Deal!
By: Angela
Location: Oceanside, CA United States
Comments:
The Photo Folders were delivered quickly and I was impressed with their quality. We looked online for photo inserts to use at our family reunion and this way by far the best value. We were able to purchase more folders at a cheaper price than other sites. The folders are not flimsy, have a great deep black color and the photo opening is big enough to actually display your picture without covering up too much of the photo. I will definately use their products again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 14, 2012
Perfect
By: Terrie
Location: Kaneohe, HI United States
Comments:
The quality of the folders are excellent. Shipped pretty fast all the way to Hawaii. Its great if you combine orders and split the shipping cost with others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 8, 2012
CARDBOARD PHOTO FRAMES
By: KEITH HALL
Location: PHILADELPHIA, PA United States
Comments:
LOVE THEM WILL OREDR AGAIN!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 8, 2012
4 x 6 photo folders
By: Terrie Goodness
Location: Kaneohe, HI United States
Comments:
exactly what I ordered. Shipping all the way to Hawaii , didn't take long at all.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 29, 2012
great cards
By: Donna
Location: Wilmington, DE United States
Comments:
I love the feel and weight of the paper. It sets off my photographs very elegantly. They were bigger than I anticipated however, so I had to get bigger envelopes the first time I ordered them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2012
Nature's Heavenly Inspirationz
By: Addie Cnnley
Location: La Marque, TX United States
Comments:
THE PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD IT HELP ME OUT SO I DO NOT HAVE TO GO OUT LOOK FOR IT SO THANK YOU

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 20, 2011
Awesome Value
By: Karen
Location: Millinocket, ME United States
Comments:
These photo folders are wonderful for Senior portraits. They are a great quality of thicker cardboard just like the professionals use. I've ordered this item a couple of times. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 30, 2011
Catalog# T-PFD46 BG
By: Beaufort Williams
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
This is a very good product next time I order I will have them imprinted sorry I didn't this time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2011
Great product. Fast Delivery.
By: D.Chong
Location: Kaneohe, HI United States
Comments:
The photo folders were exactly as described. I bought these for my son's senior / graduation photos. They're just like the ones professional photographers use. The product arrived in just a few days. I am very pleased and would recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2011
Great product
By: Jean
Location: Wenatchee, WA United States
Comments:
Very good quality product; quick receipt of items. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 29, 2011
Photo Folders
By: Stacy Hanashiro
Location: Wahiawa, HI United States
Comments:
Items packed nicely. Product is excellent and great quality. Shipment to Hawaii a little longer, but other than that, no complaints. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 28, 2011
cardboard photo folders with foil border 4 x 6 ver
By: lucy wong
Location: honolulu, HI United States
Comments:
ordered wrong one in error -my fault wanted the stand that cardboard flipped back,.still happy with purchase

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2010
4x6 photo folders
By: Elizabeth Nicholson
Location: Otis, OR United States
Comments:
Great quality, quick delivery, good price - hey, what else is there?

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 24, 2010
Quality as represented, but photo off
By: Linda Wells
Location: Friendsville, TN United States
Comments:
Very good quality and as expected from description, but the gold metalic border is brassy bright gold and does not look the same as represented in the picture. I thought I was getting a more muted accent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2010
Cardboard Photo Frames
By: Princella
Location: Selbyville, DE United States
Comments:
The cards was what i excepted (beautiful in color) ,however I had a very big problem with the top and bottom part of the card being stuck together, I had to take a knife to separate the top and bottom part of the card to insert the picture in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 4, 2010
photo folders
By: Doreen
Location: Pearl City, HI United States
Comments:
I appreciated that the photo folders purchased were priced moderately as compared to similar local products. The only thing I was disappointed in was the delivery time. It took 15 business days to arrive (parcels from the mainland US typically do not take more than 5 business days). Unfortunately it arrived after we needed them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 27, 2010
Great
By: Hasson Diggs
Location: ARLINGTON, TX United States
Comments:
Your service is the best

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 17, 2010
AWESOME
By: sonia
Location: quincy, WA United States
Comments:
This item was detailed and GREAT quality! These were shipped very quick and I would definitely do business with Smart products anytime!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2010
Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 4x6 Vertical
By: Zenia Esparza
Location: Wenatchee, WA United States
Comments:
Exactly what I expected. Worked perfectly for senior pictures. Great packaging and arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2010
Great service and product
By: Carol Chung
Location: Honolulu, HI United States
Comments:
The products were shipped, arrived quickly and in good shape. The product quality is good and great for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2010
good product, expensive shipping
By: Henry
Location: Waianae, HI United States
Comments:
Product was great. The shipping costs were excessive, though. I was charged $30, but the postage on the flat rate box clearly showed a little over $11 charged to the company. Get Smart Products Management response: We do our best to keep shipping costs as low as possible. Unfortunately, it is difficult to know if an order will fit into a flat rate box until it is picked and packed. We will investigate this problem and see if there is a way to improve ship costs for Hawaii.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 29, 2010
Shipping to Hawaii
By: Joanne Fujio
Location: Kapaa, HI United States
Comments:
Received in good order. Wish shipping to Hawaii would be less costly. How about sending frames in a flat rate box?

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-PFD46
Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 4x6 Vertical (25 Pack)



< Return to product