Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-PFD46

< Return to product

Great Deal! - By: Angela
Oceanside, CA - Posted: Jun 6, 2012
The Photo Folders were delivered quickly and I was impressed with their quality. We looked online for photo inserts to use at our family reunion and this way by far the best value. We were able to purchase more folders at a cheaper price than other sites. The folders are not flimsy, have a great deep black color and the photo opening is big enough to actually display your picture without covering up too much of the photo. I will definately use their products again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Perfect - By: Terrie
Kaneohe, HI - Posted: Apr 14, 2012
The quality of the folders are excellent. Shipped pretty fast all the way to Hawaii. Its great if you combine orders and split the shipping cost with others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


CARDBOARD PHOTO FRAMES - By: KEITH HALL
PHILADELPHIA, PA - Posted: Apr 8, 2012
LOVE THEM WILL OREDR AGAIN!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4 x 6 photo folders - By: Terrie Goodness
Kaneohe, HI - Posted: Apr 8, 2012
exactly what I ordered. Shipping all the way to Hawaii , didn't take long at all.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great cards - By: Donna
Wilmington, DE - Posted: Feb 29, 2012
I love the feel and weight of the paper. It sets off my photographs very elegantly. They were bigger than I anticipated however, so I had to get bigger envelopes the first time I ordered them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nature's Heavenly Inspirationz - By: Addie Cnnley
La Marque, TX - Posted: Jan 29, 2012
THE PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD IT HELP ME OUT SO I DO NOT HAVE TO GO OUT LOOK FOR IT SO THANK YOU

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome Value - By: Karen
Millinocket, ME - Posted: Nov 20, 2011
These photo folders are wonderful for Senior portraits. They are a great quality of thicker cardboard just like the professionals use. I've ordered this item a couple of times. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Catalog# T-PFD46 BG - By: Beaufort Williams
Baltimore, MD - Posted: Jun 30, 2011
This is a very good product next time I order I will have them imprinted sorry I didn't this time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product. Fast Delivery. - By: D.Chong
Kaneohe, HI - Posted: May 15, 2011
The photo folders were exactly as described. I bought these for my son's senior / graduation photos. They're just like the ones professional photographers use. The product arrived in just a few days. I am very pleased and would recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product - By: Jean
Wenatchee, WA - Posted: May 9, 2011
Very good quality product; quick receipt of items. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Folders - By: Stacy Hanashiro
Wahiawa, HI - Posted: Apr 29, 2011
Items packed nicely. Product is excellent and great quality. Shipment to Hawaii a little longer, but other than that, no complaints. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


cardboard photo folders with foil border 4 x 6 ver - By: lucy wong
honolulu, HI - Posted: Apr 28, 2011
ordered wrong one in error -my fault wanted the stand that cardboard flipped back,.still happy with purchase

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4x6 photo folders - By: Elizabeth Nicholson
Otis, OR - Posted: Sep 3, 2010
Great quality, quick delivery, good price - hey, what else is there?

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Quality as represented, but photo off - By: Linda Wells
Friendsville, TN - Posted: Jun 24, 2010
Very good quality and as expected from description, but the gold metalic border is brassy bright gold and does not look the same as represented in the picture. I thought I was getting a more muted accent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Photo Frames - By: Princella
Selbyville, DE - Posted: Jun 21, 2010
The cards was what i excepted (beautiful in color) ,however I had a very big problem with the top and bottom part of the card being stuck together, I had to take a knife to separate the top and bottom part of the card to insert the picture in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo folders - By: Doreen
Pearl City, HI - Posted: Jun 4, 2010
I appreciated that the photo folders purchased were priced moderately as compared to similar local products. The only thing I was disappointed in was the delivery time. It took 15 business days to arrive (parcels from the mainland US typically do not take more than 5 business days). Unfortunately it arrived after we needed them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great - By: Hasson Diggs
ARLINGTON, TX - Posted: May 27, 2010
Your service is the best

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


AWESOME - By: sonia
quincy, WA - Posted: May 17, 2010
This item was detailed and GREAT quality! These were shipped very quick and I would definitely do business with Smart products anytime!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 4x6 Vertical - By: Zenia Esparza
Wenatchee, WA - Posted: May 16, 2010
Exactly what I expected. Worked perfectly for senior pictures. Great packaging and arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great service and product - By: Carol Chung
Honolulu, HI - Posted: May 16, 2010
The products were shipped, arrived quickly and in good shape. The product quality is good and great for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


good product, expensive shipping - By: Henry
Waianae, HI - Posted: May 1, 2010
Product was great. The shipping costs were excessive, though. I was charged $30, but the postage on the flat rate box clearly showed a little over $11 charged to the company. Get Smart Products Management response: We do our best to keep shipping costs as low as possible. Unfortunately, it is difficult to know if an order will fit into a flat rate box until it is picked and packed. We will investigate this problem and see if there is a way to improve ship costs for Hawaii.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Shipping to Hawaii - By: Joanne Fujio
Kapaa, HI - Posted: Apr 29, 2010
Received in good order. Wish shipping to Hawaii would be less costly. How about sending frames in a flat rate box?

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 4x6 Vertical (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.