Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-PFD57

< Return to product

Very Pleased - By: Cris
Reno, NV - Posted: Apr 26, 2011
The order arrived very quickly and exactly as I had expected. I would definitely use this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


First time shopper, Happy Customer - By: John Rodriguez
Ventura, CA - Posted: Apr 24, 2011
Better than expected in Quality. Very happy with purchase. I will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 5x7 Vertical - By: Eberhard
Uwchland, PA - Posted: Mar 30, 2011
Great product, fast delivery, thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5x7 Cardboard Photo Folders - By: LeRoy Armstead
Washington, DC - Posted: Dec 12, 2010
The quality was better than expected!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo folders - By: Aj
houston, TX - Posted: Nov 2, 2010
Good quality, sturdy and rightly delivered.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Review - By: Nicholas D. Tiscione
Southington, CT - Posted: Aug 16, 2010
good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 5x7 Vertical - By: Jeni
Huntington Beach, CA - Posted: Jun 7, 2010
They were exactly what I was looking for...and great price as well. Good quality and almost $10 cheaper than other places.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect! - By: Terrie
Kaneohe, HI - Posted: May 16, 2010
These were exactly what I expected. They were mailed to me very promptly, even with me being in Hawaii. I got it within the week. The only thing I wished was that the shipping cost were less.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 5x7 Vertical (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.