View More Product Reviews


Item# T-PFD57
Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 5x7 Vertical (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 20, 2014
Ideal for upscale occasions
By: Debbie
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
Perfect for an inexpensive way to elegantly display the photos. Much better than just handed a photo, makes an impression. With us doing different types of events it's generic enough for us to have on hand that I'm not stuck with themed frames laying around waiting for the next time that type of event comes up. AWESOME

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2012
Awesome product and service
By: Quentin Howell
Location: Wayne, MI United States
Comments:
The item arrived promptly,it was as described. The quality is great,not cheap like what some company's sell. Will be purchasing more items in the future!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 22, 2011
Satisfied Customer
By: Harold J Robeson
Location: Jacksonville, FL United States
Comments:
The product arrived on time and in excellent condition. Great value for the money

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2011
Admin Asst for Philanthropy
By: Jo Anna Codington
Location: Loma Linda, CA United States
Comments:
Thanks for having envelopes too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2011
Admin Asst for Philanthropy
By: Jo Anna Codington
Location: Loma Linda, CA United States
Comments:
The products were great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2011
Photo Folders
By: Gladys M. Jacinto
Location: Kaumakani, HI United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the photo folders.Exactly as described and really appreciate the prompt service. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 26, 2011
Very Pleased
By: Cris
Location: Reno, NV United States
Comments:
The order arrived very quickly and exactly as I had expected. I would definitely use this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 24, 2011
First time shopper, Happy Customer
By: John Rodriguez
Location: Ventura, CA United States
Comments:
Better than expected in Quality. Very happy with purchase. I will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 30, 2011
Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 5x7 Vertical
By: Eberhard
Location: Uwchland, PA United States
Comments:
Great product, fast delivery, thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 12, 2010
5x7 Cardboard Photo Folders
By: LeRoy Armstead
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
The quality was better than expected!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 2, 2010
photo folders
By: Aj
Location: houston, TX United States
Comments:
Good quality, sturdy and rightly delivered.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 16, 2010
Review
By: Nicholas D. Tiscione
Location: Southington, CT United States
Comments:
good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 7, 2010
Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 5x7 Vertical
By: Jeni
Location: Huntington Beach, CA United States
Comments:
They were exactly what I was looking for...and great price as well. Good quality and almost $10 cheaper than other places.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2010
Perfect!
By: Terrie
Location: Kaneohe, HI United States
Comments:
These were exactly what I expected. They were mailed to me very promptly, even with me being in Hawaii. I got it within the week. The only thing I wished was that the shipping cost were less.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-PFD57
Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 5x7 Vertical (25 Pack)



< Return to product