View More Product Reviews


Item# T-PFD75
Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 7x5 Horiz (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2014
7X5 Black/Gold Folders
By: Gene Siejak
Location: Buffalo, NY United States
Comments:
ThIs is my first order with "Get Smart Products". The first indication of what I would term as a "quality" company is the packaging of the product. The folders were packed in a well stuffed cardboard box and wrapped in cellophane. The folders are textured with a beautiful gold leafing. They will make a handsome addition to the pictures that I will present to their recipients. I definitely recommend this company to anyone who is the market for such an item

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 14, 2014
Photo Folders
By: Susan
Location: Concord, CA United States
Comments:
Good product, very prompt delivery and excellent packaging. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 24, 2014
classy frame
By: Deb
Location: Great Barrington, MA United States
Comments:
Used these frames for pictures of the seniors and their parents of our high school basketball team. Added a nice touch without being expense.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2013
Cardboard Photo Folders
By: Karen
Location: Boise, ID United States
Comments:
Great product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 7, 2013
Great Quality!!
By: Ruth Gaa
Location: Romeoville, IL United States
Comments:
I have used other types of photo folders and this one is the best one I have found. I highly recommend them!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2012
Very Pleased
By: Paul Bradley
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with the cardboard holders we received for our project! They are top quality and make our photos look great. It might be helpful to know that the cardboard is not as stiff as other cardboard holders I have purchased from others in the past. However, they still stand fine when folded slightly at the center.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 30, 2012
Customized Photo Holders
By: Louise
Location: Winnipeg, ND Canada
Comments:
They look very nice and arrived within the expected time frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 8, 2012
Cardboard Photo Folder 7
By: Tom Wieland
Location: Sarasota, FL United States
Comments:
Good quality. Suggestion:these folders are used for my yearly golf tournament - group picture of players. I wish there would be more of a selection of "Golf" theme photo folders.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 8, 2011
Cardboard Photo Folders with Foil Border
By: Dawn Kasper
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
I was very happy with the quality of the frames. They did not disappoint. The material and design were exactly as depicted on the website. I would gladly order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 12, 2011
Great for Golf Tournament
By: Mel Davis
Location: Mobile, AL United States
Comments:
Used for foursome pictures in school sponsored golf tournament..... Perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 19, 2011
Great Product
By: Diane C
Location: HARTFORD, CT United States
Comments:
Product is exactly as described. Very nice. I would order again. I would recommend this product. Good quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 22, 2010
cardboard photo frame
By: Martha
Location: Port Jefferson Station, NY United States
Comments:
works perfectly for the photo

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 26, 2010
Very fast!
By: Lisa
Location: Effingham, IL United States
Comments:
picture folders were just what we needed, and we received them a week earlier than we anticipated! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2010
Excellent product, fast service
By: Ron Woroski
Location: Sterling, MA United States
Comments:
After searching online for this product ( 7x5 Photo Folders ) I found this site and called. The person was very helpful describing the product and all the details. So I placed my order with the date I required them, and I was surprised to receive them within two weeks of ordering. The product looks great and is exactly what I was looking for. I was also very happy with the price compared to others I had looked into. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 1, 2010
T-PFD75 black with gold foil
By: Tom
Location: Clackamas, OR United States
Comments:
The product is great, loved the fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-PFD75
Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 7x5 Horiz (25 Pack)



< Return to product