Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-PFD75

< Return to product

Cardboard Photo Folder 7 - By: Tom Wieland
Sarasota, FL - Posted: Apr 8, 2012
Good quality. Suggestion:these folders are used for my yearly golf tournament - group picture of players. I wish there would be more of a selection of "Golf" theme photo folders.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Cardboard Photo Folders with Foil Border - By: Dawn Kasper
Chicago, IL - Posted: Aug 8, 2011
I was very happy with the quality of the frames. They did not disappoint. The material and design were exactly as depicted on the website. I would gladly order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great for Golf Tournament - By: Mel Davis
Mobile, AL - Posted: Jun 12, 2011
Used for foursome pictures in school sponsored golf tournament..... Perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Diane C
HARTFORD, CT - Posted: Jan 19, 2011
Product is exactly as described. Very nice. I would order again. I would recommend this product. Good quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


cardboard photo frame - By: Martha
Port Jefferson Station, NY - Posted: Dec 22, 2010
works perfectly for the photo

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very fast! - By: Lisa
Effingham, IL - Posted: Oct 26, 2010
picture folders were just what we needed, and we received them a week earlier than we anticipated! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent product, fast service - By: Ron Woroski
Sterling, MA - Posted: Sep 14, 2010
After searching online for this product ( 7x5 Photo Folders ) I found this site and called. The person was very helpful describing the product and all the details. So I placed my order with the date I required them, and I was surprised to receive them within two weeks of ordering. The product looks great and is exactly what I was looking for. I was also very happy with the price compared to others I had looked into. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


T-PFD75 black with gold foil - By: Tom
Clackamas, OR - Posted: Jun 1, 2010
The product is great, loved the fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Cardboard Photo Folders w/Foil Border 7x5 Horiz (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.