View More Product Reviews


Item# T-PFS118
Cardboard Photo Folders 11x8-1/2 Horizontal (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 25, 2014
Excellent service
By: Benrajak
Location: Randolph, MA United States
Comments:
I ordered the 11X8.5 Horizontal Cardboard Folders on April 23rd and got them by April 25th. Shipping was fast and the folders are exactly as advertised. I will be doing business here again for sure!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 2, 2012
Good Job GET SMART!
By: John Stephens
Location: Galena, IL United States
Comments:
Asked for a sample of cardboard photo folders to show client, got it quickly. Ordered a couple of 25 packs, got them quickly. Great service, good product - can't ask for more! Also, these folders made a very classy presentation piece with nice savings over any kind of frames. My client was very happy with the finished products and I'm sure I'll end up doing a project like this again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 17, 2012
Cardboard Certificate Folders
By: Kim
Location: Provo, UT United States
Comments:
Product was good quality, inexpensive, and arrived quickly. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 12, 2012
Manager
By: Meg Sagendorf
Location: Wilton, CT United States
Comments:
The product is accurately described. Holds photo securely and looks nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 12, 2011
amatuer photog
By: Ben F
Location: White Plains, MD United States
Comments:
Needed a folder quickly for 50th high school class reunion photo. Ordered and received product in less than a week. Very satisfied with the order process as well as the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 31, 2011
Photo Folders
By: Becky Prado
Location: Muskogee, OK United States
Comments:
Excellent service, quick delivery. Product as described.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2011
Cardboard Photo Holders
By: Eddie Sherman
Location: Woodway, TX United States
Comments:
The cardboard photo holders were not as sturdy as I thought they would be. They are almost too flimsy to even stand up by themselves.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 29, 2011
Cardboard photo folders
By: Doris
Location: San Carlos, CA United States
Comments:
product came in a timely manner, was well packaged.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2011
Cardboard Photo folders
By: Tom B
Location: Wichita, KS United States
Comments:
This product is just as it was described. The shipping and handling was a bit pricey, however. The box this item was shipped in was excessively larged requiring more postage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 10, 2011
Photographer
By: JFH
Location: Milan, MI United States
Comments:
Great product at a good price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 4, 2010
just dandy
By: MAG
Location: New Haven, CT United States
Comments:
Just what I need to thank our community volunteers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-PFS118
Cardboard Photo Folders 11x8-1/2 Horizontal (25 Pack)



< Return to product