Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-PFS46

< Return to product

Love the folders - By: Doris Miller
Clarksville, IN - Posted: May 1, 2013
I have been using these folders for several years. We use them for the photos from our Prom. I also use the black ones for thank you certificates. The folders make the pictures look professional and preserve them till they get home. (special needs group) Our guest are so proud of them and we are pleased to have found them. They make their photo memory special.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


nice way to keep photos - By: anne
newport, NC - Posted: Mar 9, 2013
these cardboard folders seem like the best way to display and keep special photos without a whole lot of fuss, very respectfully and archivally.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


as promised - By: beth
libertyville, IL - Posted: Jul 1, 2012
product delivered promply, met description with excellence.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Picture Frames - By: Monique
Brooklyn, NY - Posted: May 29, 2012
I'd like to thank Get Smart Products, for there fast work!!! The picture frames are better then I expected.... Thank you so much.... Get Smart will certainly get more of my business!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4X6 cardboard picture frame - By: Tricia Miller
Evergreen, CO - Posted: May 7, 2012
I'm very pleased with the quality of the picture frames, and I received the products earlier than scheduled!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Good Job! - By: JEFF KINO
Honolulu, HI - Posted: Apr 13, 2012
The folders actually looked better than I had expected. The turnaround time between order and delivery was very fast. I do appreciate the fact that you DO ship to Hawaii. So many other companies either don't or they charge a premium for shipping. Hey, did you know that Hawaii is the 50th state in these United States? Sounds like a stupid question??? You'd be surprised how many companies do not consider Hawaii to be so. In fact, there are some dummies who think Hawaii is a foreign country. Go figure.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No0


Weat Palm Beach - By: Lindsey Smith
Weat Palm Beach , AL - Posted: Mar 15, 2012
received quickly

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Satisfied - By: David Addison
Washington, DC - Posted: Mar 14, 2012
So far I have been pleased with my orders. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Folder - By: Ray
Greenville, TX - Posted: Jan 25, 2012
Just as nice as seen on the screen. Quality good and consistent. Well-packed and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great value and service - By: Fred in Nc
Landis, NC - Posted: Jan 13, 2012
Shipped quickly, well packed and just as described in the web site.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent Product! - By: Christie Klammer
Tampa, FL - Posted: Nov 15, 2011
We were extremely pleased with the photo holders and the turn around time to receive the product. We would defiantly order from Get Smart Products again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Photo Folder 4x6 - By: Ebony Thomas
Downers Grove, IL - Posted: Nov 15, 2011
Very nice quality, speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product/Great Service - By: Kim Hight
Columbus, OK - Posted: Sep 27, 2011
This product was an excellent price. I received the shipment quickly and it was great quality. I am a new author and needed the cardboard photo folders in a timely manner for our red carpet photos at my book release party. I was VERY SATISFIED with Get Smart Products. You definitely have a new customer!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Fast & Accurate - By: Ray
Billerica, MA - Posted: Sep 26, 2011
Great Job !!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


cardboard photo folders - By: Barbara Berger
Chicago, IL - Posted: Sep 7, 2011
Exactly what we viewed online and better quality than we'd hoped for. Delivered ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Happy with the Black Photo Holders 4x6 - By: Missy
Redondo Beach, CA - Posted: Jun 15, 2011
Great Quality! Great Price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Photo Folders 4x6 vertical - By: Beth Doran
Deltona, FL - Posted: May 31, 2011
The folders were a very high quality for the price. They are very sturdy and have a nice texture. I was very pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Better than Expected - By: Cindy Guy
Saint Paul, MN - Posted: Apr 26, 2011
The quality of the cardboard folders was excellent. Both sturdy and decorative. Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice Folders - By: Karen
Bellevue, WA - Posted: Apr 7, 2011
I ordered black folders with purple imprint. The quality is great but purple doesn't show up well on the black folders. I wish the order rep would have told me that white folders would have been a better choice. Otherwise, imprint is clear, folders are good quality, and order arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


nice product - By: laura c
ringwood, NJ - Posted: Mar 15, 2011
good quality, study, great value

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


IN A HURRY ( SMILE) - By: Pat R
Davenport, IA - Posted: Mar 10, 2011
I love these cardboard photo folders.I'm sorry it took me so long to order. Thanks Pat

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


feedback - By: lavonyea
ypsilanti, MI - Posted: Feb 16, 2011
very nice photo holder frames. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4x6 Vertical frames - By: Helen A
Winter Garden, FL - Posted: Feb 14, 2011
This product was exactly as I ordered it and it worked wonderful as a gift for our school's Father Daughter dance.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Vertical Cardboard Photo Folder - By: Janet
Boca Raton, FL - Posted: Feb 3, 2011
Love It!Great Quality . . .

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good Product - By: Pam G
Sioux Falls, SD - Posted: Jan 26, 2011
Very good product. Just like pictured and resonably priced, though the shipping was very high priced. They worked perfect for my sons high school graduation pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Outstanding Quality - By: Mark Hays
Temecula, CA - Posted: Jan 20, 2011
These folders were made with the end user in mind. Very elegant and nicely made. Easy to get the print into the folder very quickly, which is important in my high volume business.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pleasantly surprised - By: Suzanne
Wake Forest, NC - Posted: Jan 7, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the cardboard photo cards. They were very nice. We ordered these to send out golf tournament photos. I liked the textured paper and the weight of the card. The only drawback to the card is that is takes a little bit of folding to get the card to stand up on a desk for display. The overall look is well worth the little bit of effort.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


new year party - By: Fred Jennings
Evanston, IL - Posted: Jan 6, 2011
vary good product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


surprised - By: Ted
Philadelpnhia, PA - Posted: Dec 5, 2010
Was surprised at the excellent quality for the very low price - great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Impressed! - By: Ashley
Chicago, IL - Posted: Nov 19, 2010
This product is great. It has a nice texture and gives a very tasteful / upscale presentation. Great for events, weddings, or golf outings. Would recommend and plan to reorder for other events i host.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


perfect - By: Heidi
wilmette, IL - Posted: Nov 7, 2010
I used these heavy duty cardboard folders as gifts for my guests with their pictures. The price was right and they looked great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Suits my needs - By: K
Alexandria, VA - Posted: Aug 12, 2010
Great product. Suits my needs perfectly. Smooth surface for writing but just enough texture for display only. Good quality, stands up well portrait or landscape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


whie cardboard folders - By: Wendell Mack
StBernard, LA - Posted: Jul 13, 2010
Only negative comment is on my part sorry I didn't find you along time ago

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Photo Frames! - By: Pascale
Toronto, ON - Posted: Jul 9, 2010
I looked everywhere in Toronto to purchase photo frames for a photo booth service I set up for my guests at my wedding. I came across this site and placed my order for the white cardboard frames with the linen weave finish. I was so pleased with the quality and the fast delivery service! Thank you very much! -Pascale

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Party Favor/Give-A-Way - By: Kathy Clay Boyd
Teaneck, NJ - Posted: Jul 3, 2010
These Personalized Photo Folders were a great product choice for my event.(Daughter's Sweet 16) We are setting up a Photo Station for party guest to have photos taken; and the Photo Folders are the just perfect. Especially with the personalized imprint. Delivery time, was another great surprise. Another company closer could not imprint them and delivery in time for my event. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Cardboard Photo Folders 4x6 Vertical (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.