View More Product Reviews


Item# T-PFS46
Cardboard Photo Folders 4x6 Vertical (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 20, 2014
Photo Frames
By: Shannel
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
The frames were better than I expected. I was pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 7, 2014
calumet
By: Fred Jennings
Location: Evanston, IL United States
Comments:
I like them they work very well for me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 13, 2013
Photo Photos
By: Gail O.
Location: Tonopah, AZ United States
Comments:
These folders came sooner than promised and are of the best quality. I love the texture. The kids and parents were all delighted!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 15, 2013
Fantastic
By: Jerome White
Location: Savannah, GA United States
Comments:
Fantastic

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2013
Completely Satisfied
By: Jenilee Remigio
Location: Wildomar, CA United States
Comments:
My order came earlier than I expected and was in great condition. I'm happy with my purchase and the price I paid.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2013
Great Product!
By: Karen
Location: Honolulu, HI United States
Comments:
I was very happy with the picture folios that I purchased. Great product and shipment was FAST!! I highly recommend ordering from them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2013
Love the folders
By: Doris Miller
Location: Clarksville, IN United States
Comments:
I have been using these folders for several years. We use them for the photos from our Prom. I also use the black ones for thank you certificates. The folders make the pictures look professional and preserve them till they get home. (special needs group) Our guest are so proud of them and we are pleased to have found them. They make their photo memory special.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 9, 2013
nice way to keep photos
By: anne
Location: newport, NC United States
Comments:
these cardboard folders seem like the best way to display and keep special photos without a whole lot of fuss, very respectfully and archivally.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 1, 2012
as promised
By: beth
Location: libertyville, IL United States
Comments:
product delivered promply, met description with excellence.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 29, 2012
Picture Frames
By: Monique
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
I'd like to thank Get Smart Products, for there fast work!!! The picture frames are better then I expected.... Thank you so much.... Get Smart will certainly get more of my business!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2012
4X6 cardboard picture frame
By: Tricia Miller
Location: Evergreen, CO United States
Comments:
I'm very pleased with the quality of the picture frames, and I received the products earlier than scheduled!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 13, 2012
Good Job!
By: JEFF KINO
Location: Honolulu, HI United States
Comments:
The folders actually looked better than I had expected. The turnaround time between order and delivery was very fast. I do appreciate the fact that you DO ship to Hawaii. So many other companies either don't or they charge a premium for shipping. Hey, did you know that Hawaii is the 50th state in these United States? Sounds like a stupid question??? You'd be surprised how many companies do not consider Hawaii to be so. In fact, there are some dummies who think Hawaii is a foreign country. Go figure.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 15, 2012
Weat Palm Beach
By: Lindsey Smith
Location: Weat Palm Beach , AL United States
Comments:
received quickly

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 14, 2012
Satisfied
By: David Addison
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
So far I have been pleased with my orders. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2012
Photo Folder
By: Ray
Location: Greenville, TX United States
Comments:
Just as nice as seen on the screen. Quality good and consistent. Well-packed and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 13, 2012
Great value and service
By: Fred in Nc
Location: Landis, NC United States
Comments:
Shipped quickly, well packed and just as described in the web site.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2011
Excellent Product!
By: Christie Klammer
Location: Tampa, FL United States
Comments:
We were extremely pleased with the photo holders and the turn around time to receive the product. We would defiantly order from Get Smart Products again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2011
Cardboard Photo Folder 4x6
By: Ebony Thomas
Location: Downers Grove, IL United States
Comments:
Very nice quality, speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 27, 2011
Great Product/Great Service
By: Kim Hight
Location: Columbus, OK United States
Comments:
This product was an excellent price. I received the shipment quickly and it was great quality. I am a new author and needed the cardboard photo folders in a timely manner for our red carpet photos at my book release party. I was VERY SATISFIED with Get Smart Products. You definitely have a new customer!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 26, 2011
Fast & Accurate
By: Ray
Location: Billerica, MA United States
Comments:
Great Job !!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2011
cardboard photo folders
By: Barbara Berger
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
Exactly what we viewed online and better quality than we'd hoped for. Delivered ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 15, 2011
Very Happy with the Black Photo Holders 4x6
By: Missy
Location: Redondo Beach, CA United States
Comments:
Great Quality! Great Price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 31, 2011
Cardboard Photo Folders 4x6 vertical
By: Beth Doran
Location: Deltona, FL United States
Comments:
The folders were a very high quality for the price. They are very sturdy and have a nice texture. I was very pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 26, 2011
Better than Expected
By: Cindy Guy
Location: Saint Paul, MN United States
Comments:
The quality of the cardboard folders was excellent. Both sturdy and decorative. Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 7, 2011
Nice Folders
By: Karen
Location: Bellevue, WA United States
Comments:
I ordered black folders with purple imprint. The quality is great but purple doesn't show up well on the black folders. I wish the order rep would have told me that white folders would have been a better choice. Otherwise, imprint is clear, folders are good quality, and order arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 15, 2011
nice product
By: laura c
Location: ringwood, NJ United States
Comments:
good quality, study, great value

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 10, 2011
IN A HURRY ( SMILE)
By: Pat R
Location: Davenport, IA United States
Comments:
I love these cardboard photo folders.I'm sorry it took me so long to order. Thanks Pat

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2011
feedback
By: lavonyea
Location: ypsilanti, MI United States
Comments:
very nice photo holder frames. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 14, 2011
4x6 Vertical frames
By: Helen A
Location: Winter Garden, FL United States
Comments:
This product was exactly as I ordered it and it worked wonderful as a gift for our school's Father Daughter dance.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 3, 2011
Vertical Cardboard Photo Folder
By: Janet
Location: Boca Raton, FL United States
Comments:
Love It!Great Quality . . .

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 26, 2011
Good Product
By: Pam G
Location: Sioux Falls, SD United States
Comments:
Very good product. Just like pictured and resonably priced, though the shipping was very high priced. They worked perfect for my sons high school graduation pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 20, 2011
Outstanding Quality
By: Mark Hays
Location: Temecula, CA United States
Comments:
These folders were made with the end user in mind. Very elegant and nicely made. Easy to get the print into the folder very quickly, which is important in my high volume business.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 7, 2011
Pleasantly surprised
By: Suzanne
Location: Wake Forest, NC United States
Comments:
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the cardboard photo cards. They were very nice. We ordered these to send out golf tournament photos. I liked the textured paper and the weight of the card. The only drawback to the card is that is takes a little bit of folding to get the card to stand up on a desk for display. The overall look is well worth the little bit of effort.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 6, 2011
new year party
By: Fred Jennings
Location: Evanston, IL United States
Comments:
vary good product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 5, 2010
surprised
By: Ted
Location: Philadelpnhia, PA United States
Comments:
Was surprised at the excellent quality for the very low price - great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2010
Very Impressed!
By: Ashley
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
This product is great. It has a nice texture and gives a very tasteful / upscale presentation. Great for events, weddings, or golf outings. Would recommend and plan to reorder for other events i host.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2010
perfect
By: Heidi
Location: wilmette, IL United States
Comments:
I used these heavy duty cardboard folders as gifts for my guests with their pictures. The price was right and they looked great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 12, 2010
Suits my needs
By: K
Location: Alexandria, VA United States
Comments:
Great product. Suits my needs perfectly. Smooth surface for writing but just enough texture for display only. Good quality, stands up well portrait or landscape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 13, 2010
whie cardboard folders
By: Wendell Mack
Location: StBernard, LA United States
Comments:
Only negative comment is on my part sorry I didn't find you along time ago

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 9, 2010
Great Photo Frames!
By: Pascale
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
I looked everywhere in Toronto to purchase photo frames for a photo booth service I set up for my guests at my wedding. I came across this site and placed my order for the white cardboard frames with the linen weave finish. I was so pleased with the quality and the fast delivery service! Thank you very much! -Pascale

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 3, 2010
Great Party Favor/Give-A-Way
By: Kathy Clay Boyd
Location: Teaneck, NJ United States
Comments:
These Personalized Photo Folders were a great product choice for my event.(Daughter's Sweet 16) We are setting up a Photo Station for party guest to have photos taken; and the Photo Folders are the just perfect. Especially with the personalized imprint. Delivery time, was another great surprise. Another company closer could not imprint them and delivery in time for my event. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 29, 2010
Photo folders
By: Charles Blackstone
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
I purchased these for IBM and they are very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 10, 2010
Product vs Service
By: Dodge City
Location: DC United States
Comments:
I love the product, black cardboard folders that hold 4x6 prints, nothing major but key for my profession.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2010
Top Notch
By: Jennifer
Location: Kailua, HI United States
Comments:
This is my second time ordering photo folders. I am pleased that this product is sturdy and has a very professional look. Some similar products sold in stores are way more costly, and do not have the same quality. I have referred several friends and they are all very pleased with their products as well!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2010
Great service!
By: Sharon Barrow
Location: wendell, NC United States
Comments:
Just what I wanted and needed. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-PFS46
Cardboard Photo Folders 4x6 Vertical (25 Pack)



< Return to product