View More Product Reviews


Item#



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 14, 2013
Best 8x10 photo pages
By: Sue
Location: Franksville, WI United States
Comments:
I couldn't find the 8x10 photo pages in any store. And this brand is GREAT. High quality - not flimsy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 4, 2013
Replacement pages for photo album.
By: Ken Kauffman
Location: Luray, VA United States
Comments:
I purchased these 8x10 refill pages to replace the "magnetic film" type of pages I had before. These pages allow the pictures to slip in with no worry about them falling out. As with other Get Smart refills I have purchased I was pleased with the price and availability of this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 10, 2013
good product
By: Jeannine Trybus
Location: Grand Rapids, MI United States
Comments:
Love these to store all the 8 x 10 photos of my grand children. They stay safe for years.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 29, 2012
FINE
By: GLORIA SMITH
Location: MERIDEN, CT United States
Comments:
I JUST LOVE IT I'M TRYING TO GET MY ALBUM ALL TOGETHER TO SEE IF I NEED ANYMORE I WOULD BE ORDERING MORE BUT NOT JUST YET

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 8, 2012
810-2S Print Preservers
By: Frank Vatroba
Location: Coloma, MI United States
Comments:
Excellent product. I'm inserting 8 x 10 photos into the Print Preservers and then putting the sheets in a binder. The binder will be used to show individuals both the various editing techniques that can be applied to photos as well as the effects different paper types have on the images.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 13, 2012
Very Happy!
By: Jack Brewer
Location: Kalamazoo, MI United States
Comments:
If I had only known, I would have saved on shipping, because I placed two more orders after the first! GREAT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 20, 2012
Just what I needed...
By: Joy
Location: SC United States
Comments:
Just what I needed for all the 8x10 inch pictures that I have saved of my children growing. Now if I could just figure out how to preserve the 10x13 and 11x14 pictures I have, too. Thanks for your quick service, too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 19, 2011
just what I ordered
By: Jeannine
Location: Grand Rapids, MI United States
Comments:
I use these sleeves for outdated 8 x 10 photographs of my grandchildren. I am pleased that you still carry them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 26, 2011
Perfect
By: Sandra
Location: Dothan, AL United States
Comments:
The 8 x 10 print preservers are perfect and exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 2, 2010
GREAT PRODUCT
By: CHARLIE FRENZEL
Location: FAIRPORT, NY United States
Comments:
JUST WHAT I NEEDED

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item#



< Return to product