Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-PFS57

< Return to product

Perfect! - By: AMS
Rochester, NY - Posted: Dec 24, 2012
Thank you for including these cardboard folders in your product line, and for offering them in packs of 25. We were very pleased with the quality of these folders, and would definitely consider ordering them again. In addition, thank you for your timely processing; from ordering to delivery was completed in 4-5 days.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5 by 7 photo folder - By: ed evans
st paul, MN - Posted: Dec 23, 2012
Everything about my experience was first class. Andrea could have not been more helpful. From a personel phone call to make sure we had the text on time delivery and the 5 by 7 card stock was great. The finished product was exceptional and the price beat all competitiors. Thanks Ed Evans

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


East Gull Lake - By: Barb Gmitro-Best
East Gull Lake, MN - Posted: Dec 16, 2012
Great quality and even better service. Arrived quickly after order was placed. Would certainly purchase here again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5 x 7 Photo folders vertical - By: Mark
Orangeville, ON - Posted: Nov 23, 2012
Way better than anticipated! Beautiful finish to the folders and top notch foil printing. A real high end look for a budget price. Would definitely recommend and re-order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5X7 Veritcal folders - By: Carrie Nelson
Voorhees, NJ - Posted: Nov 11, 2012
The folders arrived as I expected. They are shipped flat,so they must be folded, but they are of high quality think paper, and many will just leave the photo in the paper frame forever. A great way to package 5X7's!! THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Spot On! - By: Kelly K.
Andover, MN - Posted: Nov 9, 2012
We are very happy with the quality of the photo holders! They were exactly as described online and are of "professional" grade. Would definitely purchase from this seller again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


johnston - By: james marianetti
johnston, AE - Posted: Aug 21, 2012
great price, great product, fast delivery!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent quality - By: Rose
Sarasota , FL - Posted: Jul 10, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised after receiving 250 black vertical frames that we are using for a charity event where each underprivileged family will take home a picture. The folders are a great quality, with enough thickness to protect the picture and the price was very very reasonable. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5x7 Vertical Photo Folders - By: Carol Ratledge
Golden, CO - Posted: May 20, 2012
High quality product! Made from quality paper products. Fast shipping and delivery! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard 5x7 - By: Karen
Norco, CA - Posted: Apr 30, 2012
These are fantastic! I am getting married and at my reception I have a photo booth that will print 5x7 photos..got these for all my guests..very nice quality..great price..perfect!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Holders - By: Roy Little
Niagara Falls, ON - Posted: Mar 25, 2012
I have only used a few of the horizontal holders, finding them to be stiff, being carefull to open and not damage the photos, however an excellent value. I think removing the packing and allowing the paper to breathe might help, I have an event in late April, hoping for a positive response, thanks again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome! - By: Audrey
Merrillville, IN - Posted: Feb 10, 2012
I absolutely love my photo folders which I purchased in black to fit into the color scheme of my event. The imprinting on it made them pop! I will definitely purchase more for future events.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome! - By: Julie
San Diego, CA - Posted: Jan 21, 2012
I got the plain white frames, without any border. They were exactly what I was looking for! I loved the rough edging, and how thick they were. Great buy!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo folders - By: Bob Calder
Davie, FL - Posted: Dec 19, 2011
I keep buying them... I like quality, but more importantly, I like value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Gtrst frames - By: Jim Vaux
Fresno, CA - Posted: Nov 18, 2011
Both the 5x7 and 8x10 cardboard frames are high quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Looks fantastic - By: Justin Elledge
Austin, TX - Posted: Nov 15, 2011
I didn't know what to expect, this being my first order from Get Smart Products, and especially considering the relatively low price. I just got my order (earlier than promised) and it looks absolutely fantastic. It's hard to get excited about printed envelopes, but man oh man, these are sweet.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Better than Expected - By: Ethel
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Posted: Oct 6, 2011
the folders came out better than I expected. I also liked the update of shipping progress along the way. Great company and great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo folders - By: Michelle Pawlaczyk
Palatine Bridge, NY - Posted: Sep 27, 2011
great product, my customers loved their photos in these folders

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Folder Mania - By: Raquel C.
SF, CA - Posted: Sep 26, 2011
Exactly what I needed, quality better than I had hoped for!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Photo Folders - By: Sharon Payne
Austin, TX - Posted: Sep 12, 2011
These were perfect. High quality and accurately described. Exactly what we were looking to purchase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Cheap Frames - By: marshall peace
lexington, KY - Posted: Jul 25, 2011
I enjoy taking pictures and giving them to friends and family. Photo frames get a little expensive, but these folders are perfect substitutes. Recipients can display the photo with the appearance of being framed or they can store the photo in a protected mode.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5X7 paper frames review - By: Allison
Santa Rosa Beach, FL - Posted: Jul 23, 2011
This is the third year i've had a client who needed black cardboard frames for thier photos. Love the firmness of the boards, scored center fold and deckled edges on these folders and am quite pleased with this company. Prints are quite easy to insert but not so loose they slip out.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo folders - By: Angela
Vevay, IN - Posted: May 29, 2011
Very nice product. Worked excellently.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Teacher - By: Patricia Skaggs
Aberdeen, OH - Posted: May 11, 2011
Seems to be just what was ordered. Price was comparative to any I looked at elsewhere

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Purchasing - By: Pat
Kansas City, KS - Posted: Mar 14, 2011
Purchased for Human Resources, to put employee award pictures in. They were very happy with the product, and delivery service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect for my needs - By: Katie
Christiansburg, VA - Posted: Mar 10, 2011
These are exactly what I needed to provide 5x7s to an elementary school from their school dance, and are very secure but easy to load.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5X7 Cardboard photo folders - By: Jill G
Fall Creek, WI - Posted: Feb 24, 2011
I was very happy with the photo folders. They were reasonably priced and were received in a timely matter. The quality of them are good also. Thank you for a great experience with your company. I will definitely suggest it to other people.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Holder - By: rosemary oldhamm
wayne, NJ - Posted: Feb 21, 2011
Third time ordering this product. With the title of our conference in gold on the cover, it makes a beautiful keepsake for the meeting attendees.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Quality product - By: Terra Rowley
Huntington, IN - Posted: Feb 21, 2011
These were much nicer than I expected. They were thick and sturdy and the texture was nice. Once you add on shipping they were a bit pricy, but it was nice to see they were of high quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Fantastic - By: Bruce L
Fayetteville, NC - Posted: Jan 26, 2011
great product. Delivered when promised. Can't wait for next event to purchase more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very nice - By: Monica
Jackson, MI - Posted: Dec 21, 2010
I'm pleased with the quality of these photo folders and the fact I could get them in white, something I can't get in my town. I ordered the accompanying envelopes, which made my holiday photo mailing a bit easier this year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very impressed - By: Rosemary Plausky
Hull, MA - Posted: Nov 28, 2010
I bought these photo folers for my granddaughter. I was very impressed with the quality and my grandaughter loved them. She is a senior in high school and will use them to distribute her class pictures to her friends. It is my first time shopping with you and I was very satisfied. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photographer - By: Ann Leppke
Marion, KS - Posted: Nov 2, 2010
Exactly as described. Great product for the money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Black photo cards - By: Susan
Los angeles, CA - Posted: Oct 31, 2010
Really nice, rich quality. Black matte with a slight texture. Good product! I picked regular shipping and it arrived within a week! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Purchase - By: Carissa
Park City, UT - Posted: Oct 24, 2010
This was my first purchase from Get Smart but I was very pleased with the quality of the folders for the very reasonable price. I will definitely be ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Cardboard Photo Folders 5x7 Vertical (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.