View More Product Reviews


Item# T-PFS64
Cardboard Photo Folders 6x4 Horizontal (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 24, 2014
Great Photo Holders!
By: Melissa
Location: Antioch, CA United States
Comments:
Bought these for our wrestling team to give to each athlete at the end of season. The quality is amazing, good thick cardboard stock, and very professional look. Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 2, 2013
Photo Folders for Golf Tournament
By: Marcia
Location: Rumson, NJ United States
Comments:
I have ordered photo folders for 3 years from Get Smart for participants in the Sisters of Mercy annual golf tournament and have been very pleased with the quality and price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2013
Picture Perfect
By: Shawn O'Hargan
Location: Tonawanda, NY United States
Comments:
These frames worked out great for our National Night Out event. High quality and nice looking. We added a clear NNO sticker on the front to personalize and provided the kids materials to decorate them. They were a huge hit and we will do it again next year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 30, 2013
Awesome!
By: Rodney
Location: College Park, MD United States
Comments:
Chat help came from Andrea and she was AWESOME! She saved me so much time with looking into old info and helping me use it for my current order. She was very patient and friendly!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 20, 2013
Photo Folders
By: Beth
Location: Metamora, MI United States
Comments:
Great quality. Really quick service. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 27, 2012
excellent
By: mary
Location: ashville, NY United States
Comments:
Bery pleased. Very prompt.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 11, 2012
Perfect
By: Diane
Location: Overgaard, AZ United States
Comments:
The quality is great and they were just what I was looking for

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 27, 2012
WONDERFUL!!!!!!
By: Cyndi
Location: Bossier City, LA United States
Comments:
I saw these online and thought would try them. Ordering was easy, S&H was no problem. I am so pleased. Our church has a Fall Festival every year. I am a clown who takes photos,I print the photos out and give them as part of the ministry of our church. These photo folders were a HUGE hit. Everyone loved decorating them and we put our church information on the back. I will be getting these again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 21, 2012
Photo Frame Holders
By: Doug
Location: Uniontown, PA United States
Comments:
These will be the perfect wedding favor with the photo booth we rented! Thank you for the quick delivery and exceptional product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 12, 2012
first time buyer
By: Holly Williams
Location: The Woodlands, TX United States
Comments:
Good product, fair price, fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 23, 2012
good serivce
By: Costellophoto
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
As always good service, shipping on time with tracking very helpful staff

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 11, 2011
Great Photo folders!
By: Sharon
Location: New Orleans, LA United States
Comments:
Ordered these for my annual outreach Senior Ciitzens luncheon; they were excatly what was needed to place their photo in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 26, 2011
Quality, Value, Service from Get Smart
By: Carol Mann
Location: The Woodlands, TX United States
Comments:
Each descriptor of Quality, Value and Service were thoroughly met with this ordering, shipping and inspection of the products. These photo jackets with that day's team photo were an extra value for our golf fundraiser. They represented our overall theme of "Golf With Love." The quality of the jackets was outstanding. The value was extraordinary as the packet pricing had been discounted and even more affordable. The tracking number was provided by e-mail. The shipping got the box here on time. The packing of the packets of jackets was careful and a deterrent to damage. Thank you Get Smart. I will always order from you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2011
Very Satisfied
By: Mary Beth
Location: Lake Bluff, IL United States
Comments:
I ordered a custom imprinting on cardboard photo folders in gold foil and the help I received throughout the process from delivering the artwork to converting it to a single color file to email updates on the shipping status was professional and competent. And the frames are beautiful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 24, 2011
Photo Frames
By: Jeff Hedrick
Location: Plano, TX United States
Comments:
I order this item quite a bit over the course of the year and these guys consistently do a great job with their imprinting and customization. The sales and service department are always easy to work with and they consistently deliver a great product. Great pricing as well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 12, 2011
Pleased
By: Charles
Location: New Hope, PA United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the delivery, price and quality of the cardboard Photo Folders (6x4) received.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 6, 2011
great quality
By: ronald c
Location: wichita, KS United States
Comments:
Beautiful quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 16, 2010
Cardboard Photo Folders 6x4
By: Linda Thomas
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
Just what I wanted. Good value at great price, delivered exactly on time!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 13, 2010
Great product!
By: Susan
Location: Cadott, WI United States
Comments:
Great product, fast shipping, perfect for our needs

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 12, 2010
Cardboard Photo Folders 6x4 Horizontal (25 Pack)
By: Lucy
Location: Ann Arbor, MI United States
Comments:
Great service, price and quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 16, 2010
Photo Folders
By: Jo-Ann
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
These folders are very high quality and arrived quickly. After checking many websites, this was the most reasonable. I also liked that I could order in multiples of 25 instead of 100.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2010
Cardboard photo folders
By: Terrie Morrison
Location: Lithia, FL United States
Comments:
Easy to find the product I was looking for on the web site. Reasonably priced. Order process was easy and shipment received on time. Product received was exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-PFS64
Cardboard Photo Folders 6x4 Horizontal (25 Pack)



< Return to product