Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-PFS64

< Return to product

excellent - By: mary
ashville, NY - Posted: Dec 27, 2012
Bery pleased. Very prompt.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect - By: Diane
Overgaard, AZ - Posted: Dec 11, 2012
The quality is great and they were just what I was looking for

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


WONDERFUL!!!!!! - By: Cyndi
Bossier City, LA - Posted: Nov 27, 2012
I saw these online and thought would try them. Ordering was easy, S&H was no problem. I am so pleased. Our church has a Fall Festival every year. I am a clown who takes photos,I print the photos out and give them as part of the ministry of our church. These photo folders were a HUGE hit. Everyone loved decorating them and we put our church information on the back. I will be getting these again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Frame Holders - By: Doug
Uniontown, PA - Posted: May 21, 2012
These will be the perfect wedding favor with the photo booth we rented! Thank you for the quick delivery and exceptional product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


first time buyer - By: Holly Williams
The Woodlands, TX - Posted: Mar 12, 2012
Good product, fair price, fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


good serivce - By: Costellophoto
Las Vegas, NV - Posted: Jan 23, 2012
As always good service, shipping on time with tracking very helpful staff

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Photo folders! - By: Sharon
New Orleans, LA - Posted: Dec 11, 2011
Ordered these for my annual outreach Senior Ciitzens luncheon; they were excatly what was needed to place their photo in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Quality, Value, Service from Get Smart - By: Carol Mann
The Woodlands, TX - Posted: Oct 26, 2011
Each descriptor of Quality, Value and Service were thoroughly met with this ordering, shipping and inspection of the products. These photo jackets with that day's team photo were an extra value for our golf fundraiser. They represented our overall theme of "Golf With Love." The quality of the jackets was outstanding. The value was extraordinary as the packet pricing had been discounted and even more affordable. The tracking number was provided by e-mail. The shipping got the box here on time. The packing of the packets of jackets was careful and a deterrent to damage. Thank you Get Smart. I will always order from you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Satisfied - By: Mary Beth
Lake Bluff, IL - Posted: Jun 11, 2011
I ordered a custom imprinting on cardboard photo folders in gold foil and the help I received throughout the process from delivering the artwork to converting it to a single color file to email updates on the shipping status was professional and competent. And the frames are beautiful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Frames - By: Jeff Hedrick
Plano, TX - Posted: Apr 24, 2011
I order this item quite a bit over the course of the year and these guys consistently do a great job with their imprinting and customization. The sales and service department are always easy to work with and they consistently deliver a great product. Great pricing as well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pleased - By: Charles
New Hope, PA - Posted: Mar 12, 2011
Very pleased with the delivery, price and quality of the cardboard Photo Folders (6x4) received.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great quality - By: ronald c
wichita, KS - Posted: Mar 6, 2011
Beautiful quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Photo Folders 6x4 - By: Linda Thomas
Tucson, AZ - Posted: Nov 16, 2010
Just what I wanted. Good value at great price, delivered exactly on time!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product! - By: Susan
Cadott, WI - Posted: Nov 13, 2010
Great product, fast shipping, perfect for our needs

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Photo Folders 6x4 Horizontal (25 Pack) - By: Lucy
Ann Arbor, MI - Posted: Oct 12, 2010
Great service, price and quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Folders - By: Jo-Ann
St. Louis, MO - Posted: Aug 16, 2010
These folders are very high quality and arrived quickly. After checking many websites, this was the most reasonable. I also liked that I could order in multiples of 25 instead of 100.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard photo folders - By: Terrie Morrison
Lithia, FL - Posted: Jun 25, 2010
Easy to find the product I was looking for on the web site. Reasonably priced. Order process was easy and shipment received on time. Product received was exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Cardboard Photo Folders 6x4 Horizontal (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.