View More Product Reviews


Item# T-PFS75
Cardboard Photo Folders 7x5 Horizontal (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 26, 2013
Happy customer.
By: Ron Silva
Location: Lake Havasu City, AZ United States
Comments:
Dealing with Get Smart Products was great. I sent my order in and then realized I did something wrong. I called about my mistake and it was taken care immediately by customer service and the order continued on with no hitches. Very happy with the product and I would certainly recommend anyone doing business with Get Smart Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 2, 2013
Photographer
By: Jerry
Location: Waldron, IN United States
Comments:
Great product delivering outstanding results. Received exactly what I ordered in reasonable shipping time. Will be using this product/company again in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2012
Durable, Cost effective
By: Thad Hasbrouck
Location: Cromwell, CT United States
Comments:
The 7x5 Cardboard Photo Folders are effective ways to show your prints and offer them as gifts to friends or for sale to others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 16, 2012
5 Stars!
By: Barb Gmitro-Best
Location: East Gull Lake, MN United States
Comments:
Great quality and even better service. Arrived quickly after order was placed. Would certainly purchase here again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 25, 2012
Cardboard Photo Folders
By: Pam Mason
Location: Minneapols, MN United States
Comments:
I was impressed with the quality of the photo folders. The price was very reasonable and they arrived within days. Thank you for a nice product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 21, 2012
Decent
By: Melissa Minor
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA United States
Comments:
Good Quality and price. A few of ours came torn though so that was a little disappointing. :(

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 12, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for.
By: Danitra
Location: Red Deer, AB Canada
Comments:
These photo folders were perfect for the keepsake pictures that we handed out to our Gr.5 students at their farewell. They were easy to order, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They're made of a strong cardboard that will definitely last many years. I will absolutely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 6, 2012
Quality Photo Folders Priced Right
By: Rob Grierson
Location: Skokie, IL United States
Comments:
I used to buy photo folders like these at Wolf/Ritz, but they've recently gone out of stock due to problems with the manufacturer in Japan. A quick online search located these Get Smart products, with identical functionality, at a great price, in stock, and ready to ship. You can't go wrong with these photo folders.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2012
Graduation Photo Folders
By: Caroline Gliwa
Location: Broomall, PA United States
Comments:
While the white folders were out of stock I requested to replace with the black folders and they look great! Thank the CS rep who helped me to make the change. I have been happy with every item I have ordered from your company and will recommend your products to the next year parents.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 27, 2012
7X5 Photo Folder
By: Joan Heilman
Location: Redmond, OR United States
Comments:
Found the product to exactly as expected. It is what I call simple elegance. The cardboard photo folders will work well for our intended use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 4, 2012
Not bad ... Not Great
By: Joe
Location: Irvine, CA United States
Comments:
Gets the job done, but flimsy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 31, 2011
Exactly as described
By: Bob
Location: Cleveland Heights, OH United States
Comments:
The item was exactly as described - quality fine, delivery fast, price reasonable. Fully satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 11, 2011
WONDERFUL!
By: Sharon
Location: New Orleans, LA United States
Comments:
Use to give Certificates of Appreciations to Volunteers during my outreach Free Thanksgiving Meals event!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 3, 2011
Great products, great service
By: Ron Woroski
Location: Sterling, MA United States
Comments:
Second year in a row that I have ordered from Get Smart Products. The products are excellent and exactly what I was looking for. The customer service was outstanding with follow up e-mails and phone calls. Andrea Dimitriou provided excellent service and help. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 1, 2011
Great Price
By: Sharyn Birckbichler
Location: Frisco, TX United States
Comments:
Exactly what I wanted at a great price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 26, 2011
Exceeded My expectations!
By: Tracy
Location: Springfield, MA United States
Comments:
We received the photo folders today and were thrilled at the quality of the product! I also greatly appreciate all of the help that Andrea provided during the ordering process - she followed through and made sure that we were on the same page and that what we submitted would work - overall and EXCELLENT experience - I would highly recommend them and will be doing business with you again soon. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 12, 2011
WOW!
By: terry
Location: south kortright, NY United States
Comments:
The product was fine,as expected but what was great was the service...I couldnt afford to pay for speedy shipping but just asked if it was possible to rush it...AND THEY DID!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2011
7X5 Cardboard Photo Folders
By: Lonnie Peck
Location: Reno, NV United States
Comments:
Good quality at a reasonable price. Folders look really nice. Takes a little practice getting the prints into the folders, especially if they're a little wet from the ink. I was really happy with these folders and hope to order more sometime soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2011
NBA Summer Basketball Camps
By: Kevin Keyser
Location: Parker, CO United States
Comments:
We like the product. Worked with Andrea who is excellent! Initial imprint job was incorrect - Andrea worked quickly to resolve with printer and we received replacement shipment today. She also helped to replace some damaged folders from another order. Her assistance was critical as we photographed New York Nicks - Chauncey Billups last week and will be shooting Denver Nuggets - Ty Lawson next week. Thanks -

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 16, 2011
Perfect for what I needed
By: Joseph Guidi
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
Nice product, Great company. Everything was as expected

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 2, 2011
Cardboard Photo Folders 7x5 Horizontal (25 Pack
By: Samia
Location: Gulfport, MS United States
Comments:
I like this product, next time I am going to order this product with graphics on it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 18, 2011
Cardboard Photo Folders 7x5 Horizontal (25 Pack)
By: Emily Moore
Location: Cinnati, OH United States
Comments:
The cardboard picture frames are really nice. This is my second year ordering them. We use them for our Mother's Day pictures.The price is really reasonable and the quality is nice

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 5, 2011
This is why I keep coming back!
By: Theresa
Location: Plano, TX United States
Comments:
These are the perfect photo holders for our convention. They are a great value. The material is sturdy and the price is great! I will keep coming back as long as they're offered. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 10, 2011
Excellent Product!
By: Hope H
Location: Kalamazoo, MI United States
Comments:
The product was exactly what I was looking for. The price and quality were great! I will definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 13, 2010
Great product!
By: Susan
Location: Cadott, WI United States
Comments:
Great product, fast shipping, perfect for our needs!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 4, 2010
Women's Leadership Forum picture frames
By: Ronda Shepherd
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
second year we have used these cardboard folders; good quality; easily apply labels inside and out for whatever event we have; reasonably priced

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 2, 2010
Great presentation
By: Jerry
Location: Waldron, IN United States
Comments:
Being able to present to someone a "special moment" in a professional looking package not only thrills the one receiving it but also helps to set the photographer apart from the others. Thanks for producing a great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 24, 2010
5X7 horiz frames
By: allison Yii
Location: Santa Rosa Beach, FL United States
Comments:
Quality was just as good as i expected. Love the deckled edges. Shipping was 2 days later than i was told but that was okay in this instance. Thank you for such a nice product so quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 29, 2010
Membership Services Manager
By: Kevin
Location: Sarasota, FL United States
Comments:
These frames are better than I had expected. The imprint is large and it looks fantastic. For the cost, I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better value. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-PFS75
Cardboard Photo Folders 7x5 Horizontal (25 Pack)



< Return to product