View More Product Reviews


Item# 8112P100
Print File 811-2P Print Preservers (100 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 30, 2012
Good Transaction
By: Scott
Location: Westminster, CA United States
Comments:
I ordered a bunch of Print Files. Process clear and easy. They sent the Print Files, quickly and accurately, as they should. No problems what-so-ever, I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2012
Great Product
By: Philip Guercio
Location: Palmetto, FL United States
Comments:
This product is high quality and fairly priced.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2012
Great product
By: Clif
Location: Bowling Green, OH United States
Comments:
This is my first order from GetSmart products and I am really happy with these print preservers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2011
plastic pages
By: Charlene Kurth
Location: Atlantic Beach, FL United States
Comments:
I was delighted to be able to get these plastic pages again. I will be placing more orders in the future. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 17, 2010
Print File 811-2P Print Preservers
By: David M
Location: Brisbane, AL Australia
Comments:
Super happy with my purchase! Great product and easy to order online.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 4, 2010
Just What I Needed
By: Kelvin
Location: Annandale, VA United States
Comments:
I had to print and share over 300 family reunion pictures. I didn't want to order 4x6 prints from a lab. So, I printed 3x5 prints, "4-up" on 8-1/2x11 paper and loaded them back-to-back in the Print Preservers: Perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 16, 2010
Print Preservers
By: Elliott
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL United States
Comments:
An excellent product for both preserving and organizing prints, and fairly priced.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 21, 2010
Nice but hole strip bunches at inner corners
By: Stacey
Location: Glen Rock, NJ United States
Comments:
This is a fine product, but because the strip with the holes is not indented, the pages bunch at the inner corners of my (typical oversized) album with ring binding. I would have to cut the corner edges off to have the pages fit nicely.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# 8112P100
Print File 811-2P Print Preservers (100 Pack)



< Return to product