View More Product Reviews


Item# V-EV-127
Itoya Art Profolio Evolution Presentation Book - 8x10



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 14, 2014
Nice photo book
By: Vicki Russell
Location: Huntington, WV United States
Comments:
My 8x10 photos fit perfectly in this book.I will buy again soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 3, 2013
Great product
By: Krista Lasher
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
Excellent product, excellent price, and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2013
Excellent
By: Satisfied customer
Location: Barboursville, WV United States
Comments:
I truly love these presentation books. I use them as family photo albums. They are the best thing to safely and very compactly and easily store family photos which can then be easily accessed, shown and enjoyed. The 5x7 and 8x10 are both nice and exceptional valus for this purpose.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 10, 2012
Great Product
By: Amy Shifko
Location: Greensburg, PA United States
Comments:
These portfolio presentation books display my daughter's professional pictures very well. They are very durable and easy to store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 7, 2012
Itoya Art Profolio
By: Jill
Location: Hamilton, NJ United States
Comments:
I recently purchased the 8x10 and 5x7 books. I absolutely LOVE these! What a great way to store photos and unclutter!! No problems with shipping - everything was perfect and I'm so completely satisfied! I'm back on to order more..

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 26, 2012
Timely, Easy & Perfect!
By: Cory
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
We received them quickly and with wonderful service. They are engraved and everything turned out perfectly!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2012
Wonderful Photo Album
By: Carol Prasch
Location: Lockport, IL United States
Comments:
I absolutely love this photo album. I was able to put all my daughters school pictures as well as class pictures in it. It is something I can hold dear until she is older and I can pass it on to her.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2011
Fantastic
By: Cecilia
Location: Raleigh, NC United States
Comments:
I was a little weary ordering this album at such a low price thinking it will fall apart in two seconds, but it really is perfect. It is professional looking, light-weight, and cheap!! What more could you ask for!? Thank you for providing this item.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2011
Itoys Evolution Presentation Book
By: Diane
Location: Wappapello, MO United States
Comments:
This is perfect for organizing and storing photos. One holds up to 48 8x10, which is great. Does not take up a lot of space as some photo books. Plus they have a variety of sizes. I plan on ordering more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# V-EV-127
Itoya Art Profolio Evolution Presentation Book - 8x10



< Return to product