View More Product Reviews


Item# J-FF-92
MCS Format Frame 9x12 Black



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 9, 2014
great frame for the price
By: Lauren Allen
Location: Kansas City, MO United States
Comments:
I bought 25 of these to display a grid of illustrations. For $4.95 each the quality is great. Beveled glass with front load and very slim frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 8, 2012
very pleased
By: vincent pegnataro
Location: park ridge, NJ United States
Comments:
first it was not easy finding what i needed, when i finally did it was the price and the discount that swayed me. the shipping was extremely fast and the transaction smooth. i highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 28, 2012
Frame
By: manny
Location: miami, FL United States
Comments:
Excellent Product..Thank You

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2012
Fantastic Frames
By: Eli
Location: New Orleans, LA United States
Comments:
These frames are a great value for the price. Also, it has a really sleek and minimalist feel and sturdy structure. Probably my favorite part (aside from the great price) is the fact that it's all front-loading.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 4, 2012
Your MCS Frame
By: Manny Offen
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
Again, your frames (your service) are Great!.. Prompmtly shipped..perfectly packed.GREAT.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 3, 2011
Great Frames
By: Dave Householder
Location: Elizabeth, PA United States
Comments:
The construction of these frames with a permanent X brace behind the picture or document and being front loading, makes them easy to use and durable. I have other frames which cost much more, but the cardboard back loading door has warped and allowed the documents displayed to wrinkle degrading the display.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2011
9 x 12 Frames
By: ETR
Location: Broken Arrow, OK United States
Comments:
Ordering these frames online was quite an easy process. The frames arrived promptly. They were packaged well for protection. All was accurate and according to my initial request per order. They were extremely easy to work with. For my needs these frames were exactly what I needed. I would recommend the purchase and the company. I would definitely use this company for future purchases.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 22, 2010
Happy with Order
By: Nancy Benton
Location: Seymour, IN United States
Comments:
My order arrived quickly and in perfect shape. The frames were protected very well to avoid glass breakage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-FF-92
MCS Format Frame 9x12 Black



< Return to product