View More Product Reviews


Item# K-B1-BW
Pioneer B1-BW Photo Storage Box - Black & White



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2014
Great
By: Gary Cernoch
Location: Weimar, TX United States
Comments:
The product is exactly what we needed and the service is great we received it in a short time. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 26, 2014
Love these photo boxes!
By: Lisa
Location: Greeley, CO United States
Comments:
I ordered 3 of the shoebox sized boxes and I absolutely love them. After years of procrastinating on getting organized, these boxes are helping the job get done. I love the patterns and designs also on the boxes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 17, 2013
Pioneer BW Photo Storage Boxes (6 patterns)
By: Christie Tait
Location: Cumming, GA United States
Comments:
So glad I found the correct online site so I could order all six patterns! They are great quality and have the dividers too...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 26, 2012
photo boxes
By: Abraham Youwakim
Location: Saint Laurent, QC Canada
Comments:
Excellent product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2011
nice box
By: Lindy
Location: Tampa, FL United States
Comments:
very happy with box, nice on outside and inside. perfect size.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 5, 2010
Item as described
By: Stacy Oplinger
Location: Nescopeck, PA United States
Comments:
Love the design of this box. Item as pictured and described on website. Like that it came with index cards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2010
Very Pleased
By: Sue Linquist
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
These were exactly what I wanted, very cute. Arrived in good contion. The only thing I wish is that the dividers were made of a little sturdier material.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2010
Mrs.
By: Sidney Gaston
Location: Andrews, TX United States
Comments:
I am trying to get pictures in order for my kids and am very pleased with the black and white choices for photo boxes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

Item# K-B1-BW
Pioneer B1-BW Photo Storage Box - Black & White



< Return to product