View More Product Reviews


Item# B-R12
MBI 12x12 White Scrapbook Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 8, 2014
Mr.
By: Nicholas L. Roberts
Location: Dayton, OH United States
Comments:
I purchased this product for my mother and when she received the box, a few sheets were damaged. We're trying to straighten them out. Other than that, the order is fine...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 9, 2013
Good value
By: Sharon
Location: North Chili, NY United States
Comments:
I was looking for an inexpensive refill page that would work well for my photo albums. This product worked well and the price was very good.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 27, 2013
White scrapbook frefill pages
By: gloria graber
Location: freeman, SD United States
Comments:
Absolutely delighted with the product and with the speed it came to my house. I could continue working on my scrapbook with very little delay.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2013
Scrapbook Refill Pages
By: Sheryl Shields
Location: Charleston, SC United States
Comments:
Great fit and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 4, 2012
Great Book for Wedding Anniversary
By: Megan
Location: Elverson, PA United States
Comments:
Beautiful book with high quality pages and refills. I ordered this to make a scrapbook so that my husband and I could remember our wedding anniversaries for many years to come. This was purchased as a gift for our 1st anniversary.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 27, 2012
Pages Fit My Album!
By: Connie
Location: Rhinelander, WI United States
Comments:
I purchased an Alaska photo album while there, but it had only 6 double-sided pages in it. What silly manufacturer would ever think that would be enough! And the store didn't have refills. So I measured them carefully and found refills to fit at Get Smart Products. I was so happy. I've ordered from them before, and they are so prompt in getting the product out. Great company!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 3, 2012
review
By: kevin
Location: gary, IN United States
Comments:
good product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2011
Easy
By: c
Location: brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
This product matched perfectly with my album line-up. The only way i knew how to add the pages to my album was because i had already done it for one in the past. If you've never added pages to a scrabook, directions may be needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 10, 2011
White Scrapbook refill pages
By: LINDA L
Location: Luling, TX United States
Comments:
I have looked everywhere for these refills and was surprised to find there online for such a good price. I can now finish my family album project!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 28, 2011
Scrapbook Refill
By: Vivian S
Location: Elkin, NC United States
Comments:
This was exactly what I needed and was easy to add to existing books.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 10, 2010
Scrapbook pages
By: Tamie Scholter
Location: Auburn, WA United States
Comments:
Thank you. The top loading scrapbook pages are great. They fit my album just perfectly and keep my pages from getting bent. Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 27, 2010
Refill pages are awesome!
By: Rebecca Mohler
Location: Union, WV United States
Comments:
The refill pages are just what I needed to continue my scrapbooks for my kids. They were exactly as described and fit my books perfectly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2010
Excellent Product
By: Alex Navarro
Location: Doral, FL United States
Comments:
The product arrived on a timely fashion. It was in excellent conditions and was exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# B-R12
MBI 12x12 White Scrapbook Refill Pages



< Return to product