View More Product Reviews


Item# F-BP-1114
Print File 11x14 Re-Sealable Photo / Art Bags (100 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 28, 2013
11x14 art bags
By: April
Location: appleton, WI United States
Comments:
Very fast shipping Product is as exactly described. Definitely will use again

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 8, 2013
Clear art bags
By: Kim
Location: Hamilton, ON Canada
Comments:
I love these bags. They really are crystal clear and they make my art prints look fantastic. Very affordable as well. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 4, 2013
artist, owner of company
By: maria thomas
Location: whitinsville, MA United States
Comments:
I had a very difficult time with this product. I had to trim 1/8" off width to get them in the bags and even then it was a STRETCH. This was a normal thickness mat and foam backing. I had to use them because of time restraints. They should be just a little bit bigger. I measured and remeasured and the mats were not bigger than 11x 14.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 26, 2012
Art Bags
By: Francis
Location: Cassville, MO United States
Comments:
Work fine

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 15, 2012
Art Bags: Perfect for my needs
By: Louis Caron
Location: Boucherville, QC Canada
Comments:
The products is perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 26, 2011
Excellant Product
By: Jim Johnson
Location: Livepool, NY United States
Comments:
I sealed and resealed the sleeves repeatedly to test them and they performed very well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 20, 2010
Happy Camper
By: Dave
Location: Berkeley Springs, WV United States
Comments:
Best product since sliced bread, apple pie and Chevrolet.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 17, 2010
The Perfect Storage Bags
By: Agustin J. Villarreal
Location: Mcallen, TX United States
Comments:
I take pictures of nature. I also sell my picture to Wild Refuge centers and to the public. The resealable clear bags are prefect for what I do. I can store my pictures before I get them ready for sale and also to display my work. I can reuse them over and over again. Thanks Pfile.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# F-BP-1114
Print File 11x14 Re-Sealable Photo / Art Bags (100 Pack)



< Return to product