View More Product Reviews


Item# K-DA-46CBF
Pioneer DA-46CBF Mini Fabric Photo Album 4x6



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2014
as described
By: Sarah Glasgow
Location: Berkeley, CA United States
Comments:
sturdy, attractive book, just as described

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 30, 2012
mini fabric photo album
By: M. Goodwin
Location: Tallahassee, FL United States
Comments:
I bought 14 of these for my preschool class. Another teacher had suggested a personal photo album for each student to remember their year. Perfect size and great quality!! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2012
Nice albums
By: Henri
Location: Altadena, CA United States
Comments:
Good quality albums; fast shipping. These are great for grandchildren's birthday albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 19, 2011
Perfect Mini Albums
By: K.S.
Location: Wilkes, NC United States
Comments:
These were the perfect size (and price) to give some out after we got pics of our new baby. The quality is great, love the cloth.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2011
Mini Fabric Photo Album
By: Brenda Davidson
Location: Julian, NC United States
Comments:
Item was just as described and great quality. Easy transaction process and very fast shipment.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No4

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 23, 2011
satisfied
By: dmc
Location: west palm beach, FL United States
Comments:
Product as described, fit the bill. It's hard to find a small photo album and this is just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 31, 2011
Perfect!
By: Rebekah
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
Love these cute photo albums! They were perfect for what I needed and I got them quick!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 19, 2010
Just what we were looking for!
By: John
Location: Elizabeth, NJ United States
Comments:
We ordered these albums for our wedding save the dates. They are perfect and just as described. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 4, 2010
great
By: Nancy White
Location: Scappoose, OR United States
Comments:
The photo album was just what I was looking for. I needed one with a small capacity & it filled the bill.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 1, 2010
Nice as memory books
By: Patricia Collier
Location: Callahan, FL United States
Comments:
I use small photo books like this as memory books for our pets after they pass on to Rainbow Bridge. They are perfect for this purpose. The company gave great customer service and the delivery was very quick. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 1, 2010
Perfect
By: Patricia Collier
Location: Callahan, FL United States
Comments:
I use small photo books like these as memory books for our pets after they pass on to Rainbow Bridge. These small photo albums are perfect for this purpose. The company gave great customer service and the delivery was very quick. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 20, 2010
Mini Fabric Photo Albums
By: Cheryl
Location: Jamestown, NY United States
Comments:
Loved the little albums. They are perfect for what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2010
Nice albums
By: Jess
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
Was very happy with these. Thank you for getting them shipped out quickly!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-DA-46CBF
Pioneer DA-46CBF Mini Fabric Photo Album 4x6



< Return to product