Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-DA-57CBF

< Return to product

Photo Album - By: Jerry Tobin
Windsor, CO - Posted: Feb 20, 2012
Good album

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer Fabric Album - By: Jackie Le
Portland, OR - Posted: Dec 30, 2011
Delivered on time. Product as expected. No damages. Very dependable site.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5 x7 Photo Albums - By: Marie-Claude mcKay
Toronto, ON - Posted: Nov 29, 2011
Not an easy product to find in retail. Glad your web site had it at a great price !

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5x7 albums - By: Joan
Parker, CO - Posted: Jun 22, 2011
I bought 5 of these albums in every color and am very pleased with the quality. They are equivalent to anything in Michaels where they dont carry 5x7 albums. I would highly recommend the product and this company. Shipping was fast and arrived packed nicely so no damage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great service& fast shipping - By: Mary G
Rumson, NJ - Posted: Jan 27, 2011
I was surprised by how quickly my 10 5x7 mini fabric albums arrived. They were exactly what I was looking for, the best price that I could find on the web and very well packaged. Thank You

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


exactly what I needed - By: Richard S.
Chester, VA - Posted: Dec 20, 2010
great quality product, great price too. I've had trouble in the past finding 5x7 albums with a display window on the front. This is exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo album - By: Susan
mantua, OH - Posted: Nov 1, 2010
I was very happy with the photo album.I was unable to find one for 5x7 photos in the stores,so I was glad I found your company on the internet.Shipping was quick,too.I will recommend your site to my family and friends. Thanks, Sue

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo albums - By: Kelly
Rutland, VT - Posted: May 4, 2010
Albums arrived in a timely fashion and were as advertised.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer DA-57CBF Mini Fabric Album 5x7 (24 photos)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.