View More Product Reviews


Item# K-DA-57CBF
Pioneer DA-57CBF Mini Fabric Album 5x7 (24 photos)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 7, 2014
proud mom
By: Jean Hines
Location: WI United States
Comments:
I was looking for an easily portable way to show some wedding photos, and this album was perfect for it. Small albums for 5x7 photos are hard to find. The quality was very good, however it would be nice if there was a way to add just a few more pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 8, 2014
Pioneer 5x7 photo album
By: Melissa
Location: Rome, GA United States
Comments:
Great price, great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2014
Small Photo Albums - Great for Wedding Keepsakes
By: Natalie
Location: Milwaukee, WI United States
Comments:
These black photo albums are the perfect Wedding Keepsake gift for extended family and friends! These are very affordable yet they look very nice; the front photo can be easily changed out with one of yours. I was disappointed that of the 30 albums I ordered, 5 had stains on the fabric which was pretty visible. Other than that, I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 17, 2013
Mini Fabric Album
By: Nathelle Gross
Location: Sagle, ID United States
Comments:
Lovely little photo album, and just perfect for the few photos I used to have in frames on my sofa table. A much better way to display them in a much smaller space! Wish they had more than 24 picture capability, but I'm happy with the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 28, 2013
Great product
By: Barbara
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL United States
Comments:
The photo album i purchased was inexpensive and very good quality. The package arrived quickly and in good shape. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 20, 2012
Good product
By: MJA
Location: Greensboro, NC United States
Comments:
This worked perfectly for me. A very good small album for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 18, 2012
Photo Album
By: Catherine H. Wentz
Location: Lafayette Hill, PA United States
Comments:
The size was important(5x7), which I could not find in 3 different stores. Pioneer Photo Album was easy to order and was delivered to my home within 4 days. Thank you for your quick response. The album is made very well and arrived in good condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 20, 2012
Photo Album
By: Jerry Tobin
Location: Windsor, CO United States
Comments:
Good album

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 30, 2011
Pioneer Fabric Album
By: Jackie Le
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
Delivered on time. Product as expected. No damages. Very dependable site.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 29, 2011
5 x7 Photo Albums
By: Marie-Claude mcKay
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
Not an easy product to find in retail. Glad your web site had it at a great price !

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 22, 2011
5x7 albums
By: Joan
Location: Parker, CO United States
Comments:
I bought 5 of these albums in every color and am very pleased with the quality. They are equivalent to anything in Michaels where they dont carry 5x7 albums. I would highly recommend the product and this company. Shipping was fast and arrived packed nicely so no damage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 27, 2011
Great service& fast shipping
By: Mary G
Location: Rumson, NJ United States
Comments:
I was surprised by how quickly my 10 5x7 mini fabric albums arrived. They were exactly what I was looking for, the best price that I could find on the web and very well packaged. Thank You

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 20, 2010
exactly what I needed
By: Richard S.
Location: Chester, VA United States
Comments:
great quality product, great price too. I've had trouble in the past finding 5x7 albums with a display window on the front. This is exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 1, 2010
photo album
By: Susan
Location: mantua, OH United States
Comments:
I was very happy with the photo album.I was unable to find one for 5x7 photos in the stores,so I was glad I found your company on the internet.Shipping was quick,too.I will recommend your site to my family and friends. Thanks, Sue

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 4, 2010
photo albums
By: Kelly
Location: Rutland, VT United States
Comments:
Albums arrived in a timely fashion and were as advertised.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-DA-57CBF
Pioneer DA-57CBF Mini Fabric Album 5x7 (24 photos)



< Return to product