Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-EXP-57

< Return to product

Excellence. - By: Joan Muscat-Tyler
Burlington, ON - Posted: Jun 10, 2011
Both your product and your service are terrific....I shall continue ordering from you on line....many thanks. Joan.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


5 x 7 Pocket photo album - By: Bill Madden
East Amherst , NY - Posted: May 23, 2011
Just what I was looking for. Comes in different colors, well made. My daughter saw them and is going to order some.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great little books - By: Betty B
Sullivan, MO - Posted: Feb 21, 2011
I ordered 2 of these mini albums for my 5x7 photos. I could not find this size in the stores. They were very nice, quality was good. The only thing I found was after I filled the book the magnet flap didn't want to stay so I used velcour strips on the tab and the book. Worked great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Ok Product - By: Angela
Idianapolis, IN - Posted: Feb 13, 2011
These photo albums are really cute, but the magnet isn't strong enough to hold it closed once you put pictures in. Mine has about 24 of 36 pictures in it and it won't stay closed. I was disappointed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very nice little album - By: Cynthia
Mission, KS - Posted: Jan 15, 2011
I love this album! It's just perfect for 5x7's.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect! - By: Kathy S
Aurora, IL - Posted: Dec 30, 2010
This book works great for the 5x7 proofs for my customers! Love the magnet strip.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great value - By: george
lincoln, RI - Posted: Dec 9, 2010
An excellent product for a very reasonable price !

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer EXP-57 5x7 36-Pocket Photo Expressions - By: Georgia Baldridge
Hampton, IL - Posted: Nov 15, 2010
I would recommend this photo album with no hesitation - very good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great albums - By: Brooke
Hendersonville, TN - Posted: Oct 15, 2010
These are great little 5x7 albums. Easy to stick in a purse.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Very nice! - By: Bibi
Poulsbo, WA - Posted: Sep 16, 2010
I bought several of these in different colors with different themes. They are very soft and have room for plenty of photos. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer EXP-57 5x7 36-Pocket Photo Expressions Sew - By: Amy Jaynes
Hibbing, MN - Posted: Sep 14, 2010
I love the photo albums !!! That is why I ordered four more. They are perfect for carrying around my daughter's wedding pictures to show friends and co-workers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Thanks - By: Melda
Gainesville, FL - Posted: Jun 28, 2010
I am pleased with the products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer EXP-57 5x7 36-Pocket Photo Expressions Sewn Mini Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.