View More Product Reviews


Item# K-PBX-120W
Pioneer PBX-120W 3-Ring Wedding Photo Album Box



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 14, 2012
3 ring wedding album
By: Patty
Location: Cinnaminson, NJ United States
Comments:
I really liked this album when I bought it to hold my daughter's wedding photos. I purchased it two years ago, now I have another daughter getting married and wanted to be sure I could get the same album so I purchased another one! It holds many photos and different sized pictures. Nice padded album too with ribbon tie!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 4, 2012
Very nice album
By: Ruth Dorr
Location: Madison, OH United States
Comments:
Had been looking for an album to hold photo's from our daughter's wedding. This album is very nice, has space to hold a CD of the photos and also holds additional 5x7 pictures. There is room in the album when full to hold more pictures and would like to see additional pages be available. There are some that say they fit, but they are not the same as the original album. Very nice album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 19, 2011
Great Album
By: Chris Jennings
Location: Lynchburg , VA United States
Comments:
This album is great if I had anything negative to say it would be it needs more pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 17, 2009
Refill Pages
By: Neucilene
Location: Delran, NJ United States
Comments:
I want refill pages for 3-Ring Album, please...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 26, 2009
Need Refills!!!
By: Kim
Location: Reno, NV United States
Comments:
I love this album, but I have more wedding photos and not enough pages to put them in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 4, 2008
Refills---PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Mary Jane Koch
Location: AL United States
Comments:
I am a new Mother-In-Law and was given this photo album as a gift with pictures in it from my son's 9/30/08 wedding--Loved it so much that I bought more for the new couple, only to be disappointed that I cannot purchase refills. This is a big disappointment to all of us--It's such a beautiful, unusual album--PLEASE make refills for it!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 22, 2008
no refillable pages
By: diane norris
Location: schaumburg, IL United States
Comments:
Why make a refillable album if you don't make the refillable pages?????

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 14, 2008
aghhh
By: Kristie Baxter
Location: Waldorf, MD United States
Comments:
I bought 3 of these thinking I could get refill pages... and now I'm upset. I might just return them. They need like 300 4x6's

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2008
Need refill pages
By: Joan Vandermolen
Location: Longmont, CO United States
Comments:
The album is terrific but needs more refill pages which are not available - sad situation.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 13, 2008
Refills for Wedding Album
By: Rosanne Spych
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA United States
Comments:
Needs refill pages for 4 x 6 picutures and Pioneers claims not available at this time. Sorry I purchased product since I cannot get refills.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 6, 2008
PBX-120W Refill Pages
By: Bob Moynihan
Location: Manchester, NH United States
Comments:
It'd be nice if additional 5x7 pages were available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-PBX-120W
Pioneer PBX-120W 3-Ring Wedding Photo Album Box



< Return to product