View More Product Reviews


Item# J-PP-46
Photo Postcards 4x6 (15 pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 9, 2014
fun to use
By: Jan
Location: ringwood, IL United States
Comments:
fun to use to personalize correspondence...always good quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 8, 2013
photo postcards
By: judy hoffman
Location: st. paul, MN United States
Comments:
I bought these in MN but when I wanted some in FL, they were nowhere to be found. I found them on Get Smart Products website and received them very quickly. They are perfect for sending a thank you, especially for flowers when the sender hasn't seen them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2013
Fun personal postcards
By: BRIAN MILLER
Location: Tacoma, WA United States
Comments:
It is so much fun to make your own postcards. Share a photo of a recent trip or event with friends and relatives. Usually the result is better and certainly more personal than a commercial card.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 6, 2013
Fantastic!
By: Ann
Location: Boise, ID United States
Comments:
I love this product! I can take any 4x6 photo and attach these backers and create a custom postcard. They are the right size (I've bought other brands that I always had to trim to fit) and they stay attached once they are put in place. The price was right, delivery was fast and they were packed well so they arrived at my door in perfect shape. In my experience, these can't be beat!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 19, 2012
photo postcards
By: J knight
Location: Ringwood, IL United States
Comments:
This product is great! We use it to share images both new and old family ones. Everyone gets a charge out or receiving a personal note they will actually keep!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2011
Photo Postcards
By: Bruce Iler
Location: Amherstburg, ON Canada
Comments:
Awesome product that is easy to use and looks great after it's done !

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 1, 2011
Photo postcards
By: Susie
Location: San Rafael, CA United States
Comments:
I love this product! So easy to use, makes the postcard yours. My only complaint is I don't find them in the stores any more. Then a light bulb went off try the internet and yay found them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 17, 2011
photo postcards
By: margaret
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
Great price for the cards, just wish shipping was less

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2011
excellent bargain
By: Ned Wert
Location: Brush Valley, PA United States
Comments:
This is my 2nd or 3rd purchase of this product and I have found it to be the best after shopping the internet. Although the scoring, to aid in the peel-off , is a bit awkward, it is the best quality find and I use it professionally in my business.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 16, 2010
Photo Post Cards
By: Fran Conklin
Location: Winona, MN United States
Comments:
Great product, good price, fast shipping

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 13, 2009
Photo Postcards
By: Suzanne Kirstein
Location: Downsville, NY United States
Comments:
I bought these Postcard in Alaska for the last few years. They are great,as I take pictures of the fish my husband catches. Thanks S Kirstein

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-PP-46
Photo Postcards 4x6 (15 pack)



< Return to product