View More Product Reviews


Item# J-CBX
MCS Deluxe Comic Book Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 3, 2014
Nice frames!
By: Jess Bragg
Location: Alexandria, VA United States
Comments:
Beautiful frames for comic books! Shipped fast and packaged securely, they are also easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 6, 2013
comic frames
By: tommy hsrtline
Location: keene, TX United States
Comments:
Arrived intact and shipped fast. Packaged professionaly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 15, 2013
Nice!
By: Kat
Location: Gallipolis, OH United States
Comments:
Product came very quickly. Packaged very well and undamaged, which was nice considering there was a lot of glass. Look awesome hanging on my wall. Very happy about the purchase!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2011
Great frame
By: Chada
Location: KS United States
Comments:
I really love the frame, just wish a backing was provided, but otherwise great for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 4, 2011
Perfect!
By: Benjamin
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
arrived quickly, works great! protects and displays, bam.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 17, 2011
MCS Deluxe Comic Book Frame
By: Sean Patrick
Location: Indianapolis, IN United States
Comments:
No problems with site or product. Packaged very well, 2nd time I have placed an order for these frames. They have always arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. Very happy with my purchases. Also, price for the frames is lowest I have found.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 15, 2011
Amazing
By: Vince E
Location: Matteson, IL United States
Comments:
The package arrived in a huge box with each frame individual wrapped. I read horror stories from other sites with the shipping process on these frames. If you order these frames you will be pleased with the product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2010
Came in perfect condition
By: Jenna
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
I was really worried that these were going to get broken during shipping, but they padded the boxes nicely and they came in great condition. Nice frames too. Would definately reccomend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2010
Comic Book Frame
By: Rebecca
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
Love it - arrived in great shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2010
Great Price & Great Service
By: joshua
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
The frames themselves are beautifully made and easy to load & hang. I have not seen a better price for these anywhere online. Almost as important, they are shipped quickly and very well packaged (the review on amazon is not kidding about the frames arriving broken from other companies). I have just over 100 of these frames and none of them from Get Smart Products have ever arrived chipped or broken. If you are getting these frames, get it from here. I cannot say enough good things about them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-CBX
MCS Deluxe Comic Book Frame



< Return to product