View More Product Reviews


Item# B-XG-2446
MBI Flex Removable Cover 4x6 Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2014
Bargain photo albums
By: Richard Cushing
Location: Brooklyn Center, MN United States
Comments:
I was only slightly disappointed by the quality of these inexpensive photo albums. They were somewhat lighter-weight materials than some I've purchased for a dollar or so at dollar stores or WalMart.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 24, 2014
Great photo albums
By: Kristin
Location: Monroe, LA United States
Comments:
The Kindergarten teachers order the photo albums from you guys every year. The albums are great and very affordable. We will definitely keep ordering from y'all!! A must buy for elementary teachers doing photo albums for students!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 26, 2014
Impressive
By: Dorothy Lippert
Location: Waldo, FL United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the photo albums. I like the covers but also wanted to make my own so the removable cover feature was attractive to me. I plan to put recipe cards in some of the albums with an appropriate cover to give as gifts to friends and family who want to share their family recipes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 9, 2014
PERFECT
By: JANIE
Location: INDIANAPOLIS, IN United States
Comments:
JUST WHAT I NEEDED. THEY ARE GREAT. I HAVE BOUGHT FROM YOU TWO TIMES NOW AND I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY. GREAT PRODUCT. PRICE AMAZING. FAST SERVICE. THANK YOU. JANIE

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2013
Good product, good service!
By: L. Fraser
Location: Salmon Arm, BC Canada
Comments:
This little album was perfect for my needs..I can make my own covers if I want to, although they come with lovely covers. The service was fast...even with the US package coming into Canada. I would order again from this company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 23, 2013
Great little albums
By: Debbie
Location: St. Petersburg, FL United States
Comments:
I've ordered from you several times and so far I only have had a positive buying experience. Since I use these with my Reborn Dolls my only wish is that I could get the albums in baby colors. :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 10, 2013
Great Product, great service
By: Gretchen
Location: WA United States
Comments:
My organization uses these covers for a Disaster Resource Booklet for Families and Pets and they are perfect for the job. The price is very reasonable, the order ships very quickly and they are always in excellent condition when they arrive. I love competent companies!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 1, 2012
great little books
By: Kathy
Location: Orland Park, IL United States
Comments:
Each Christmas I give our 4 grandkids a book with photos and captions from the past year. They love them and these little books will do the trick this year. I actually ordered a set for next year, too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 22, 2012
Great Little Photo Album
By: Jeannie DeVito
Location: Staten Island, NY, NY United States
Comments:
I love these! I buy them for the children in my Kindergarten class. I take many pictures of them throughout the year: an "I.D." photo - that goes on the backs of their chairs, in their book, snack and coat cubbies and on all their books and folders, pictures of them playing the school yard, at work in the classroom and on trips. I make a special cover with their names and I present it to them at our graduation ceremony. THANK YOU for making this wonderful product so affordable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 24, 2012
great for memory books
By: Rosemary
Location: Westmont, IL United States
Comments:
These little photo books made great memory books for our preschoolers. Our only concern was that the shipping was quite high.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2012
Cool mini-albums
By: Rosemary Blessman
Location: Westmont, IL United States
Comments:
These mini albums were great for gifts to our preschoolers as memory books at the end of the school year. The books were a great price...but the shipping costs seemed high.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 18, 2012
Perfect!
By: Joan Roth
Location: Cudahy, WI United States
Comments:
This is exactly what I wanted! I will use them in my classroom for a special Mother's Day project and they will also be used for creating mini scrapbooks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2012
4x6 Photo Albums
By: Calvin
Location: Brandon, FL United States
Comments:
These were exactly what I was looking for. Great quality product! Love the fact that I can replace the front and back cover to customize them for clients. Also that they have the separators in between the pages. Quick shipping and great packaging. We will buy from Get Smart Products again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2012
School Albums
By: Sue Giddings
Location: San Angelo, TX United States
Comments:
These photo albums were just what we needed as a school. I bought them to give to students who are leaving our school for a new location. I like the fact that I can print my own cover and replace the one given. With added photo, they make a great goodbye gift that will be a cherished memory.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 6, 2012
Great Value!
By: Anne
Location: Midlabd, MI United States
Comments:
A quality product for an excellent price! Although the covers are very nice, having them be removable is a definite plus!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 2, 2012
very satisfied
By: Marsha Phelps
Location: Key Largo, FL United States
Comments:
Just what I ordered, Great price and fast service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2011
MBI Flex Removable Cover 4/6 Photo Albums
By: Linda Caraway
Location: Bryan, TX United States
Comments:
Nice product, fast shipping, great customer service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 22, 2011
Photographer
By: Ed Sanders
Location: Burnsvillr, MN United States
Comments:
Excellent value

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 27, 2011
First Grade Keepsake
By: Judy Reinhold-Tucker
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
The photo albums I purchased are perfect for giving to my students at the end of the school year. They will have photos of themselves and their classmates at different times throughout the year. It makes a good first grade keepsake. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2011
MBI Flexible Removable Cover 4x6 Album
By: M Wilson
Location: Franklin, TN United States
Comments:
The albums were exactly what we needed for our students' end of the school year photo albums. Thank you GetSmart for another great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2011
GREAT BARGIN..CUTE ALBUM
By: Girl Scouts
Location: Milpitas, CA United States
Comments:
We ordered 3 cases of these albums for a girl scout event. It was a last minute order and it was processed quickly. ALBUMS are GREAT. beautiful messages on the cover and them being removable made it easy to put in our event cover on them. GREAT QUALITY FOR THE MONEY!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2011
album doubles as que cards for reference
By: Sherry A
Location: Madison, WI United States
Comments:
Great way to organize que cards personalized for nursing reference when there are numerous details to remember.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 23, 2011
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
By: ANITA T
Location: POINCIANA, FL United States
Comments:
THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. IT WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. BY FAR THE BEST PRICE FOR THE EXACT SAME ALBUMS FROM OTHER SITES. FOR AN INEXPENSIVE GIVE AWAY IT IS GREAT.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 13, 2010
Helped make a great idea into a great gift!
By: JoAnna K
Location: Lakewood, CO United States
Comments:
I hold an annual holiday party each year and get many requests for the recipes of the food that I serve. This year, I compiled all the recipes into 4 x 6 cards and inserted them into the photo album .. the covers are removable, so I was able to personalize the album/recipe holder. Everyone loved the gift!!! Thanks for helping me "think outside the box" in creating a great gift!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 23, 2010
4/6 PHOTO ALBUMS
By: ROGER DOERFLER
Location: ARDMORE, PA United States
Comments:
These are great little albums and are VERY reasonable...hold photos very well, no problems at all

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 10, 2010
Completely Satisfied
By: Deborah
Location: Loganville, GA United States
Comments:
I had been looking for a while for these 4 x 6 photo books. I needed several, so price was important, too. I could not be more satisfied with the albums, the price and the good and prompt service from GET SMART PRODUCTS.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 6, 2010
MBI Removable Cover 4x6 albums
By: Charlotte Kano
Location: Crystal Lake, IL United States
Comments:
I have used this product many times and have always been pleased with it. When the usual provider was out of stock, I decided to go to the source and was so pleased that I now have a good supply. Thank you. I'll be back. CEK

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 23, 2010
Good Experience
By: Keila Acevedo
Location: Bloomsburg, PA United States
Comments:
I liked to buy this for a Wedding as a Party Favors and I'm satisfy with the service I've received and the product quality as well. Great prices as well. I'm convinced to keep buying in a future transaction.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2010
Compact Photo album
By: Sue V.
Location: Brunswick, OH United States
Comments:
I was looking for something to use as a photo holder that we can make inserts for at my card stamping parties. This will work out great as a keepsake. My customers will love them!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 15, 2010
Great for the money!
By: Lisa
Location: Fresno, CA United States
Comments:
I am using them as thank you gifts for my daughters party. Will fill them full of photos taken from the party.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 15, 2010
Terrific!
By: Kye Hughes
Location: Maryville, TN United States
Comments:
These little pocket photo albums are EXACTLY what I wanted and they arrived in excellent condition! I have an annual Cookie Party in December and I make a favor for each guest. This year I'm creating my own cover inserts and then hanging a small charm at the top edge. These are perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2010
Great product
By: Jennifer
Location: JC, NJ United States
Comments:
I used these as end of the year gifts for my second grade students. They are very durable and reasonably priced. Definetely plan on using them again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# B-XG-2446
MBI Flex Removable Cover 4x6 Photo Album



< Return to product