Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # B-XG-2446

< Return to product

great little books - By: Kathy
Orland Park, IL - Posted: Oct 1, 2012
Each Christmas I give our 4 grandkids a book with photos and captions from the past year. They love them and these little books will do the trick this year. I actually ordered a set for next year, too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Great Little Photo Album - By: Jeannie DeVito
Staten Island, NY, NY - Posted: Sep 22, 2012
I love these! I buy them for the children in my Kindergarten class. I take many pictures of them throughout the year: an "I.D." photo - that goes on the backs of their chairs, in their book, snack and coat cubbies and on all their books and folders, pictures of them playing the school yard, at work in the classroom and on trips. I make a special cover with their names and I present it to them at our graduation ceremony. THANK YOU for making this wonderful product so affordable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No2


great for memory books - By: Rosemary
Westmont, IL - Posted: May 24, 2012
These little photo books made great memory books for our preschoolers. Our only concern was that the shipping was quite high.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Cool mini-albums - By: Rosemary Blessman
Westmont, IL - Posted: May 1, 2012
These mini albums were great for gifts to our preschoolers as memory books at the end of the school year. The books were a great price...but the shipping costs seemed high.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect! - By: Joan Roth
Cudahy, WI - Posted: Apr 18, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted! I will use them in my classroom for a special Mother's Day project and they will also be used for creating mini scrapbooks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4x6 Photo Albums - By: Calvin
Brandon, FL - Posted: Feb 28, 2012
These were exactly what I was looking for. Great quality product! Love the fact that I can replace the front and back cover to customize them for clients. Also that they have the separators in between the pages. Quick shipping and great packaging. We will buy from Get Smart Products again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


School Albums - By: Sue Giddings
San Angelo, TX - Posted: Feb 7, 2012
These photo albums were just what we needed as a school. I bought them to give to students who are leaving our school for a new location. I like the fact that I can print my own cover and replace the one given. With added photo, they make a great goodbye gift that will be a cherished memory.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great Value! - By: Anne
Midlabd, MI - Posted: Feb 6, 2012
A quality product for an excellent price! Although the covers are very nice, having them be removable is a definite plus!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


very satisfied - By: Marsha Phelps
Key Largo, FL - Posted: Jan 2, 2012
Just what I ordered, Great price and fast service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MBI Flex Removable Cover 4/6 Photo Albums - By: Linda Caraway
Bryan, TX - Posted: Oct 24, 2011
Nice product, fast shipping, great customer service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photographer - By: Ed Sanders
Burnsvillr, MN - Posted: Jul 22, 2011
Excellent value

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


First Grade Keepsake - By: Judy Reinhold-Tucker
Los Angeles, CA - Posted: May 27, 2011
The photo albums I purchased are perfect for giving to my students at the end of the school year. They will have photos of themselves and their classmates at different times throughout the year. It makes a good first grade keepsake. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MBI Flexible Removable Cover 4x6 Album - By: M Wilson
Franklin, TN - Posted: May 16, 2011
The albums were exactly what we needed for our students' end of the school year photo albums. Thank you GetSmart for another great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


GREAT BARGIN..CUTE ALBUM - By: Girl Scouts
Milpitas, CA - Posted: Feb 16, 2011
We ordered 3 cases of these albums for a girl scout event. It was a last minute order and it was processed quickly. ALBUMS are GREAT. beautiful messages on the cover and them being removable made it easy to put in our event cover on them. GREAT QUALITY FOR THE MONEY!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


album doubles as que cards for reference - By: Sherry A
Madison, WI - Posted: Feb 2, 2011
Great way to organize que cards personalized for nursing reference when there are numerous details to remember.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED - By: ANITA T
POINCIANA, FL - Posted: Jan 23, 2011
THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. IT WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. BY FAR THE BEST PRICE FOR THE EXACT SAME ALBUMS FROM OTHER SITES. FOR AN INEXPENSIVE GIVE AWAY IT IS GREAT.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Helped make a great idea into a great gift! - By: JoAnna K
Lakewood, CO - Posted: Dec 13, 2010
I hold an annual holiday party each year and get many requests for the recipes of the food that I serve. This year, I compiled all the recipes into 4 x 6 cards and inserted them into the photo album .. the covers are removable, so I was able to personalize the album/recipe holder. Everyone loved the gift!!! Thanks for helping me "think outside the box" in creating a great gift!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4/6 PHOTO ALBUMS - By: ROGER DOERFLER
ARDMORE, PA - Posted: Nov 23, 2010
These are great little albums and are VERY reasonable...hold photos very well, no problems at all

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Completely Satisfied - By: Deborah
Loganville, GA - Posted: Nov 10, 2010
I had been looking for a while for these 4 x 6 photo books. I needed several, so price was important, too. I could not be more satisfied with the albums, the price and the good and prompt service from GET SMART PRODUCTS.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MBI Removable Cover 4x6 albums - By: Charlotte Kano
Crystal Lake, IL - Posted: Nov 6, 2010
I have used this product many times and have always been pleased with it. When the usual provider was out of stock, I decided to go to the source and was so pleased that I now have a good supply. Thank you. I'll be back. CEK

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good Experience - By: Keila Acevedo
Bloomsburg, PA - Posted: Sep 23, 2010
I liked to buy this for a Wedding as a Party Favors and I'm satisfy with the service I've received and the product quality as well. Great prices as well. I'm convinced to keep buying in a future transaction.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Compact Photo album - By: Sue V.
Brunswick, OH - Posted: Aug 23, 2010
I was looking for something to use as a photo holder that we can make inserts for at my card stamping parties. This will work out great as a keepsake. My customers will love them!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great for the money! - By: Lisa
Fresno, CA - Posted: Jul 15, 2010
I am using them as thank you gifts for my daughters party. Will fill them full of photos taken from the party.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Terrific! - By: Kye Hughes
Maryville, TN - Posted: Jul 15, 2010
These little pocket photo albums are EXACTLY what I wanted and they arrived in excellent condition! I have an annual Cookie Party in December and I make a favor for each guest. This year I'm creating my own cover inserts and then hanging a small charm at the top edge. These are perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product - By: Jennifer
JC, NJ - Posted: Jun 25, 2010
I used these as end of the year gifts for my second grade students. They are very durable and reasonably priced. Definetely plan on using them again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MBI Flex Removable Cover 4x6 Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.