Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-CES85

< Return to product

Black Cardboard Picture Frames - By: Angela Lindsey-Nunn
Lawrence, KS - Posted: Apr 1, 2013
I volunteer for a student organization that serves the needs of non-traditional students and families who live on campus. I purchased these frames to showcase pictures from events that we have held in our Community Center.Due to budgetary constrictions, instead of using photos, we printed the pictures using high-quality color ink onto regular printer paper and the results were fabulous- better than expected as the frames really bring the photo to life. And because the pictures are lightweight - frames and all- we are able to use double adhesive wall-hanging products to hang and move pictures around without harming the paint! Great! And we'll definitely purchase more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard frames - By: Jean Beikler
Minneapolis, MN - Posted: Feb 28, 2012
Product delivered timely. Affordable, good quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


cardboard picture frames - By: Sue Erickson
Elburn, IL - Posted: Feb 17, 2012
They are not standing up--the cardboard arm is too flimsy and won't support the frame. I just put one thin piece of paper in the frame, it should be able to support it. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect - By: Julie
Salt Lake City, UT - Posted: Nov 27, 2011
Item arrived exactly as described. Sturdy paper frame in solid black (image online makes the product almost appear navy blue). Only suggestion would be for this vendor to offer the same product in white.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard frames - By: Jean Beikler
Minneapolis, MN - Posted: Nov 8, 2011
The vertical easel is not very sturdy. The frame provides nice presentation.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Picture Frames - By: Jean Beikler
Minneapolis, MN - Posted: Aug 17, 2011
This product serves are purposes well. Easy to use and versatile.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


auction queen - By: Phyllis S
Fairview heights, IL - Posted: Apr 10, 2011
We purchased the frames to display descriptions of auction items at our school auction. They looked very nice when we set them up but by the time of the event they were drooping due to high humidity.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent! - By: Peg Becksvoort
New Gloucester, ME - Posted: Aug 22, 2010
Exactly what I needed, sooner than expected. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Cardboard Picture Frames 8-1/2x11 (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.