View More Product Reviews


Item# T-CES85
Cardboard Picture Frames 8-1/2x11 (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 18, 2013
Not the same
By: Peg Becks
Location: Falmouth, ME United States
Comments:
I really do like this product. Or, should I say, I liked this product. I do not use more than twenty or thirty of these per year. The product that I had before had two stands and one hang loop. It was also about 1/16" narrower. This new product has two stands and no hanging loop. It is also 1/16" (approximately) wider than before. Shouldn't be a problem except that the frames need to fit into a plastic sleeve and these frames do not fit into the sleeve without a great deal of tugging and pulling. So, whereas the previous frame was perfect, a five, this newer model is not working without some extra trimming on my part. Hmmmm, thanks for asking.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 2, 2013
Good product
By: Trygve Cosby
Location: Fresno, TX United States
Comments:
Good product. I will need more

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 31, 2013
Affordable Quality Frames
By: Jean Beikler
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
The product arrives on time, is affordable, "good" quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 6, 2013
Cardboard Pictur Frames
By: Jean Beikler
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
Excellent Product. Cardboard frames are versatile and sturdy

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 29, 2013
Very nice frames to display your pictures
By: John Rasar
Location: Kingsport, TN United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with these frames. Exceeded expectations!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2013
Black Cardboard Picture Frames
By: Angela Lindsey-Nunn
Location: Lawrence, KS United States
Comments:
I volunteer for a student organization that serves the needs of non-traditional students and families who live on campus. I purchased these frames to showcase pictures from events that we have held in our Community Center.Due to budgetary constrictions, instead of using photos, we printed the pictures using high-quality color ink onto regular printer paper and the results were fabulous- better than expected as the frames really bring the photo to life. And because the pictures are lightweight - frames and all- we are able to use double adhesive wall-hanging products to hang and move pictures around without harming the paint! Great! And we'll definitely purchase more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2012
Cardboard frames
By: Jean Beikler
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
Product delivered timely. Affordable, good quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 17, 2012
cardboard picture frames
By: Sue Erickson
Location: Elburn, IL United States
Comments:
They are not standing up--the cardboard arm is too flimsy and won't support the frame. I just put one thin piece of paper in the frame, it should be able to support it. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 27, 2011
Perfect
By: Julie
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
Item arrived exactly as described. Sturdy paper frame in solid black (image online makes the product almost appear navy blue). Only suggestion would be for this vendor to offer the same product in white.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 8, 2011
Cardboard frames
By: Jean Beikler
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
The vertical easel is not very sturdy. The frame provides nice presentation.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2011
Cardboard Picture Frames
By: Jean Beikler
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
This product serves are purposes well. Easy to use and versatile.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 10, 2011
auction queen
By: Phyllis S
Location: Fairview heights, IL United States
Comments:
We purchased the frames to display descriptions of auction items at our school auction. They looked very nice when we set them up but by the time of the event they were drooping due to high humidity.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 22, 2010
Excellent!
By: Peg Becksvoort
Location: New Gloucester, ME United States
Comments:
Exactly what I needed, sooner than expected. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-CES85
Cardboard Picture Frames 8-1/2x11 (25 Pack)



< Return to product