View More Product Reviews


Item# K-622500
Pioneer 622500 High Capacity 500 Pocket Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 9, 2014
Excellent
By: Kayla Hassell
Location: Rusk, TX United States
Comments:
Happy with order

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 12, 2013
Pioneer 622500 high capacity photo album
By: Karen
Location: Long Beach, CA United States
Comments:
I love that there are horizontal and vertical sleeves for pictures and room for comments. Sturdy, good design. Great album! I'll be ordering more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 28, 2013
Great album
By: Roy Rowe
Location: Brimfield, MA United States
Comments:
My wife likes to take a lot of photos on our vacations. She especially likes to take a mixture of horizontal and vertical photos. This album works great for her. I even bought two more of them for upcoming vacations!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 26, 2013
Photo Album
By: Barry
Location: Blacksburg, VA United States
Comments:
Very well made and holds pictures securely. The album should last for many years.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 4, 2012
Loved the size, but...
By: Judith Elliott
Location: Newberg, OR United States
Comments:
I had so many photos to catalog that the size of this album was perfect. The only negative is how my photos looked after I slipped them into the plastic sleeves. The brilliant colors were muted enough that I found I had to slip the photo out to show friends the actual photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes12   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2012
Pioneer 62250 High Capacity 500 Pocket Photo Album
By: Joanne Harney
Location: Ashburn, VA United States
Comments:
We travel a lot, and I always come home with several hundred pictures. I enjoy being able to easily access the pictures and share them. It is so simple to use the pockets, and I appreciate the room for comments. I have several scrapbook-type albums and am delighted not to have to glue anymore! In fact, I'm so satisfied, I've ordered 6 albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes7   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2012
Great Album
By: kim
Location: Carlsbad, CA United States
Comments:
This is the style of album I've used for years and can't find in the stores anymore. Love it! You can fit so many pic's in them and I love the memo section where you can write things next to the pictures. Great quality album! Just wish they offered different colors for the cover. I will buy more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2012
500 photos in one place!
By: Jill Hall
Location: Louisville, KY United States
Comments:
This is just what I was looking for to hold almost 500 photos taken on a recent trip to Europe. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 16, 2012
Great but....
By: Lal
Location: west Bloomfield, MI United States
Comments:
I really liked the albums but I still prefer the MBI 4000-46 400 Pocket Album which had the option to add more pages and is not as heavy. Why was it discontinued? It was a great album!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes12   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 12, 2012
Pioneer 622500 High Capacity 500 Pocket Photo Albu
By: JAMIE HELLAND
Location: Eau Claire, WI United States
Comments:
Being the other albums had been discontinued similar to this; I was directed to this album via live chat. I haven't actually put any photos in the album yet, but think that I am going to like it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 9, 2012
PHOT0 ALBUM FOR 4 X 6
By: John Johansen
Location: MONROE, CT United States
Comments:
THE PROBLEM IS THERE IS NO WAY TO ENTER ADDITIONAL PAGES TO THE ALBUM AS I USUALLY ADD SMALL PAPERS FROM MY TRIPS THAT I SAVE AND THERE IS NO WAY TO DO THAT NOW AND MAKE IT LOOK NEAT AND ORGANIZED. I WILL NOT BUY ANOTHER ALBUM BECAUSE OF THIS. I HAVE PURCHASED MANY FROM YOU BEFORE, (SEE MY OLD ORDERS) BUT THEY ARE DISCONTINUED SO I WILL NEED TO FIND A NEW SOURCE. THE ALBUM IS NICE THAT I DID BUY (2) BUT THEY DON'T WORK FOR MY NEEDS.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 5, 2012
%00 pictures album
By: Asher Tamir
Location: Thornhill, ON Canada
Comments:
The 500 pictures album is very nice but it would be better if it will accept at least a few additional pages - include posts extenders in the package.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 4, 2012
Pioneer 622500 Photo Albums
By: Leslie Ritchey
Location: Imler, PA United States
Comments:
I LOVE these albums. This is my second purchase of these albums. I'm still old school and like to display my pictures. I like the high capacity and durability of the albums. Lot of room in just one album

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 3, 2011
Great item
By: Tonya
Location: lynchburg, VA United States
Comments:
Albums were beautiful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 6, 2011
Great photo album!
By: Anne Fox
Location: Stratford, CT United States
Comments:
Love the album. It's attractive, I like the dust cover, easy insertion and re- moval of photos,memo column and the fact that it will display both vertical and horizontal photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2011
worksfor me
By: Wendy
Location: Chicago Area, IL United States
Comments:
It arrived much quicker than promised (3-4 days earlier than standard delivery). I cut off some of the picture separators to fit in larger photos or maps to make it combo scrapbook and photo album. It works to get all my vacation into 1 place!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2011
Great Album
By: Rebecca Pries
Location: New Berlin, WI United States
Comments:
Was looking for an album to hold more pictures so I didn't have so many small albums. The cover and binding are very nice. The pages seem to be reinforced so hopefully no ripping will occur during use as the album and pages are a bit heavy considering the number of pictures per page. I also love the fact that the pages hold both vertical and horizontal pictures. It makes for easy picture placement without having to turn the album or your head so much. I'm glad I found these!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 18, 2011
Second time
By: JUANITA C. FEASTER
Location: BELLEVILLE, NJ United States
Comments:
I ordered this picture album about a year ago and was satisfied I ordered another when I took another trip and had a lot of photos. The cover is great, easy to put a title on, durable, the pages are spacious and easy to use. The delivery came so quickly I wasn't expecting the album for another week.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 7, 2011
Nice Archival Album
By: Giant Panda
Location: Columbia, MD United States
Comments:
I take tons of digital photos so I like to print and organize. These high-capacity albums do the job well, I am buying more. They look nice, are sturdy, and look like they can last. I like the layout with spaces for vertical and horizontal photos. Very easy to insert the photos, each from its own page/side (unlike some others where I have to insert the photo upside down). My only gripe is that the pages are not removable. The photographer often mixes up the photos, so after putting several pages I discover some photos that needed to go earlier. Then I have to take everything out to sort them properly. With 3-ring binders it is easier, but then this album will probably last longer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 10, 2011
My favorite photo albums
By: Laurie Gunning
Location: Palatine, IL United States
Comments:
These are my favorite photo albums,and the price is right as well as the quickness of delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2011
My favorite photo album!
By: SueAnn M Hurlburt
Location: Durand, WI United States
Comments:
I now own two of these. I particularly like that there are vertical slots along with the horizontal. Album is also made really well and holds LOTS of photos!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 16, 2011
Great Album
By: bnicole
Location: Chewelah, WA United States
Comments:
This turned out to be an outstanding photo album. I just wish that the photo slots were sealed across the bottom. There are two points connecting the platic covering to the page to stop the photo from falling down on to the lower photo. So if you place a duplicate (smaller than 4X6) behind another it probably will fall down behind the other photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 29, 2010
Pioneer 622500 High Capacity 500 Pocket Photo Albu
By: mary
Location: Pittsboro, NC United States
Comments:
Very handsome album...excellent quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2010
Better than anticipated
By: Lynda F
Location: Halifax, NS Canada
Comments:
I was so pleased, got the product much faster than indicated. Not only does it have both vertical and horizonal pockets .... but if you have more horizontal photos ... you can put horizonal photos in the vertical pockets - they fit without covering the photos in the horizontal pockets! Perfect and good quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 28, 2010
Beach Wedding Album
By: Steve
Location: Bensalem, PA United States
Comments:
the album is great, feels great, feels sturdy. Looks professional and perfect for my clients that had a beach wedding

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2010
500 pocket album
By: Susan
Location: Highland, UT United States
Comments:
Best value and product I've found to archive photographs in a way that the family can enjoy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 16, 2010
Superfast Shipping, easy ordering
By: greg adams
Location: Saybrook, IL United States
Comments:
First time user and wow what a pleasant surprise. Easy to use site with no hassles. Most impressive though was the quickness with which they processed my order and got it shipped off. Way faster than what they said to allow. Time and Tracking info was amazing. I will not hesitate to use you again. Thank you very much for the outstanding service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2010
High Capacity 500 pocket photo album
By: Cynthia Graves
Location: Brockport, NY United States
Comments:
I really like how easy it is to slip my photos into this album! I covered most of a year's worth of photos in one evening. The only downside I can see is the weight of the finished album. I didn't take that into consideration when ordering, and it is a bit bulky to handle when full.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2010
Photo Album review
By: Janet Swan
Location: Goodrich, MI United States
Comments:
product is good quality and one of very few left who offer the vertical and horizontal options on each page. A little pricey though - especially when you add on shipping charges

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 17, 2010
Classy Photo Album
By: Alicia
Location: Ringgold, GA United States
Comments:
This is a very classy looking photo album that holds tons of 4x6 pictures. I love the space for notes and memories. It is put together very well and looks like it will last for many years to come.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 2, 2010
photo albums
By: bob porter
Location: mukilteo, WA United States
Comments:
Just as advertised--I bought 4 of them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 29, 2010
Functional and lovely
By: Maria
Location: Tomball, TX United States
Comments:
This is a very lovely and functional photo album. I like the layout of the photos per each side of the page with plenty of room for notes/ memory recording and the capacity. Thank you for a great product and look forward to more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2010
Very Nice Albums
By: Beli
Location: Latrobe, PA United States
Comments:
I purchased these for my daughter. She likes them because they hold alot of photos, you can put five pictures on a page and write captions.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 1, 2010
HUGE!
By: Renee
Location: Albertson, NY United States
Comments:
Very big, holds 500 pix, and really serves it purpose!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2010
Pioneer 622500 photo album
By: Kathy Bechtle
Location: Toms River, NJ United States
Comments:
I love the quality of the album and how promptly I received it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-622500
Pioneer 622500 High Capacity 500 Pocket Photo Album



< Return to product