View More Product Reviews


Item# J-FF-1319
MCS Format Frame 13x19 Black



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 17, 2014
Great frame, but slightly smaller than 13x19
By: T.H.
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
This company has amazing customer service and the frames are a good quality for the cost, but be aware they are slightly smaller than 13x19. My 13x19 prints are forced to slightly bend upwards when I install the glass. If not for this these frames are wonderful. It simply causes the print when viewed from a side angle to appear sort of lumpy. This could be corrected by ever so slightly trimming the print, but I don't have a paper cutter.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 6, 2014
Quick Shipping
By: Smoked Neckbones
Location: CT United States
Comments:
I am really happy with my purchase and will continue to shop here. My 13 x 19 frame was delivered quicker than expected and I appreciate the fact that it was thoroughly secured prior to being shipped(bubble wrap, a spacious box to allow for extra padding and cushioning). Thanks for everything

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 23, 2014
Perfect
By: Daniel Haberkost
Location: Medina , OH United States
Comments:
The frames worked exactly as I had hoped!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2014
Great Customer Service
By: Scott Rees
Location: Keller, TX United States
Comments:
Good product at a good price. Great Customer Services and quickly replaced damaged frame.. Will be a repeat customer when I need to reorder..

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2014
Picture Frames
By: Joseph Warda
Location: Birch Run, MI United States
Comments:
The product is great and easy to use. The company is fantastic very competitive.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2014
MCS Format Frame 13x19 Black
By: Leo
Location: Modale, IA United States
Comments:
These are inexpensive front loadable frames that are great for quick image displays.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2013
13 x 19, good frame at a great price
By: Nick
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA United States
Comments:
I recommend this frame as highly as I can for someone that wants a decent 13 x 19 frame as cheap as they can get it. I'll buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 23, 2013
Great value
By: Edward Henson
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD United States
Comments:
These are some great frames and the delivery was quick. I have one issue and that is two of the ten frames were broken when they arrived!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2013
Great Frames
By: Ron Kirkwood
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
For the money this is the best frame I have seen for my 13x19 prints. Easy to place the pictures in the frames and easy to remove and change out. The whole picture is seen and they look great hung on the wall. This is not the frame if you want to use any matting with the picture.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 29, 2013
Awesome Customer Service
By: Terri Davidson
Location: Tulsa, OK United States
Comments:
My first Frame came in damaged. I made email contact and and within 3 days I had a brand new unbroken frame. The frame itself was exactly as I expected and I am more than pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 21, 2013
2nd shipment arrived intact
By: Tammy McGrath
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO United States
Comments:
First box of 3 frames arrived with the glass all broken. Great customer service, he said he'd try to have them packaged better and sent 3 new ones out right away. They arrived safely this time. The frames are great for posters and this is a hard to find size (13x19). Very pleased. I rated a 4 because the first box was not packaged properly and arrived damaged.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 5, 2013
picture frames
By: Benton Clark
Location: Saint Cloud, FL United States
Comments:
The frames were well packaged and marked Fragile Glass.However,from within my house, I heard the delivery person drop it on my porch.Every frame had a small crack on one of the glass corners.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2013
Quality item
By: Alfred Coe
Location: South Haven, MI United States
Comments:
Product: Glad to see quality is undiminished; at least in this size. Walmart versions in other sizes are NOT the same as this product. Vendor: excellent packaging and shipping; competitive price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2013
frames
By: John Daugherty
Location: High Ridge, MO United States
Comments:
Ordered 3 frames and they shipped quickly. One came in with the glad and corner chipped but it wasn't enough to go thru the hassle of return and wait longer. Price was great as well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 29, 2013
love these frames
By: jeff
Location: lilburn, GA United States
Comments:
they were sent quickly and secure.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 6, 2013
MCS Format Frame
By: Orphia J. Allen
Location: Las Cruces, NM United States
Comments:
I have used this frame before. It's perfect for photos and other material that one might want to change out from time to time. I'm especially impressed with the packaging you provide. I've ordered it online from other vendors and have had to return the frames because of cracked or shattered glass on several occasions. This time THEY ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2013
Great Frame!
By: Bryan Y
Location: Astoria, NY United States
Comments:
Frame looks great! Really happy with it. Get Smart packed the frame really well. It came really quickly and I couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2013
Great frame for the price
By: Scott
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
These frames are surprisingly nice, especially for the price. I would expect to pay at least double for this sized frame. The seller is a great company to work for also. They quickly replaced 2 broken frames, no questions asked.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 12, 2013
GREAT FRAMES - GREAT VENDOR
By: LORRAINE
Location: TAYLORS, SC United States
Comments:
I love these frames and this size is hard to find. On some of the newer printers you can print your own pictures in 13 x 19 but finding frames is difficult. I love the way you see YOU PRINT rather than a lot of frame blocking your beautiful photography. Some people have complained because the glass could fall out. Be sure the glass in properly pressed in all the way around, checking it twice, because as you press on one side the other side can be lifting up. Once you can feel that the glass is seated all the way around, there is no concern that it will fall out.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 8, 2013
LOVE THIS FRAME
By: ROYNITA
Location: SAINT LOUIS, MO United States
Comments:
I have a large format printer and the largest paper size it uses is 13x19. I have a coworker who is leaving our office, leaving our state. Instead of having everyone sign a going away card, I printed a map showing her move from MO to DC and have everyone sign it filling in the states using assorted color gel pens. Then I used this frame to frame the completed project. AMAZING!! Everyone loved this idea. I will be ordering more of these very soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 17, 2012
Simple and effective!
By: Shannon
Location: Topsfield, MA United States
Comments:
For the price these cannot be beat! I have a lot of vintage filmore concert posters in these frames and I am very happy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 17, 2012
13*19 frame
By: Olivier Ricou
Location: 76039, TX United States
Comments:
I ordered 2 of those frames, and I got one broken, the problem is I can't tell if it was during shipping or if I did it during unpacking. the frame is a front loading frame, which is fine except that the piece of glass seems extremely fragile and very thin.. so if you can mount your picture and not break the glass then stick it somewhere where it will never be touched, you should be fine, but I wouldn't move it too much and make sure it doesn't drop. I think this frame would be much better with some form of plexiglass than with thin real glass.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 12, 2012
Very happy!
By: John Bauer
Location: Sandia Park, NM United States
Comments:
Very nice frame for the price. Fast shipping and delivered in a very good package with no damage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 1, 2012
Great Product
By: Willard Combs
Location: Palm Springs, CA United States
Comments:
Excellent product, and fantastic service. I will always first turn to GetSmartProducts first for my next project.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 21, 2011
Great Sevice!
By: Donald Hemmerling
Location: Portland, ON United States
Comments:
The MC S 13 X 19" picture frames are made smartly and so easy to use. The outcome of the posters make them look professional. Also received one with a chipped piece of glass and replaced in in a timely matter with No Problem. Thanks for the great Service!, Don Hemmerling

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 20, 2011
Wonderful frames.
By: Nicholas Mortimer
Location: Montpelier, VT United States
Comments:
These are wonderful frames. Easy to use, inexpensive, and attractive. Glass was a must for my purposes and I am grateful to have found it in the 13 x 19 size. On a related note, customer service is of the highest order. Two of my frames arrived damaged and were promptly replaced. All is took was an email.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 10, 2011
Some Frames Broken, but Good Customer Service
By: Diana
Location: Lowell, MA United States
Comments:
2 frames arrived broken, but customer service quickly responded. I am still waiting for replacements, but if they come soon, I will be happy. I read some other reviews that others received frames broken, so it seems some review of company's shipping process could be a good idea -- hard to ship glass, I know, but inner box helped most of them stay intact in my shipment of 9. Shipment came quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 30, 2011
Just what I wanted
By: John Turner
Location: Lilesville, NC United States
Comments:
I have been wanting these type frames for quite a while. I had ordered some from another company that had a better price, but they arrived(ABOA) All Broke On Arrival. (Practically no packing material) All yours arrived in perfect condition. Good job!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2011
great product
By: lou
Location: clopto, AL United States
Comments:
would by again as soon as i get more photos!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 22, 2010
13 x19 frame
By: jerry
Location: altamont, IL United States
Comments:
This product is what I had been looking for to frame some of my photos of landscape. works very well and doesn't detract from the photo with a wide band. It was well packaged and arrived in excellent shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 16, 2010
MCS Format frames
By: Douglas
Location: Syracuse, NY United States
Comments:
I ordered 10 first(didn't realize they were packaged 6 per inner case. Since it was my first order; I didn't want to "put all my eggs in one basket". After the order arrived in short order and in perfect condition; I ordered 12 more frames. They came in even less time. The price of the frame(s) was very good, the turn around time excellent, and the s/h charges were not too much -actually better than most!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 7, 2010
13x19
By: Douglas
Location: Syracuse, NY United States
Comments:
Best prices best sipping and handling

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-FF-1319
MCS Format Frame 13x19 Black



< Return to product