Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-FF-1319

< Return to product

Great value - By: Edward Henson
Upper Marlboro, MD - Posted: Dec 23, 2013
These are some great frames and the delivery was quick. I have one issue and that is two of the ten frames were broken when they arrived!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Frames - By: Ron Kirkwood
Houston, TX - Posted: Oct 30, 2013
For the money this is the best frame I have seen for my 13x19 prints. Easy to place the pictures in the frames and easy to remove and change out. The whole picture is seen and they look great hung on the wall. This is not the frame if you want to use any matting with the picture.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome Customer Service - By: Terri Davidson
Tulsa, OK - Posted: Oct 29, 2013
My first Frame came in damaged. I made email contact and and within 3 days I had a brand new unbroken frame. The frame itself was exactly as I expected and I am more than pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


2nd shipment arrived intact - By: Tammy McGrath
Highlands Ranch, CO - Posted: Oct 21, 2013
First box of 3 frames arrived with the glass all broken. Great customer service, he said he'd try to have them packaged better and sent 3 new ones out right away. They arrived safely this time. The frames are great for posters and this is a hard to find size (13x19). Very pleased. I rated a 4 because the first box was not packaged properly and arrived damaged.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


picture frames - By: Benton Clark
Saint Cloud, FL - Posted: Oct 5, 2013
The frames were well packaged and marked Fragile Glass.However,from within my house, I heard the delivery person drop it on my porch.Every frame had a small crack on one of the glass corners.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Quality item - By: Alfred Coe
South Haven, MI - Posted: Aug 13, 2013
Product: Glad to see quality is undiminished; at least in this size. Walmart versions in other sizes are NOT the same as this product. Vendor: excellent packaging and shipping; competitive price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


frames - By: John Daugherty
High Ridge, MO - Posted: Jul 19, 2013
Ordered 3 frames and they shipped quickly. One came in with the glad and corner chipped but it wasn't enough to go thru the hassle of return and wait longer. Price was great as well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


love these frames - By: jeff
lilburn, GA - Posted: Jun 29, 2013
they were sent quickly and secure.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Format Frame - By: Orphia J. Allen
Las Cruces, NM - Posted: Jun 6, 2013
I have used this frame before. It's perfect for photos and other material that one might want to change out from time to time. I'm especially impressed with the packaging you provide. I've ordered it online from other vendors and have had to return the frames because of cracked or shattered glass on several occasions. This time THEY ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Frame! - By: Bryan Y
Astoria, NY - Posted: Mar 19, 2013
Frame looks great! Really happy with it. Get Smart packed the frame really well. It came really quickly and I couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great frame for the price - By: Scott
New York, NY - Posted: Jan 30, 2013
These frames are surprisingly nice, especially for the price. I would expect to pay at least double for this sized frame. The seller is a great company to work for also. They quickly replaced 2 broken frames, no questions asked.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


GREAT FRAMES - GREAT VENDOR - By: LORRAINE
TAYLORS, SC - Posted: Jan 12, 2013
I love these frames and this size is hard to find. On some of the newer printers you can print your own pictures in 13 x 19 but finding frames is difficult. I love the way you see YOU PRINT rather than a lot of frame blocking your beautiful photography. Some people have complained because the glass could fall out. Be sure the glass in properly pressed in all the way around, checking it twice, because as you press on one side the other side can be lifting up. Once you can feel that the glass is seated all the way around, there is no concern that it will fall out.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


LOVE THIS FRAME - By: ROYNITA
SAINT LOUIS, MO - Posted: Jan 8, 2013
I have a large format printer and the largest paper size it uses is 13x19. I have a coworker who is leaving our office, leaving our state. Instead of having everyone sign a going away card, I printed a map showing her move from MO to DC and have everyone sign it filling in the states using assorted color gel pens. Then I used this frame to frame the completed project. AMAZING!! Everyone loved this idea. I will be ordering more of these very soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Simple and effective! - By: Shannon
Topsfield, MA - Posted: Jun 17, 2012
For the price these cannot be beat! I have a lot of vintage filmore concert posters in these frames and I am very happy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


13*19 frame - By: Olivier Ricou
76039, TX - Posted: Mar 17, 2012
I ordered 2 of those frames, and I got one broken, the problem is I can't tell if it was during shipping or if I did it during unpacking. the frame is a front loading frame, which is fine except that the piece of glass seems extremely fragile and very thin.. so if you can mount your picture and not break the glass then stick it somewhere where it will never be touched, you should be fine, but I wouldn't move it too much and make sure it doesn't drop. I think this frame would be much better with some form of plexiglass than with thin real glass.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very happy! - By: John Bauer
Sandia Park, NM - Posted: Feb 12, 2012
Very nice frame for the price. Fast shipping and delivered in a very good package with no damage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Willard Combs
Palm Springs, CA - Posted: Jan 1, 2012
Excellent product, and fantastic service. I will always first turn to GetSmartProducts first for my next project.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Sevice! - By: Donald Hemmerling
Portland, ON - Posted: Dec 21, 2011
The MC S 13 X 19" picture frames are made smartly and so easy to use. The outcome of the posters make them look professional. Also received one with a chipped piece of glass and replaced in in a timely matter with No Problem. Thanks for the great Service!, Don Hemmerling

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Wonderful frames. - By: Nicholas Mortimer
Montpelier, VT - Posted: Sep 20, 2011
These are wonderful frames. Easy to use, inexpensive, and attractive. Glass was a must for my purposes and I am grateful to have found it in the 13 x 19 size. On a related note, customer service is of the highest order. Two of my frames arrived damaged and were promptly replaced. All is took was an email.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Some Frames Broken, but Good Customer Service - By: Diana
Lowell, MA - Posted: Sep 10, 2011
2 frames arrived broken, but customer service quickly responded. I am still waiting for replacements, but if they come soon, I will be happy. I read some other reviews that others received frames broken, so it seems some review of company's shipping process could be a good idea -- hard to ship glass, I know, but inner box helped most of them stay intact in my shipment of 9. Shipment came quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just what I wanted - By: John Turner
Lilesville, NC - Posted: Jul 30, 2011
I have been wanting these type frames for quite a while. I had ordered some from another company that had a better price, but they arrived(ABOA) All Broke On Arrival. (Practically no packing material) All yours arrived in perfect condition. Good job!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great product - By: lou
clopto, AL - Posted: Feb 28, 2011
would by again as soon as i get more photos!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


13 x19 frame - By: jerry
altamont, IL - Posted: Dec 22, 2010
This product is what I had been looking for to frame some of my photos of landscape. works very well and doesn't detract from the photo with a wide band. It was well packaged and arrived in excellent shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Format frames - By: Douglas
Syracuse, NY - Posted: Dec 16, 2010
I ordered 10 first(didn't realize they were packaged 6 per inner case. Since it was my first order; I didn't want to "put all my eggs in one basket". After the order arrived in short order and in perfect condition; I ordered 12 more frames. They came in even less time. The price of the frame(s) was very good, the turn around time excellent, and the s/h charges were not too much -actually better than most!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


13x19 - By: Douglas
Syracuse, NY - Posted: Dec 7, 2010
Best prices best sipping and handling

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS Format Frame 13x19 Black
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.