Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-EC-1319

< Return to product

13 x 19 metal frame - By: Kaye H. Bryant
Oxford, MS - Posted: Nov 1, 2011
I got EXACTLY what I ordered and I received it promptly and VERY well packed. I will return to this company for future needs!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


As Discribed - By: Peter
Boston Area, MA - Posted: Jul 13, 2011
A good price point and a good frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


great frames - By: Tom Strolle
Grass Valley, CA - Posted: May 18, 2011
After reading the review touting Fillmore posters in these frames I bought six of them for my own posters. I am totally psyched, dude. No really, the frames are inexpensive and look great. These reviews should have pictures attached.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Really Great Product - By: Teri
Philpot, KY - Posted: Mar 11, 2011
Will continue to buy from these folks. They have very fast service and the packaging is great. No fear of being damaged good. Frames are just what they list, size and material.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Frames - By: Randal M. B
Raleigh, NC - Posted: Mar 9, 2011
Very pleased with the prompt shipment and quality of the frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent value - By: Anita T
O'Fallon, MO - Posted: Feb 2, 2011
I was so excited to find these frames at a reasonable price as I needed 10 and I was not disappointed when I received them. Just what I wanted for an excellent price and the service was the best.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Can't be beat for the price - By: MAX ENGLISH
WOODBRIDGE, VA - Posted: Dec 25, 2010
Very sturdy

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent Fillmore poster frame - By: Dean
Los Gatos, CA - Posted: Dec 3, 2010
Nice frame. Simple and perfect for my Fillmore posters.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


13/x 19 picture frame - By: Susan Trickel
Harlan, IA - Posted: Nov 8, 2010
The picture frame is a difficult size to find. I checked the local hobby and craft stores before ordering but couldn't find anything close to the size I needed. The frame was a perfect fit to the picture and very high quality! The delivery was quick and packaged so there was no possibility of damage. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS 13x19 East Village Frame
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.