View More Product Reviews


Item# J-EC-1319
MCS 13x19 East Village Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 12, 2014
east villege frame a must have
By: Eric Mayr
Location: Staten Isalnd, NY United States
Comments:
For the price these are a great deal for the artist who needs frames for a show.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2014
Great Customer Service
By: Scott Rees
Location: Keller, TX United States
Comments:
Good product at a good price. Great Customer Services and quickly replaced damaged frame.. Will be a repeat customer when I need to reorder..

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2013
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!!!!
By: Kim
Location: New Orleans, LA United States
Comments:
The frames were well built and far exceeded what I was expecting for the price I paid. The items arrived safely and were also well packed for transit. I will be recommending these products to others and will purchase more soon!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 1, 2013
Excellent small frames.
By: M. Alfaro
Location: Miami Lakes, FL United States
Comments:
Excellent frames, nicely finished. They are exactly as advertised. Additionally, the product is extremely well-packed for shipping. I've made several purchases and will continue to buy from this company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 12, 2012
no problems
By: mike rizza
Location: Billerica, MA United States
Comments:
well packaged..just as described..fast shipping

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 1, 2011
13 x 19 metal frame
By: Kaye H. Bryant
Location: Oxford, MS United States
Comments:
I got EXACTLY what I ordered and I received it promptly and VERY well packed. I will return to this company for future needs!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 13, 2011
As Discribed
By: Peter
Location: Boston Area, MA United States
Comments:
A good price point and a good frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2011
great frames
By: Tom Strolle
Location: Grass Valley, CA United States
Comments:
After reading the review touting Fillmore posters in these frames I bought six of them for my own posters. I am totally psyched, dude. No really, the frames are inexpensive and look great. These reviews should have pictures attached.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 11, 2011
Really Great Product
By: Teri
Location: Philpot, KY United States
Comments:
Will continue to buy from these folks. They have very fast service and the packaging is great. No fear of being damaged good. Frames are just what they list, size and material.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 9, 2011
Great Frames
By: Randal M. B
Location: Raleigh, NC United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the prompt shipment and quality of the frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2011
Excellent value
By: Anita T
Location: O'Fallon, MO United States
Comments:
I was so excited to find these frames at a reasonable price as I needed 10 and I was not disappointed when I received them. Just what I wanted for an excellent price and the service was the best.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 25, 2010
Can't be beat for the price
By: MAX ENGLISH
Location: WOODBRIDGE, VA United States
Comments:
Very sturdy

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 3, 2010
Excellent Fillmore poster frame
By: Dean
Location: Los Gatos, CA United States
Comments:
Nice frame. Simple and perfect for my Fillmore posters.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 8, 2010
13/x 19 picture frame
By: Susan Trickel
Location: Harlan, IA United States
Comments:
The picture frame is a difficult size to find. I checked the local hobby and craft stores before ordering but couldn't find anything close to the size I needed. The frame was a perfect fit to the picture and very high quality! The delivery was quick and packaged so there was no possibility of damage. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-EC-1319
MCS 13x19 East Village Frame



< Return to product